Seyi Shay stuns in sexy outfit (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Seyi Shay stuns in sexy outfit (photos)

The songstress looking beautiful in this outfit styled by celeb stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures.You like? Another pic after the cut...

95 comments:

1. What exactly is he helping her do. His jeans are too tight. Wouldn't it hurt. I love seyu Shay
      Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

2. Nice dress, Terrible hair.

2. Sexy goddess seyi...I can do anything to have you..*wink

3. Nothing sex here

4. Love dis babe.but dnt like d last pic
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

5. Linda, dis is a big capital NO frm me...

There is no element of truth in her b beautiful on dis semi nude outfit. Biko dis is d height of b indecent. I ish her well.

6. I really detest ds her short wig... Not hating tho... She's beautiful.
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

7. Like like like. Definitely would rock it

8. I Don't see what"s stunning here oooo......#jstsaying

9. This word "Stuns" I do not think it means what you think it means.

10. Can't dat b done by herself?..jez sayin tho

11. The outfit is fine but from the side, d thing get as e be. Linda take note!

12. Stuns in sexy outfit? Like Seriously??!! Not even close.

13. The outfit is fine but from the side, d thing get as e be. Linda take note!

14. The outfit is fine but from the side, d thing get as e be. Linda take note!

15. Dis swanky dey really c and touch tins oooo

16. Nice dress

Birthday boy
    Aunty linda take note

#TeamSept7th

17. She resemble dwarf

18. Cool...At least the front view looks decent.

19. I like it but I can't wear it,love her muzic.
    Linda look alike

20. Gay swanky jerry shud be arrested for life so he doesn't spread AIDS virus.

21. She looks very old nd odd in the last pic. The first two are better

22. Replies
    1. Ok ooo whr she won wear am go

2. No b only c string.

3. Seyi is trying too hard, she should relax.. I like the second number better.

23. First one a bit "thotish" but she looks great!!

24. Spoiled by the wig.
    No further Comment.

25. Lol!
    Warizdis seyi shay...why don't u eva get it wit outfit?? kpele.

26. Love the shoes.

Who knows where I can get some really awesome office shoes.

1. At Jumia, call their agent at 07031960551

27. She is sexy tho can't lie. Think she has a bf now. Has stopped chasing after vector like a beech on heat. Should relax on the coke tho. Already looking like a crackhead her and ulo

28. No no no for me she look horrible

29. She always looks lyk a pervert.....disgustin flat trash....always showin of ha only assest dats ha lil yansh....mschewww u no reach rita ora go sit down abeg

30. She wear pant at-all. Congeal dey worry am

31. Why is it that nothing ever suits this Seyi clothwise? She even got a stylist to help out, but, it is still the same old story.

32. Dnt knw d prblm of dis so call celebs, dey no lnger respect their body, dey av fgtn dat their body is d temple of d Lord just bcs of d little mony dey gat.

33. Dis looks like an armless jalabia...she come look like all dose Kenya masai gals.

34. She will never look sexy to me, she's sooo skinny and straight.

35. Don't know y ladies always feel extremely free with gay dudes
    #yawns hop u all know he is gay? @the Jeje fag of a stylist#
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

36. Don't know y ladies always feel extremely free with gay dudes
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

37. Don't know y ladies always feel extremely free with gay dudes
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

38. Nice but wrong shoes.

39. So she can't dress herself up abi?....looks like Rihanna

40. I don't like,yeye dey smell #youbgboinono#

41. I don't like,yeye dey smell #youbgboinono#

42. Wetin Jeremiah dey find for dia?

43. I want to tear that kontagura dress soo bad...same way i want to impregnate her and my ex togetherr...

44. This jerry will just be seeing all of dem toto...hmmmmmm

45. For goodness sake Wat is stunning about this shapeless cloths linda

46. She looks hot and sexy

47. If na riri now or B una go dey shout I love her, she hot, slay, smh

48. She always tries too hard to be sexy. Please throw away this grey weave Biko

49. This woman has a forehead and that is all I can see. She is trying to be bad girl rihanna. The wig belongs in the trash!!! The outfit isn't new we have seen it many times!!! Off to bed tomorrow is work. Good Nightie

50. Kai - this chick is light skin!! I need her supplier

51. What's he doin to her ass! Nice outfit but I dislike the hairdo

52. Hotttttttttttttttt....seyi my bebe

*cute bree*

53. She gat Riri's look though

54. @ Elvis Ebuka....Indeed i see she looks like Rihanna the Ogbo own.

55. Why are stylist so Cliche?! Tight jeans and all?! Why?!