Photos: See the cake a LIB reader ordered...see what she received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Photos: See the cake a LIB reader ordered...see what she received

Left is the cake she ordered and right is the cake she received. It's not that bad, is it?

80 comments:

1. Is fine jare.
      Not bad at all.

2. Kiaaaa dem try no b small see as dem spoil Dora oooo chiaaa.

3. Lol! The Dora resemble pikin Wey no get papa & mama! Dats d only downside, she/he try!

4. The Baker tried.

.Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

5. Its cool...Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

6. Linda na cake we com ur blog to read? Stop all these abeg.

2. not bad

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. I see Dora the Explorer.

3. Lol.. The baker tried jare! Manage am!

4. It's not dat bad except age....the person dat sent it to u is not serious

1. If u had sense u'd v known that the age on the delivered cake was wah the owner asked the baker to put

5. Linda, d one she got is far better...

6. Nay. The first one is more attractive tho....

7. Not bad...d baker really tried

8. Lol! Dora is a boy on her cake!

1. Senseless.. it obviously mean that the celebrant is a boy

2. A Chinese boy at that heheh

3. Stupid Maxwell Akalonu, girls go for Dora & boys go for Thomas or Spider-Man, I guess you only watched Village Headmaster during your time!

9. Make she manage am like dat biko

10. More like the original. People get talent. Well I believe if you advertise something, you should be able to get the same if ordered for, otherwise you go refund me my full money.

11. It is that bad Linda! If I were her, I would ask for a refund!! What is this?? No way! Mo-1

12. Before she starts complain, how much did she pay for the cake??? Linda take note!

13. Before she starts complain, how much did she pay for the cake??? Linda take note!

14. Before she starts complain, how much did she pay for the cake??? Linda take note!

1. For the 1st time, you use your brain!

15. Not bad at all. The baker tried.

16. Not bad at all, the baker really tried

it is well

17. Nigerian baking industry should be regulated so that customers can get compensation. Ordered a cake for a 2 year old but got one for a 3 year old. Rubbish indeed!

What a big embarrassment among the guests. The celebrant would cry too! Hehehe!!! Has Nigeria got trading standards at all? Any fool can become a Baker and reap you off your money. No wonder we had bad leaders!!!

1. What is wrong with u? With all your grammar your IQ is zero! Shouldn't u know she wanted 3 not 2? It's d structure n design of d cake she's comparing, not d age written on it. U can order a cake with 10 written on it but tell d baker your own child is 5!

18. Nigerian baking industry should be regulated so that customers can get compensation. Ordered a cake for a 2 year old but got one for a 3 year old. Rubbish indeed!

What a big embarrassment among the guests. The celebrant would cry too! Hehehe!!! Has Nigeria got trading standards at all? Any fool can become a Baker and reap you off your money. No wonder we had bad leaders!!!

19. D baker tried nah.. its not bad

20. Please how much was paid for the cake? making good cake is expensive. People want good cake but they are not ready to pay, the cake maker will have to make do with whatever amount is paid.

21. Dora looks like she's having a melt down

22. As much as I like you Linda, I find post like this repulsive and annoying. Is it a lack of gist?

23. Please how much was paid for the cake? making good cake is expensive. People want good cake but they are not ready to pay, the cake maker will have to make do with whatever amount is paid.

24. So Dora became a lesbian? Buhahahaahaha

25. This one no b Dora na rado lol

26. Looool she replaced Dora with a Chinese boy

27. Not bad @ all....I dnt knw sm ppl's prblm, cn she bake & decorate it by herself? After all, no 1 is perfect.

28. The cake she got is even far better than the one she ordered for sef!!!

1. Seriously???? How can u say d one she got is better? Smh!

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nice work though....

30. The baker captured the essence of the cake and personalized it to his/her client's needs. Perfect!

31. Lool, Dora looks funny on d cake..nice one tho

32. The cake is called. Ngozi the bricklayer

33. It is bad Linda. From the Dora to others

34. Manageable, only Dora luks different.

35. The former is always better than the latter, still waiting 4 a time in which d case will b d other way

36. The only saving grace for this cake are the colors. Everything else is a disaster.

***Lush

37. The only saving grace for this cake are the colors. Everything else is a disaster.

***Lush

38. Here's u ppl's major probs in nigeria. Accepting wateva coms ur way. U better kick d idea of "manage am like that" out of ur heads

39. It is not good. I don't recognize Dora in the replica

40. the cake is not bad, the baker tried. But I'm sure the customer is not satisfied.

41. We can do it better at Ify's cake, 08067297911.

42. They gave her d Nigeria version.....lol