Pres. Buhari & Pres. Boni Yayi celebrate Benin Republic's 55th Independence Day Anniversary (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 August 2015

Pres. Buhari & Pres. Boni Yayi celebrate Benin Republic's 55th Independence Day Anniversary (photos)

President Buhari joined President Boni Yayi to celebrate the country's 55th Independence anniversary today August 1st. More photos after the cut...

35 comments:

1. Na akpa akwa ha. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

1. Big congrats to all Benin Republic citizens. God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best.

2. Bia when will this small coach settle down n get working.What's with all these visit.....na country visit we vote for or change.How does this turn one dollar back to 160 naira.....abeg abeg abeg....am not feeling this man at all

1. Happy independence day to them. Ambode and Amosun, I see you guys. Linda take note!

2. Happy independence day to them. Ambode and Amosun, I see you guys. Linda take note!

3. Happy independence day to them. Ambode and Amosun, I see you guys. Linda take note!

3. Never knew Benin republic got their independence before us o.That brown camo is a NO NO in my eyes.

4. Buhari keep travellin Mr. Tourism

5. I just love this man called Buhari

6. Happy independent to Benin Republic.

1. it's 'independence' young man! Kai!!!!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice... Gud to knw though....

8. Happy independence day Benin.

9. I'm yet to understand if na travel allowance/tourisim buhari take style dey hustle. #anythingcanbechange

10. Happy Independence Day.

11. Are you kidding me? When his country is on fire and needs him,hes in another person's country celebrating independence????? Haba!

12. Minister of Tourism,General mumuhari bombhari is enjoying his honeymoon!

13. Abeg. This man is well respected

14. Bia nwoke a ma noruodi ruo oru. So so ngahari ngahari. Afa oria bu SOKUGO

15. Please I advice our President to stay in his country and do the work he was voted for

1. You you you, did you vote for him....

16. this is his honeymoon.. he should enjoy it.... get acquainted with all the people (countries) that will help our great nation get to where it should be.... sai buhari

17. Some should tell Buhari Benin Republic has 24hours electricity and running water

18. Some psychopath and empty head people like Juliet and Co. Will praise Buhari even if he ask for their heads. Everything seems good to the shecowstń

19. OUR PRESIDENT LOVES THE MILITARY ACTIVITIES SO MUCH. SOLDIER MAN. ONCE A SOLDIER ALWAYS A SOLDIER.

20. Buhari is travelling around d world and he finally got 2 benin republic whr nigerians are harrased by bloody beninouas.he needs to know abt d stupid duties the nigerian custom and the fishermen beninouas they put in charge of the boader.they exort people seriously on any chance they get,so many nigerians are raped and beaten up at that boader.linda please people need your help at seme boader.

21. Sorry, so people are just too foolish to say d president keeps travelling, if ur father was there, will u open ur mouth and use dat ur leper's hand to type rubbish

22. Really epic. Such honor bestowed upon him from another country

23. Does that prevent bombing at Maidugri?
    #Dankwata