Photos: Khloé K and her family celebrate James Harden's 26th All white Birthday party on a yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Photos: Khloé K and her family celebrate James Harden's 26th All white Birthday party on a yacht

Khloé Kardashian dressed really sexy to her man's -James Harden 26th birthday party.

The duo were spotted at the NBA player's celebrity-filled 26th birthday bash on Tuesday night, looking sexy in white-on-white ensembles that matched the party's yacht theme.

Khloé showed off some serious skin and her super-toned legs in a see-through skirt with two thigh-high slits, which she paired over a lacy white leotard that revealed just a hint of booty. However, she swapped out her swanky Christian Louboutin pumps for a pair of more comfortable white tennis shoes as she made her way off the boat at the end of the long night.

Khloé wasn't the only member of the Kardashian clan in attendance. The Houston Rockets player's soiree included a long list of the reality star's family, including: Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Kylie Jenner, Tyga, Kendall Jenner and Kourtney Kardashian. Even mom Kris Jenner and boyfriend Corey Gamble made an appearance.
Harden looked like he had the time of his life, still carrying a half-empty bottle and a couple gift bags as he followed his girlfriend off the yacht. He wore an oversize white shirt with white jeans and a pair of high-top sneakers.
The boat took off around 11 p.m. from Marina del Rey, Calif., and set off an impressive fireworks show at midnight. It returned at 1 a.m. to drop off the Kardashians and Jenners, with the exception of Khloé who stayed to party with her beau as more attendees hopped onboard to join the festivities.

Everyone continued to dance, take photos in the photo booth and celebrate until about 3 a.m.

Photo credit: E! News and the Kardashian's IG

72 comments:

1. My baby Kendall is all I seeeee!
      Kris u ve raised an amazing family with so much love,
      Very rare.

2. Replies
    1. At least kanye laughs these days.
      Kylie see what u ve done to itself
      We would ve still talked abt u either ways but u chose to rush under d knife, better be ready to go every month cos I don't understand this Olympus!
      Kendall baby, God bless u for being u,ever young n confident.
      Kimmy, safe delivery boo
      Tiger, am happy for u o,getting access to such high profile parties could be good for ur career.
      Whatever u r doing to that smallie,keep it up.

3. Tht Kardashian family is all oover de Internet. becoming boring

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. Kendall where is thy boyfriend na

5. She's older than her man??? Hmmmmm, anyways age is just a number. Hbd to him

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

6. Lol, wot is kayne went and de mother inlaw doing dere?

7. Good for them.

8. Good for them

9. I love dis family in one thing cos there's love among them and they stand wit each other

1. Exactly, dats y I luv dem, haters can hate..

2. Anon 6:58, you cldnt av said it any better. That's what families r for

10. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Momma is proud, her children are bringing home big fish....

11. Kim luks lyk a whale,kendall luks take away khloe smashingly beautiful dy really had fun.

12. KHLOE IS A BITCH! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY STUPID GIRL

13. Happy people that'll probably make heaven more than the judgemental and bitter lot on this blog.

14. The love and support this family has is something most families lack including the fam of those that insult them! No matter hw imperfect they are they always support each other..that love n support mehn it's all that matters!

15. Wait what when? Am so not keeping up o lol. What happened to French? And this new one is 26? Ndi a ama gbu madu o....lol

16. So the new guy is just 26 years of age, dey all look good sha

17. So the new guy is just 26 years of age, dey all look good sha

18. Wow...dey really had fun....nice one

19. These people are living the life jare! Real nice

20. Cool, all white everything

it is well

21. Linda so much details lik u where dere...lmao! nice one tho

22. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

23. Nice most popular family in Us.good for them.

24. See as Linda dey narrate story book for us.

This people party like 3 times a week, but good how they're supportive to each other.

25. Tyga always looking like a thug smoking cheap weed.

26. wonderful Family!

27. I love this family... they have unity.. that's wat most families lack..

28. HAHAHAHA..... THE PHOTO WHERE KANYE & KRIS WERE SLEEPING; I CAN SEE GAMBLE'S HAND TRYNA GRAB HIS WOMAN (KRIS') NECK TOWARDS HIMSELF...SAYING "COME OFF KANYE, HE ISN'T UR MAN".

29. This guy is 26?? Hmmmm na wa ooooo

30. This Kylie boobs doesn't look like silicon to me ooo,,its already sleepy by now??? Silicon don't fall asleep naaa

31. Kanye nor won sing again abi

32. Replies
    1. Dey just love enjoying themselves. Always partying. Linda take note!

2. Dey just love enjoying themselves. Always partying. Linda take note!

3. Dey just love enjoying themselves. Always partying. Linda take note!

4. Dis is cool and nice. I wish them all d best.

33. Happy people. I just love their togetherness and love. They are quite supportive of each other. I give it to their mum no matter what may be her short comings.

34. Playing in d big league I guess? @James

35. This Kris eh, she'd give errthang to b 18 again... but sorry ma'am it ain't happening...

36. D guy must be importnt 4 kanye to come ooooo

37. Same way she dressed sexy for French's bday abi mtscheew

38. Nice.....they all look happy but kourt isn't here na!!!!

39. Hi.. aunty linda. Check your message. I just sent you a news about corpers awareness program... can't wait to read it here.

Why is Corey always in the background? ..... lol... mama Kris's toy boy

40. Olympus has finally fallen upon all the surgery.. Shame on you Kylie!

41. All of dem wit blackguys.. Linda take note

42. We've seen the same scenes concerning Khloe with French Montana and Lamar on KUWTK. Same scenes when she and Kourtney had their reality show based in Miami. She's a rich black man's favorite mattress.

43. Colourful pictures.

44. I see some body language between momager and Kanye.

It seems she wants to smash Kanye if she had her way.

LINDA Observe!!!

45. I miss Rob k..!without him the family is incomplete..
    Though there are all looking good.

46. All hooked up with blackies except khourtney. Something about black men for them