Photos: US congress delegation meet Buhari, says US considering lifting arms ban on Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Photos: US congress delegation meet Buhari, says US considering lifting arms ban on Nigeria

A delegation of US congress men and women who arrived Nigeria yesterday met with Pres. Buhari at the state house today August 3rd. The delegation led by Congress man Darrell Issa, said the US is considering lifting the arms ban on Nigeria.

The US has refused to sell arms to Nigeria following allegations of human rights abuses by the Nigerian military in their fight against Boko Haram. More photos from the meeting after the cut...

76 comments:

1. With strings attached? Or Mr. President has accepted to offer dem what they want?

1. They no get choice especially after seeing a man who is determined to make his country great again. Who no wan recognise with success

2. We wanna be recognised with success but not with a costly price attached.... I hope oga presido is with his senses..

3. So is because Russia and China has agreed to sell armors to us that USA has decided to wake up. Funny Country, always after their selfish interest. Don't be deceived, they never loved us.

2. More photos from wedding after the cut ?????

3. More photos from the Wedding indeed. USA weds NIGERiA. Happy married life! #Jokes

4. Linda from de wedding after de cut?
    Huh??
    Are u dia?
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Wedding or meeting?
    Anyway nice moves.Let's hope it yields positive result in our BH battle.

6. Linda from de wedding after de cut?
    Huh??
    Are u dia?
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    """More photos from the wedding after the cut...""" lmaooo, which wedding abeg... Linda don blaze this evening o.....

8. Pls Linda read the last sentence "More photos from the wedding after the cut...... which wedding! Lol

9. Theyy don com try again wit this their Gay matter, Pls AMORICA, respect us and not tell us to accept what you want, let respect ourselves

10. Yet one Olisa 'menu' of feedefee would be talking rubbish about the president's visit to the United States.

11. More photos from the wedding!?...

12. Why won't US lift arms ban when the have install a toy in abuja as a president remoting him as toy.

there is no help in USA all this are sham and american wonders.aboki man should open his eyes avoid selling nigeria to USA?in the name of lifting arms ban.

13. Why won't US lift arms ban when the have install a toy in abuja as a president remoting him as toy.

there is no help in USA all this are sham and american wonders.aboki man should open his eyes avoid selling nigeria to USA?in the name of lifting arms ban.

14. From the wedding ke? Linda concentrate

15. Dat would be very good o! Dey really have to. Linda take note!

16. Dat would be very good o! Dey really have to. Linda take note!

17. Dat would be very good o! Dey really have to. Linda take note!

18. Linda....so buhari is getting married to the congress man right? Lol

19. Linda pictures from which wedding? Please it's meeting o

20. Linda...so buhari is getting married to d congress man abi?

21. Wedding? Hah linda. U don big pass all these mistakes na. Ok we have heard till then

22. Which wedding?

23. Pls buhari, tell the US will don't need their arms. We have a lot of better place to get arms. Buhari, pls don't fall for the US tricks. They have failed us. They ain't our friend. Let's try other countries from the East. Buhari, don't let the US treat you like a Fool

24. Wedding or meeting? Aunty Linda na so the wedding dey hungry u? Hian!

25. More photos from the wedding!

26. Linda! Wedding ke

27. Wedding pictures

28. More photos from the wedding ke? Aunty Linda name meeting oooo. Loool na so marriage dey hungry u reach? Hian!

29. My president!!! Sai baba

30. More photos from the wedding u said? Linda u nid a hot headed editor ASAP

31. More photos from the wedding? Abi nah meeting?

32. This man is going to be the best President nigeria will ever have. His steps,actions ,inactions is really going to help this country.He just need our prayer,patience and patriotic service from us.

33. Linda which wedding? You wrote more photos from the wedding after the cut. Meanwhile, the story is on the US team visiting Buhari.

34. The Man of high integrity. God will use PMB to wipe out boko haram from nigeria. Amen Amen Amen.

35. This Linda sef! Please where did WEDDING enter the gist of arms embargo? Lol. Oya do the needful.

36. OKOKOBI OKO! Linda which ganja have u smoked today biko? Which wedding? Abi Naija dey marry US ni?

Signed..... ur boi Donvino Cactus da Luxurious Boss

37. Lol which wedding Linda

38. Wedding or Meeting? I gues it ws a mstak

39. More photos from d wedding?

40. Habba! Linda!,What photos from what wedding,abi u do tire?try delegate some of these now and cut off the blunder!

41. Lindodo! What are you thinking about? Which one is "more photos from the wedding"

42. Linda abeg which wedding ?

43. why buhari face dey like dat,lol

44. Wat wedding?

45. Linda re you high?? wot wedding??

46. I believe US is among the people that are sponsoring BH. I believe God will disgrace BH and their sponsor soon.

47. What wedding?

48. "....More photos from the wedding after the cut...". Linda, which wedding are you talking about? you don join Aljazeera? oya, correct yourself. Cheers. Don Casey.

49. Ok oooooooooo, won se gan o

50. Ok oooooooooo, won se gan o

51. Wedding ke? Calm down and read through your write up before posting

52. Chai..Linda, get an online Editor pleassssss... Which one is wedding here now? Omg.. So lame

53. PMB you journey to th US was not invane

Boko Haram, watch and see

#Dankwata

54. Linda, u said more photos from the wedding, but this post and picture here are not wedding posts or pictures,

55. Linda dear, what does US congregation meeting with Buhari have to do with your last sentence on this post " See more wedding photos after the cut" please do well to correct... meanwhile i love your blog...it keeps me busy at work...lol..

56. More photos from the wedding?

57. LINDA, WHAT WEDDING??????

58. Linda, which wedding please?

59. Lol. Linda, wedding! You know go kill person

60. The should remove it first then come and tell us.

61. Linda "more photos from the wedding after the cut" do my eyes deceive me?

62. What wedding aunty? Wedding or meeting?

63. More photos from wedding or meeting? Please check again. Thanks

64. Lifting ban? Has what they considered as Nigeria's disqualification for arm purchase been undone? Hmmmmmm! Some1 is dancing to US tone shaa... time will tell