Sammie Okposo releases 3 new singles from his upcoming album, S.W.A.G | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Sammie Okposo releases 3 new singles from his upcoming album, S.W.A.G

From the stables of Zamar Entertainment comes three new exceptional singles by Multiple Award winning Recording Artist and GLO Ambassador, Sammie Okposo.
1. High Love: Produced by Phat-E and Sammie Okposo
2. Oboto (Jiro Oghene): Produced by Charles Duke and Sammie Okposo
3. Chukwu Ebube: Produced by Phat-E and Sammie Okposo

The singles are from the much anticipated upcoming album, S.W.A.G (Saved With Amazing Grace) which will be released later this year.

After the recent release of the trending collaboration, Mighty God, with award winning singer,Nikki Laoye, Sammie Okposo takes it a notch higher with the catchy collection of high praise in three different flavors as he creatively expresses his love and adoration for God in an unforgettable flow.

A must-have indeed on your playlist, you are bound to have each song on repeat.

And hey, Keep your calendars open, everyone!! The Sammie Okposo Praise Party Global Tour #SOPP is heading out soon to UK, USA, Canada and more cities worldwide. 
Watch out for a city near you.

Listen, Download and Enjoy the three new singles and in case you missed it, the bonus track, Mighty God featuring Nikki Laoye. 

Follow Sammie Okposo on twitter and instagram: @SammieOkposo

DOWNLOAD LINKS ON HULKSHARE

DIRECT DOWNLOAD LINKS

23 comments:

1. yOU GO BROTHER, SWAG!

2. Sammie don't worry at least Jonathan and Patience will buy your album if no body else does! Lol

1. Hiaaaan! Wetin concern Jona and Patience for this one?

3. Good for him, he's adding weight lately, he should shake that fat off his body before I mistake him for Eniola Badmus! $ his suit lately is not encouraging atall,the last time I saw him on suit,he left me in state of confusion, I belike, is this suit he is putting on abi na Danshiki??

4. sammie is this the covennant you made with God when he uplifted you? no where in this post states that you are a gospel artist, na slow slow soon you will feat davido olodo, repent and God guide you always

1. This is a lame comment! The title of the Album is Saved With Amazing Grace! Anybody that doesn't know that Sammie Okposo sings gospel music must be living under a rock somewhere! Meanwhile is the term 'gospel artiste' a Biblical term or calling? Was David a gospel artiste? The Bible called David a skillful musician, and he is responsible for a lot of the hymns and songs we sing today!

2. I am sure that this @Anonymous will claim to be a christian, yet your job, instead of downloading the songs is to read the article and look for omissions or mistakes! Everybody already knows he is a gospel artist. When Davido releases a song does he write 'here is another song from your favorite 'Secular Artist'?

Anyways, I hv downloaded the three songs and I love 'em

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY

See Sammie o, Photoshop filler na bastard, looking like an animation...

6. #noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

7. All nice and good. I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

8. Ok but dat his pic luk smaw tho, lyk a black egg wtou eyebrows.

9. dis Sammy look lik golddust wrestler

10. Lovely songs, nice artwork too

11. Sammie!!! The Boss! I dey feel you gan!