Reality TV Star, NeNe Leakes shows off her shoe closet.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Reality TV Star, NeNe Leakes shows off her shoe closet..

Red bottoms everywhere...:-)

59 comments:

1. Oya! Dem don blow whistle for all of them ni. Hers is scanty compared to some others I've seen. Next celebrity mbok!

2. Hehehhehehheheh dis one don turn to boutique nahh 4 shoes lolz...nice one dear...keep it up

...Am gettin dere...

3. Wonder if dis people gets to wear all dis in their lifetime

Ubanagum

4. Oya na. Let the show begin

it is well

5. Some ppl been balling since 1852....OMG!!!

6. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

7. This stupidity has got to stop. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

8. Showcasing of shoes is d new trend now, Iyen na da

9. Showcasing of shoes is d new trend now, Iyen na da

10. Christian Louboutin, ok seen, rich babe....next

11. E never do reach....lolz

12. Na wa........na she wan wear all this #overkill

13. When you've got the coins !!!

14. Lindodo show us your own now.... let us give eyes food u know.

1. Nna, a only me come remain o! Linda take note!

2. Nna, a only me come remain o! Linda take note!

15. It's a particular designers dat has dat

16. When I saw this pic, I knew u would post it!! Smh

17. IT IS ENOUGH TO OPEN A SHOP AT BOND STREET LONDON. PLEASE DO MORE SHOPPING,

I HAVE A PARTY THIS WEEK .

18. This woman is my mum's age. Agbaya. This is what silly girls my age do. Nene leakes is just too crass to be let out in public.

19. linda kekwa nke bu red bottom, u mean ike red?

1. All the shoes are red under...meaning they are all Christian louboutin.

20. She loves louboutin thumbs up some couldn't get what linda was referring by mentioning red sole everywhere Linda show us ur shoe closet as well now.

21. Those are a corner from coco's.

22. She likes to show off and pretend to be what she is not. She is living a lie, but i wish her well. Own your house, don't rent it!

23. CB and Nick just started a new trend

24. And so what???! Mscheeeewww!
    Yet she can't even pronounce 'LOUBOUTIN' correctly and sooo many other words too! Abeg!

25. No seriously how do I react to this . I'm enraged. I just came from the father selling pens to this.

26. Basic bitch things. Where are the Rene Caovilla's? The jimmy's? The saint laurent? The Miu Miu? Working exec pradas? I'm not even going to go into the actual designers like Jeremy rosseau etc but sheet this is just some basic I heard red bottoms in music video now I got some coin going to cop every one I can find sheet. Not impressed (and yes probably 10 times by Loubs collection but I don't show off her

27. Conservative in her colours .Good one

28. nonsense......na only to buy shoes be her pride...thats all what they know all selfish....lifestyle...if you ask dem for money na story....www.iwonpopular.com

29. life is really a strange place, imagine the Syrian father earlier then dis, Gosh!

30. her bowl of popcorn

31. worth nothing. Zero. Too bad

32. I will be like you when I grow up