Photos from pregnant Tonto Dikeh's introduction over the weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 August 2015

Photos from pregnant Tonto Dikeh's introduction over the weekend

Tonto Dikeh over the weekend changed her name to Mrs Churchill...well that's because she did her introduction to her man Oladunni Churchill in Port Harcourt. And yes, Tonto is pregnant. Congrats to her. More photos from the introduction after the cut...

206 comments:

1. Happy for the Boss of all Bosses. C.E.O Micro micro LLC. Agba awo 1. Get Involved.

2. So nowadays u get married before introduction?

3. She looks like a whale.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

4. Wow! So happy 4 r o, congratulations poko

2. Awwwww
    This is a good way to start the week
    Congrats to her joor
    No tym for baby mama

3. Hey! Chukwu Daluuuu,,,Thank you Jesus! Congrats oooooo

4. Hey! Chukwu Daluuuu,,,Thank you Jesus! Congrats oooooo

5. Wow! At last! Am so happy for her and I wish her all d best thereof. Biko unto d next level of completing marriage rite's b4 baby comes. Congrats in adv to them!

6. Stella was right afterall.
    Congrats tonto.

7. Congrats to her.

8. Finally mrs Churchill congrats

9. See charles face oooh.... Hahahaha jor oh. I was there and it went well.

10. congrats Mr $ mrs Churchill.

11. My crush is hooked....... congrats love....

12. Congratulations to her, wish her a happy home.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

13. Congrats tonto....no wonder she went for rehab to clean her system. She need am b4 she go born psycho

1. Keep spewing trash!!!

2. God will grant you that psycho you so which tonto would have had. Idiot whenever you open your mouth na only maggots you dey vomit. Oponu of the highest order. Olori ike

3. Idiot wilheminna! Always typing bullshit. I wonder who will marry a pig brain like u. Keep insulting others

14. Congrats Tonto ooo... Aleast u dint intro

Meenah_wakil on instagram

15. Congrats Tonto ooo... Aleast u dint intro

Meenah_wakil on instagram

16. Congrate to her, God will bless her union.

17. Why will she not change her name she did it on a low ket tins

18. Tnk God for her

*lib's namesake*

19. Tonto wat does ur hubby do for a living? Ceo church hill bla bla I tried to Google it nada!! Na wah oo

1. Chaii Haters dey oo, Dont tell me ur an Olosho or a Cleaner perhaps a miserable idiot anyway God will provide for u ok..♥

2. U are an idiot. Uninvited tombo fly. Wats ur bizness wit some other persons biz? Go Google ur life and ask God to fix u... Mind ur damn bizness.

20. Tonto why the rush to change your name, its just introduction oh....the guy can still change his mind....

1. Lol kai ! Obi adiro GI mma ooh

2. For your mind abi? Bad belle. Wait, look, expect, believe me, you will be disappointed.

21. Awwwww
    Now she's going to be a mother
    I love you Tonto

22. Awwwww
    Now she's going to be a mother
    I love you Tonto

23. So happy for her.....God bless her home

24. Congrats Poko. Wish you safe delivery

25. Congrats poko! Buh does it mean no elder is in the introduction. Let me close my mouth before poko will come after me.

1. Tonto is bigger than you and have no time to waste on your wasted brain.

26. OMG am am in so much joy 4her.Big Congrat TONTO.now big SHAME to all her Haterz

27. Hmmm pregnant ke... dat is so nice,congrats to her

28. Congrats to her. She is glowing.

29. Awwww congrats to her...wish her all the best

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

30. At last... Happy for her.. ah pray he remains faithful to her

31. congrats pretty..................

32. woooow!! are U KIDIN ME??/CONGRATS TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

33. Yea....hapi 4 u dear. Congrats babe

34. I tot she wanted to groove till eternity. Congrat

35. Sebi Tonto said she no get family, who com conduct the introduction?

1. Tank u my brother I was going to ask same question

36. Wow!! That's nice. Congratulations oo.
    Nd we finally get to see Mr X. Not bad

37. Am happy for her #onelovefromsnow#

38. That's good happy 4 her

39. When will tonto dike learn that snatching another ladies husband surely won't give u a good home

1. Getting married to a divorcee doesnt make her a husband snatching, u all nd your crazy mentality..

40. Heheheheh
    Finally, congrats to her ooooo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

41. Heheheheh
    Finally, congrats to her ooooo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

42. Congrat to her, but is just an introduction not marriage(mrs)

1. when happiness sets in, u don't waste time to grab it

2. when happiness sets in, you don't waste time to grab it.

43. Wow I'm seeing this news this morning and Linda this news has made my day, just a good news to start my day. Good luck to her I'm happy for her, Kai so that people can atleast speak good of tonto luv. Abeg I'm proud of her jor

That vuvuzela P guy. Promisepompom@yahoo.com

44. Its alright....Congrat tonto

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to her though....

46. Linda u can like to carry last sha... 😜😜. Congrats tonto!

47. Congrat to her, but is just an introduction not marriage(mrs)

48. For real,dats soo nice o congrats 2 her @least she go stop all her jagajaga lol

49. Jaw drops* congrats to Tonto

50. So so happy for her. Congratulations Tonto.
    Am liking the fact that you keeping your private life off social media. Mrs churchill suits you so well.

51. Wow am so happy for her

52. I love the way she went about the whole thing... atimes keeping secrets pays.

That vuvuzela P guy

53. Hia! hia!! Our Nigeria Nikky Minaj she no give any notice, congratulations to her please the rest should get married too you won't understand until you are old and still raising kids the earlier the better!

54. Awwww make sense er pikin eye go open die

1. Wow...so happy for her...congrats gal.

*Miss official

55. Hmmm, another baby mama

56. So happy for you boo. May God bless your home

57. Oh, wow! Congrats Tonto!
    I see Tina too.....

58. so happy for you darling Tonto.

59. Wooow...nice one tonto ..congrats

60. Dis is a shocker! I didn't see dis coming. Congrats to her though. Linda take note!

61. Dis is a shocker! I didn't see dis coming. Congrats to her though. Linda take note!

62. Dis is a shocker! I didn't see dis coming. Congrats to her though. Linda take note!

63. She's tired of gagging on various cocks

#F!Zz

64. Am so happy for you.congrats

65. Lili toroto don carry bello, damm that babe don shit for churchill.

66. Yesssssssss, congratulations

67. congrats 2 u...may God put His baraka on it...

68. Congrats tonto so happy for u

69. Good for her.....hope motherhood curbs her excesses

70. Awwwwwww!!!! Congrats gal, and safe delivery in advance..

71. Woooooow! Couldn't be happier for this lady! Congrats honey!!! U deserve to be happy!!! I tap from that same anointing...

72. Wow!! Congrats to her. Choi!

73. Good for you girl. Hope marriage slows you down. You know what I mean.

74. i'm so happy for my Tonto. Love her to bits!!!

75. Linda, when r u getting married? Age is not on ur side.

76. Stella dimoko broke the news first hehehehe Linda I love u OK but I are too slow abi scared to be giving us ur readers breaking news.

1. Seconded!! we get news here most times a day/days after reading dem on other blogs.. No bad blood linda

2. And how does that change the price of garrison in the market. Naija peeps can complain about everything!! Haba

77. like seriously? woow am so hapi for dis babe.....

78. now you come Tonto, this is what I want to hear, thank God it's not an actor, if not devour awaits you

79. That very nice for her, right now there is nothing happening to her career so am sure this will be am escape root for her plus I think she will make a good mother

80. That very nice for her, right now there is nothing happening to her career so am sure this will be am escape root for her plus I think she will make a good mother

81. That very nice for her, right now there is nothing happening to her career so am sure this will be am escape root for her plus I think she will make a good mother

82. What a bold step,happy 4 u darlyn.

83. congrats to her.

84. Congratulobia to her

85. Congrats to them

86. Double congrats to her n her hubby

87. Linda u are slacking oh. Her pregnancy was revealed months back on sdk blog.

88. Is that enough to bear the title "mrs"? Congrats to her though

89. Congrats Tonto am happy for you. Chika Ike, ebube and co be der okay

90. I love this girl, lowkey things. She didn't broadcast and display anything. Happy for her.

91. Haba kamimi je kpa kai congrat to her

92. I'm happy for her but why preggy b4 marriage...this their new method is not worthy of emulation...

93. Congrat to such a sweet diva

94. Congratulations!!!!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

95. Congrats dear..i tap d blessing.😃

96. Sorry Mr S, u find who u go marry na Tonto u see

97. Y is d hubby covering his kini?

98. Still looking for the chemistry. Congrats to them.

99. @Christie benjamin shut ure mouth and allow people live their lives, mind you....., you should be emulating your mother's and not these celebs.

100. Congrats. I wish them a happy life together.

101. Congrats Tonto at last someone seal the pussy lolzzz

102. I wish the couple best of luck

103. changing Name after introduction. she is too fast to do so

104. So she can get preggers???it is wa oooo.

105. Wow same Tonto who said nolly wood women marry horribly? Hahahaha! And u dey marry divorcee! It is not good to judge ooo. See your life? U are even desperate cos u use belle hook am. Which one is Mrs? Who told u ur legally married? Is he legally divorced yet? Introduction is not marriage biko many people have done intro and yet they didn't get married. And what does he even do for a living? Or you are following ur besty toyin's foot steps? Sugar mummy tins.

106. Congratulations tonto

107. cσngrαtѕ dєαr

108. Congrats tonto bt u do introduction change name if u marry wetn go cum happen

109. congrats Tonto, but errr erm em you have been eating plain sausage without the bread covering and only you one took all the mayonnaise alone.

OK nau issorai we are happy for the bump.

Linda Observer and ladies please eat your sausage well but dont eat another woman's sausage without the wrapper you know what i mean nde?

110. Congrats MRS TONTO CHURCHILL!...no more mr x and mrs x

111. Tonto, I am happy 4 u. May God hasten the marriage rite etc. May ur delivery be like dat of the Hebrew women in Jesus name.. Amen.

112. Nigerian female are rarely good role models for the female youths in Nigeria. They only get married just because they have been impregnated by a guy who they now deem is manageable.

113. congrats T,am extremely happy for you.u just put a smile on my face.wishing you all the best.

114. Congrats! hope ur going with ur dogs tonto?

115. Ikwerre anu Meka nu! Tonto, this looks like a drive by lntrodokubo at Rumu-okwuta. stop! stop!! stop!!! Help ya daddy and Uncles feel good by organizing before you Show up.