Rihanna comes for NBA player Matt Barnes after he suggested they were dating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Rihanna comes for NBA player Matt Barnes after he suggested they were dating

Yesterday TMZ caught up with NBA player Matt Barnes and asked him about his rumoured romance with Rihanna, which he confirmed, telling paparazzi they were past the crush stage. "Rihanna is my friend right now. We will see where it goes!" he said

Asked if there was a future for them, Matt said "Yeah, possibly. I think we just crossed the crush stage a little bit".

Well, if they were dating or had even met, someone didn't tell Rihanna about it, because hours after the interview went viral, Rihanna came for Matt. See what she posted on instagram after the cut..

55 comments:

1. Indeed dis is defamation of character and wht a low ebb dude he is shining wit wht doesn't exist. Wht a shame!

2. Indeed dis is defamation of character and wht a low ebb dude he is shining wit wht doesn't exist. Wht a shame!

3. Lol @ bishwhere. Better answer oh! Dude be claiming rubbish, maybe they're dating in his dreams.

4. Riri my love. Id have been disappointed if you'd chilled on this mofo's ass. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. Lol bad girl riri

3. lol.... thats not how its done player. Riri's reply tho #epic

1. Hehehehehe...@d devil is a liar : D

4. Nice one Riri. Na real defamation of character. Now at least she knows betr not hang wiv u Barnes

5. Lolz, nigga claiming what isn't happening

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
    BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
    *A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

6. Lolz, nigga claiming what isn't happening

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
    BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
    *A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

7. Ri Ri have no chil at all lol!

8. Lmao, riri got no chill whatsoever

9. Bia, Matt carry serious time o! Linda take note!

10. Bia, Matt carry serious time o! Linda take note!

11. Bia, Matt carry serious time o! Linda take note!

12. Lol....bishwhere?? Yeah where son?

13. WHY WOULD A MAN DO THIS TO HIMSELF. NEVER LET A WOMAN USE YOU TO "SHINE". ABEG.

14. This dude looks washed up like he hooked up with one of the Kardashians.

1. Worse..baby daddy to one of those Love and Basketball LA chicks.

15. Lol@ defamation of character...love dis bae.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Mumu, see as he just disgrace himself abeg....

17. Oya Matt face front.

18. Lmao..
    Maybe the guy was high on cheap drugs

19. Indeed dis is defamation of character and wht a low ebb dude he is shining wit wht doesn't exist. Wht a shame!

20. LOL since Rihanna has being hanging around with sportsmen, he probably wanted a piece of that action unfortunately, Rihanna wasn't having any of that! LOL, she actually said the devil is a liar.

21. Hahahaha my riri no dey dull

22. Hahahahahahahahah all them #tag tinz Lmao. The devil is a liar

That vuvuzela P guy

23. Choi funny shit

That vuvuzela P guy

24. Always in d news for all d wrong reasons,

25. Lol I saw it too, but I didn't understand wat was going on. Tho according to Jenifa, if u wear "ehs" clothe, ppl wl call u "ehs". So nt surprised

26. I understand exactly hw u feel gal, av bn in similar situation myself. I wonder y a guy wil claim he's datin or has bn in a gal's pant wen its nt true? Is it day dreams? Or wishes?

27. dis guy wan spoil the bush traps riri set for lewis. lol

28. Lool. Wat!!! She end am!!!

29. Rihanna has being hanging around with sportsmen, he probably wanted a piece of that action unfortunately. Relationship Tips

30. Lol.....funny. Their business jare.

31. What's funny

32. Who Cares! http://www.bummyla.com

33. riri is cray, wata nice way to shut him up #politeinsult