See all the money Davido needs to spend in 24hrs in South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

See all the money Davido needs to spend in 24hrs in South Africa

Lol...and fans are asking him for their school fees...

68 comments:

1. nawa ooo....

money speaking

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 0n snapchAT

1. Money speaking things. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!

2. Money speaking things. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!

3. The Olowo boy.
      No kidding
      All ya asking him to giv to charity hustle hard and do so with ur good heart.

4. Enjoy

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

5. Hiss!

Unnecessary attentions and exhibitions.
      He should use d money to go and pay for bride price or dowry for d mother of his child.

6. Hiss!

He should use d money to go and pay for bride price or dowry for d mother of his child.

7. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. nawa ooo....

money speaking

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 0n snapchAT

1. Hiss!

3. I'm sure his drug dealer is around the corner.... Fucking junkie..

4. Rich kid! God don bless u... keep flaunting

5. Good for him

6. Loooooooooooooooool intimidation in progress.And someone as old as I am is still battling with garri everyday.Issokay!

1. May God provide for u and grant all your heart desires. E-hugs.

7. OBO is fast becoming a humanitarian. I love his spirit. If every rich dude could show some love; the world would be a better place for all

1. Everyone now wants school fees

8. Telling us make we jump fence? Umuazi

1. he will train ur entire generation.stop being stupid

2. Suck your phat nyash..begger come lemi feed and train u

9. When will he grow up. He shd stop all this child's play. We aren't his daughter's mate.

10. If he cant spend it i will hold it for him as usual.

@davidos'driver

11. Omo Baba Olowo.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Good for him.

13. Lmaoooo ppl sef bcus he gave dat guy 1million to cover schl stuff,everybody don rem schl fee

...Am gettin dere...

14. See Davido balling!!! God bless me too o!

15. See Davido balling!!! God bless me too o!

16. It's not much tho.he spends way more than that sef.

17. Almost half of the cash is 10rands each therefore he is holding less than $3000. The money is not much for a person of his status. The show off ain't necessary

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

18. Fans were not asking him for school fees o!
    The fan only wished he had that kind of money, that it will cover his school fees.

19. Hehehehehe...wats with all this monetary show off?

Glowyshoe blog

20. Not blaming them, since he has so much to spend nw

#it WiLL oNLy GeT BeTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd In PrAiSe

21. my favorite...there s no 1 like him luv u davido

22. That is his own business

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Baller no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> good day: tim godftrey.....

24. That moment when u start questioning God when ur own blessing will come.... Nawa...

25. whatz all this nonsense, dis boy should grow up jor

26. I saw dis on his IG page. If he can take this money to the hospital and spend it on the peeps in need, it would av been a great blessing. There are peeps dat can't even pay 2k for their treatment, some need money to undergo surgery and so on. He is here displaying money and still bragging that he wants to spend it in 24hrs, may God forgive him and lead him to the right part

27. Dis is not much now, just a tokin

28. So dangerous...

29. THIS GUY IS SO STUPID. NOT WELL BROUGHT UP AT ALL.

30. This is not how to show wealth, people with real money never show off like this...i think he has a mental disability.

31. This is not how to show wealth, people with real money never show off like this...i think he has a mental disability.

32. All these show men that make wack music!! It is f*cking irritating, I swear. Music and talent has gone down the drain and everyday they show you bundles money for sold out shows and you wonder what the hell happened to our taste!!! In a decade most of the songs, 95% of them, would have being forgotten! SAD

33. why not reach out to the less privilege instead of this show off

34. Wish he could give me some for my hospital bill

35. He is just kidding himself, he is beginning to believe his own hype. lol.

True wealth can not be held in your hands or contained in any bag.

As rich as Dangote is, I have never seen him complain about not knowing how to spend his money, in fact Dangote is constantly working to make more money!!!

Entertainment business yields a temporary income, invest your money now you are trending...

36. How does that conference me? Childish behaviour . How do I know if he finished the money or not....rubbish

37. As much as he loves to flash the cash, there's something humble about him

38. Kai! God punish money!! ... Money must b made in Jesus name Amen!

39. realjennyspark, all the runs you do has not paid your sch fees yet? secondly you are from a comfy home, so why 'so hungry'? all these instagram babes sef

40. DAVIDO I NEED SOME MONEY TO TREAT MYSELF CAN I HAVE SOME, ? I CAN HELP YOU SPEND IT WISELY