Photos from Dolapo Oni's wedding to Prince Adegbite Sijuwade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Photos from Dolapo Oni's wedding to Prince Adegbite Sijuwade

Their wedding is currently happening in Lagos. Continue to see more photos..

86 comments:

1. Aww may God bless this beautiful union.

1. Please who else is seeing it? The guy isn't into this wedding. She's over smiling and he's just keeping a straight face. His barely looking at her. They are barely looking at each other. She still looks like she's his aunt. I said it again and yes Linda you were thinking it.

2. I noticed the body language as well what I picked up was he is not used to the public attention so he just seems uncomfortable but not that he is not into the wedding

2. Congrats to them, Love her outfit

3. Congrats to them wishing them God blessings

4. Congrats to them, Love her outfit

5. Is she preggers? Where is toke?

6. So this idiat do wedding when him father just died?

1. Ur so stupid. In our culture u dont postpone good news cos of bad news. My father in law died a month to my wedding. I wanted to postpone it and both families said "its not done, we must continue". We buried him 2weeks before d wedding.

7. She is preggy

8. She is preggy

9. Happy married life.

10. Finally the first photos...ve been waiting

11. Awwww so happy for dolapo..congrats 2 her and her boo..HML

12. Happy married 💑 life. Children in abundant, health in abundant & wealth in abundant. Amen.

13. She married her prince......literally. She is such a total woman. Love u dolapo.

14. So i'll wait till bellanaija updates all d wedding pics. She always has good qlty stuff from d photographers.

15. She looks beautiful and fabulous

16. I wish them all d best and God bless their union. HML and congrats to them.

17. Linda yours is coming.

18. Linda pls confirm the presence of Ooni of Ife the father of the groom. We are told he is not dead as reported.

19. Linda pls confirm the presence of Ooni of Ife the father of the groom. We are told he is not dead as reported.

20. Beautiful bride. Na wah for this her husband and the way he poses . Can't feel any connection in their pictures. It's as if the Dolapo is more into him than he is into her.

21. Nice. The groom wiv his serious face. Know it ain't easy to lose a loved one but...Cheer up a lil. HML

22. You people are hrtless...ur papadie,u here laughing, CNT u postpone to honour him !

23. Congrats to them....sorry for the loss of their father..

24. The first, third and sixth pictures are so so beautiful plus they look royal beautiful bride and groom the embroidery on the groom's agbada is excellent and classic. Happy married life. The wrapper makes her look probably pregnant. Best wishes

25. E be lyk she is preggy. Congrats

26. Wonder y Linda never gets invites to ds events! Linda u too bush o

27. The look good, proving once again that age is no barrier

28. Wow big congrats to them. They look beautiful.

29. Wow. Congrats to her. And she is pregnant. Double blessing. Ps it's quite visible guys

30. He looks so much like his dad. Congrats. HML

31. Money talks........... congratulations o

32. Congrats boo. One yard of this lace is like 40k. Choi! Loving it.

33. Linda see how you put this people's wedding picture up sharp sharp. But Duncan mighty's wedding that you were there life and direct and got a lot of pictures you did not put up picture for days and when u finally put only few you did. We see you and your ways oh. Discrimination abi looking at people with different eye. CHANGE OH

34. Woooooow !!!!her makeup and gele is on fire!!!

35. Dis is what dolapo had always wanted. Congrats babe... dee

36. is she pregnant? HML

37. Nice gallery and arena
    Happy wedlock to the couple
    #Dankwata

38. These two are so cute....men their kids are gonna be stunners

39. Pregnant dolapo, that baby bump can't be hidden

40. This man must be really short , he is almost her height

41. Wish i was getting married too, but too bad i'm too young for it.

42. Where is Mo Abudu? I thought dolapo is her girl abi dem don fight?

1. Many are called some don't show up.

43. Congratulations

ckjacob.blogspot.com

44. @Wealthy Chic: C'mon, he just lost his father. Dolapo has bn his proud/main chick for over 7yrs now. He gushes in the office that he cldn't hv married another lady aside Dolapo. Get it!!