Serena Williams shows off her butt in new Instagram snap.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Serena Williams shows off her butt in new Instagram snap..

The Tennis star shared the photo above on her instagram page. What a real butt looks like....

59 comments:

1. Drake likes her, I like her too

2. Unlik the bionic butts errywhere...lolz

3. Nice derriere

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats why drake went for d original, I can be making real money and patronize substandard products and goods...drake is smart

5. Good for her. Linda take note!

6. Good for her. Linda take note!

7. When the ass is round... lol!

8. Lolz looks gud tho...

...Am gettin dere...

9. That Ass Mehn . . . . .

10. Muscular man.
      How is this sexy?

2. Replies
    1. Stern u young punk u wan die inside ass abi oloshi omo jati jati woman nevr handle u until u pass out

3. Linda thank you...ass ass ass ass ass.

4. There is no difference between it and a fake one. You cnt even tell the difference.

5. Replies
    1. Is it Linda?

They would make a great couple. Lol

2. Gerrat of here....dumb head

...Am gettin dere...

6. Doesn't even fit her....Nwoke

7. Doesn't even fit her....Nwoke

1. This girl pls shut the fuck up.ur comments r alwys senseless and stupid.if ur so hot and special send Linda sme of ur pictres to post idiot.ur jst a bully and a retarded low life.

8. Drake make body dey sweet am.

9. Yea she got some nice ass!

10. Oh Linda... Why you put other not-so-round-in-butt-area woman into shame like that?! Thought you're better than that. Always thought you're one of those down to earth people... it's enough world tries to put female ( and not only ) beauty into stiff frames, and now you

1. Biko anony gini ka INA a try ikwu here? Kedu njikota na nchikota okwu GI a? O make ro kwa sense chaaa

11. SEE SUMTIN..IT ALL GUD...VISIT WWW.STREETREQUEST.COM

12. mmmmmmmm now datz aasssssssssssssssset

13. Beta nyash,,,big shoe

14. You mean what a Drake butt looks like
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

15. tobias-kudos legend26 August 2015 at 23:09

The lord is good I love it

16. Lol u can only tell a fake butt wen u go to a messed up cosmetic surgeon. Linda evn u shud kno dat, u can decide what sort of real you want.

17. Yeeeeeeee... see fine bakasii. Kim,noooo ermmmm what's this girls name that blinks her eyes 50tyms in a second? Abeg who know her name that one with fake everything sha... she first,then madam attention seeker Kim k, etc linda,pls show this to your besties the Kim k family

18. I like this lady and everything about her.
    A beg will u marry me...

19. M fu a better girl....
    O si m Serena change ur focus.
    Ihe ibu n'ukwu bu ebelebe

LOL

20. Natural resources in everywhere...

21. Real bad ass mama. Drrraaaaakkkeeeee!! this is your target.