Iconic actress Kate Henshaw plays the love interest in JJC Skillz upcoming new video for 'See Us Now'. The two act as lovers in the video. This is the second time Kate and JJC will work together on a music video. She appeared in his 2012 'African Skank' video. More BTS photos from this new collaboration after the cut...
Everlu young Kate. I love u like kilode
ReplyDeleteEver talentless JJC! Can't even wash his igbo stained mouth for his own video, hoping for editing miracles. Kate, the way you stifled in the first pics, hope it wasn't JJC's malodorous buccal stench? Well, at least you got paid for the endurance. Remember to use dettol when bathing, you never know what flies around that ... well, that!
DeleteWhen will Kate get old pls
DeleteThis shoot is in apapa, the big red building behind them is snipers council tower, would recognize it in my sleep
DeletePretty Kate! NiE
ReplyDeletePretty Kate! Nice
ReplyDeleteHummmmm......nice one, me likey.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Whoahhh she looks so beautiful n different here...
ReplyDeleteLove waantiti
ReplyDeleteWow! She looks so young and more beautiful...
ReplyDeleteYea heard they are good friends...
ReplyDeleteWow! She makes a lot of sense. I just luv her unique personality. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
ReplyDeleteThis jjc career is what I dont understand
ReplyDeleteOld mama youngie..ageless goddess! Love her!
ReplyDeleteThey look like they've got a thing for each other
ReplyDeleteNice skirt. She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteAre they trying to send thru a msg to us? We'll have to wait and see lol....nice tho
ReplyDeleteCool stuff
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
E don tey small na
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI hope say na only for musical videos everything end??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEva young like Linda
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Wetin be dis?
ReplyDeleteBOLLOCKS!!!
Make them Marry Na. They look Good Together #Lobatan
ReplyDeleteTwo cute creature! Who knwz, there may b more more behind d scenes
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
Ufan,don't go there at all
Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman OXOX.
ReplyDeleteMaybe he likes working wit her
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Marriage bell should be ringing out loud now!
ReplyDeleteI thought she was married.JJCs hand is on her breast.
ReplyDeleteShe's divorced and her ex has remarried
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice....
Crush of life, i think. D guy is into kate.
ReplyDeletePrety woman luv u dearies
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL WOMAN...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHaaaa what wont Nigerians do for money? Kunle Williams why didnt you go for young girls your mate? Auntie Kate is 10x Older than your oldest sister M.....e oooo.
ReplyDeleteAunty Kate, i know say na money mater but this is distasteful to the mouth....i am sure you have no idea of his age.Cos i trust you wont want to be labelled a cradle snatcher.
CNT u read...its a musical video
DeleteThat skirt's to die for!
ReplyDeleteDey look gud together tho.
ReplyDeleteAunty Kate are you not too old for this? Hmmmm just saying o
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news whyyy???? Abeg make una no chop me oooo
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI love that woman
ReplyDeleteBeen in luv with this woman since that movie Faces. Would probably be in love with her for another hundred years if my wife doesn't peel off my eyelids
ReplyDeleteCougar love
ReplyDeleteLinda, I styled that shoot, #seeusnow isn't a love song, neither did she play jjcs love interest. Biko endeavour to always report your stories right.
ReplyDelete#soupxtyle @soupofficial
nice one JJC, cant wait to see the video....Ya all shuld be positive down here
ReplyDeleteever young Mz Katie!!/......love her
ReplyDeleteI like