This is the grandson of Winnie and Nelson Mandela being accused of rape.
Mbuso Mandela, 24, has been arrested and is being held in jail until a bail hearing this Friday.
The victim, a 15 year old girl told police she met Mbuso while dining with friends at a popular Johannesburg restaurant and when she went to the restroom, Mbuso followed her and raped her inside. Read previous story here
Same face, different attitude. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteReally looks like his granddad.
DeleteIf found guilty he should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
DeleteHmmm na wa oh! What kind of embarrassment is this na.
DeleteBut I still don't subscribe to the idea of putting faces of "alleged" rapist in the news.
Deletewhat if he is innocent? what if the victim is just a bitter girl trying to get back @ him?
what then happens to his image.
Stupid boy, he should not tarnish his grandfather's name with his stupidity. Linda take note!
DeleteStupid boy, he should not tarnish his grandfather's name with his stupidity. Linda take note!
DeleteHe's just out to destroy grandad's reputation.big shame.
DeleteHe has the face of a rapist..🏃🏻
DeleteOmo ale jatijati
DeleteDon't worry from prison to president. Note jing ming said so. Grandpa attitude to legendary
DeleteUgly tin
ReplyDeleteWhy would he rape a little girl? I guess he has a bad attitude cos his family's fame and standing is supposed to get him gals fairly easily
DeleteLooks so much like his grand-dad. He is such a disappointment. I hope he pays for his crime.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Are u sure he did it
DeleteLooks so much like his grand-dad. He is such a disappointment. I hope he pays for his crime.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
which crime how u so sure he did it...gals will stop at nothing to d word "famous"
DeleteWait until they rape your mother,wife or daughter.then u know the trauma that comes with it.Ode buruku.
DeleteTheres undeniably an affinity for Jail in Madiba's family.
ReplyDeletemagicblackxxl@gmail.com
SMH
ReplyDeleteLets see how it goes
ReplyDeleteit is well
See as his face flat like frying pan .. Anu ofia
ReplyDeleteLmao, this has got to be the funniest comment ever. Lwkmd
DeleteIdiot...
ReplyDeleteOh o
ReplyDeleteIf its true,then his grandfather must be turning in his grave.Mandela is such a legend that silly crimes like thus can be found in his bloodline
ReplyDeleteHe must face the punishment to serve as deterrent to He-goats like him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Innocent until proven guilty.
DeleteBonario is really losing intelligence by the day.
Delete"D REAL JAY" please tell the APC fanatic
U won spoil your papa name abi....
ReplyDeleteThat's not so cool
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Hmmmm da kind fyn boi hmmmmm abeg mk e nor B. True
ReplyDeleteUgly child wit bad character
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This dude is really trying to spoil the family name thoguh.... #NowPlaying>> chapter 3 deuces: slimzeek
Chai! Dis one na to rub person dorti
ReplyDeleteThe idiot looks like one......hope it's not true tho.....
ReplyDeleteHow can one be raped in a restroom? Of a popular restaurant at dat? And you couldn't scream or you were starstruck
DeleteKiki may your days be long for this wise comment.
Not like other dumb f*ck on LIB
HE DID WEL AND DESRVES AN APPLAUSE,MUGU...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteChoi! Not cool....
ReplyDeletekeren buanget...
ReplyDeleteSya blogger asal indonesia yang membahas tutorial bisnis online.. saya sangat mengagumi blog anda..
ReplyDeleteA rape accusation is not the same as rape.
ReplyDeleteSome of you here have already convicted the young man. If you all can't see through this white propaganda then you are blind to the ways of the world.
He just smeared coal on his family name
ReplyDeleteThe guy is toooo ugly to get a girlfriend and so he decides to rape. mumu ode. all the name your grand father suffered for, thats how you all will drag it in the mud. may that tiny dick of yours shrink to disappearance.
ReplyDeleteStupid idiot. I pray u rot in jail. This is what u want to pay Mandela with abi
ReplyDeleteIf he is guilty he should be locked up with animals like himself because only animals behave like that!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's disappointing of him
ReplyDeleteThat is why i ask for ID even before having a friendly conversation with these little thirsty witches. they would lie abt their age and later frame u up. Nowadays boys go as far as taking a photo of their id. Stupid girls. How would a boy follow u into the females bathroom in a popular restaurant and rape you? Does that even make any sense? Im sure she offered it to the boy.idiot.
ReplyDeleteGood comment.the article says she was dinning with her friends.she and her friends made up this after she probably agreed to offer sex just to set him up for fame and money.little bitch seeking fame.
Deletemost politicians have funny genetics
ReplyDeleteWas d rest room located in another city,or what cuz can't understand how it's possible dat u been raped and u didn't scream for help so pple come and it's in a public place.Just sayin.
ReplyDeleteAnd her friends didn't go to look for her? Or was he a one minute man
ReplyDeleteI hate rapist
ReplyDeleteWhy are south African men always raping women?
ReplyDeleteIf he is found guilty upon trial, he should dance to the tone of the beat he requested for. The law is a respecter of no man..
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows the truth
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Hez a disgrace to hid late granddad if found guilty.
ReplyDeleteDumb Fuck.
ReplyDeleteDude looks Retarded.
Hang Him.
i dont believe he did this
ReplyDeleteI dont trust this little girls this days, it might be setup. Not guilty untill proven guilty
ReplyDeleteHe want to tarnish his parents image, stupid boy