Photos: Osinbajo in Addis Ababa for peace mediation summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Photos: Osinbajo in Addis Ababa for peace mediation summit

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, represented President Buhari at a peace mediation summit on the situation in South Sudan in Addis Ababa yesterday August 17th. Continue to see more photos...

28 comments:

1. Good.

2. All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Its well wit their souls.

3. I will be seeing you soon in Addis sir! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

4. Nice one My Able VP. Well done! Linda take note!

5. Nice one My Able VP. Well done! Linda take note!

2. All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

3. Osinbajo,what a flawlessly simple & intelligent man! I so hope he & his oga will achieve alot with their impresive demeanour & leadership

4. I'm sure he is very good at handling issues like this... "man of peace ".. john 14:27

5. Looking good n presentable there....

6. I'm so much in love with our VP, a hardworking man.
    Truly Change is here.

7. Its alright

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

8. Did you say peace,this guys are funny how are you chasing cat when your house is on fire.

9. Did you say peace,this guys are funny how are you chasing cat when your house is on fire.

10. What's all ds na
    Wats wrong with this Yoruba man
    Can't he put his dirty butt in one place?
    Be touring everywhere, him n baba go slow
    Don't know whether planes are not crashing again.

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

1. linda....why do you keep posting this fool's comments? can't you see he's sick.

11. the man beside our V.P tho...was d cap photoshopped on his head...Linda take note!

12. Ok. The change is in form of tour. Good to know

13. Naija government going for peace talks in other countries, na waooo. How can u give what u don't have

14. Na only errand dem dey send dis one sef.....