Photos: New Service Chiefs arrive senate for their screening today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Photos: New Service Chiefs arrive senate for their screening today

The newly appointed Service Chiefs are currently at the Senate where they are expected to be screened by the senate members. They were appointed on July 13 by Pres. Buhari. More pics after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

2. Wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

3. Ok noted, may God continue to strengthen them on their new assignment. Amen

4. Ok noted, may God continue to strengthen them on their new assignment. Amen

5. Congrats to all of them and I wish them all d best. God bless them and I pray they bring an end to dis nuisance called BH.

2. I wish them all the best, trust them to scale through effortlessly.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I just hope they do us proud though....

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I just hope they do us proud though....

5. Blurred pics. U wan damage our eyes!!

6. Make I measure their weight now.So that in 12-18 months,I'll know if they have become extra large.Lolz.

7. Ok its for formalities,otherwise they wont have to do all that,cuz baba go slow has already given the go ahead!

8. SCREEN THEM WELL, we inform, connect and entertain >> www.247ng.com

9. All the best to my Uncle.... Chief of Defence Staff

10. D-PinPointer Says: Members of the Senate who are not retired military officers will be unwilling to question their suitability for the job for fear of reprisal.

11. They most deliver cos things has gone out of hand now