Photos: Controversial SA pastor prays gay spirit into another man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Photos: Controversial SA pastor prays gay spirit into another man

Few weeks after praying the gay spirit into one of his members (see here), controversial South African  pastor, Penuel Mnguni last week prayed the gay spirit into the young man pictured above during another deliverance service. After the cut is how the church shared the experience on their Facebook wall

"DEMONSTRATION OF GOD’S POWER
Man of God commanded the spirit of gay to enter one certain guy in the church and intently the demon manifested and started walking exactly like gay’s and said his name is Ntlantla from Hammaskral and he is 26 years old, he manifested by showing his breast saying is his cleavage. Indeed God is able to reveal hidden things and He delivered Him back to normal. To God Be the Glory".

Some of these individuals have mental issues...

82 comments:

1. What rubbish

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda I second ur judgement

3. Mcheeeeeeew! Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

4. Mcheeeeeeew! Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

5. Linda, dis is morethan mental issue and God help/saave them.

6. I thought this church was burnt down last week? God forbid bad thing. D church members r actually mad!

7. Real mental issues @linda

8. Orishirishi. This is totally false. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

9. Insanity

10. This man is beginning to employ actors faster than Hollywood, Nollywood and Bollywood put together

11. Thought his church was burnt down as well oh! What kinda hopeless people are these bikonu?

2. Fake! Fake!! Fake!!!

1. Thank u nwanne mmadu....fake!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Bunch of clowns, won't they burn down that place ?

3. Tot d have burnt down his church

1. Not some, everybody in that church have mental problem

2. Not some, everybody in that church have mental problem

3. henry eze i have a feeling this is the church your baby dedication and christening took place

4. Yes they have mental problem just like you. Village tout

4. Hosea 4 vs 6.....#Lord Have Mercy!!

5. I nor get anytin to talk for dis one oo

6. Serious mental issues o
    LMAO!

7. People still dey go him church? Hian...

8. Yeah I believe so they have metal issues

9. Heeeeiiiii.....God please have mercy. Was it not this man that his church was burnt down by angry mob?

10. That is not church but occult kingdom. God have mercy

11. Hehehe, is this how the gay spirit manifests?
    The man is a comedian.

12. Nice one!there is noting like gay spirit,gay is just a normal life of people so this clowns should stop deceiving the idiots there.

13. Nice one!there is noting like gay spirit,gay is just a normal life of people so this clowns should stop deceiving the idiots there.

1. You need to visit this pastor to deliver you from your gay spirit

14. Nice one!there is noting like gay spirit,gay is just a normal life of people so this clowns should stop deceiving the idiots there.

1. It's is a foul and demonic possesssion
      Stop lying
      Very soon you will want to try and deceive people that the devil does not exist

15. This Pastor is really sick, he really need deliverance

16. Can we still say 'Touch Not My Announced' to this madness......still waiting to see more comments

17. Is it that his congregation are blind or perpetually gullible? How can they keep seeing bizzarre stupidity in display & they still follow him? Chai
    Indeed common sense isn't common

18. This Pastor is really sick, he really need deliverance

19. This is end time sign.The perilous time is near, God have mercy..................

20. This is end time sign.The perilous time is near, God have mercy..................

21. Haha. All those attending such gatherings should be checked into mental institutions. The worries of this age has bred many insane minds.

22. `This is end time sign.The perilous time is near, God have mercy..................

23. Mtsheeewwwww.....stupid people

24. Its so obvious is end time
    We all need to draw closer to God and also watch and pray

25. D ppl dt attend ds ch will surely nt hv deir normal senses as soon as dy step insyd d ch cos its obvious der a stndin devil der. Plus d Bible neva sed "u will cast in demons" bt "u'll cast out demons".so woteva ds man is doin is contrary 2 God's word. Onetin I knw is dt if God cld turn King Nebuchadnezzar into an animal jst 2 show dt He alone is God den I trust God has special plans 4 ds man.#winks

26. Na wa

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

27. Lol.
    Pastor pastor, u truly need Jesus.

28. People are just being plain stupid these days

29. This is the end time pastors. God have mercy......

30. God have mercy fake and demol pastor
    i believed the so call pastor is also gay family and devilish pastor
    please let the SA government lock him up for ever

31. This church still exist? People perish for lack of knowledge. Linda,we have a church here in Onitsha by mcc bus stop,Awada,where d pastor is married to over 30 wives including a mother and daughter who is another man's wife. He keep having babies even with his house helps who he converts to wife. Aru di na church a. People should be careful where they worship.

32. If you want to demonstrate God's power, go and heal the sick and stop fooling yourself and your congregation

33. The earth is the Lord's and fullness thereof

34. False demonic prophet deceiving and destroying people's life. One day he will account for his deeds on earth to the creator.

35. THE END TIME IS HERE, LETS ALL BE CAREFUL

36. May God save us his children in dis wicked world

37. I wonder what is going on in South Africa. This is what happens when people run all over the place in search of miracles or "where it is happening" and do not equip themselves with God's word. How could this be a manifestation of God's power? A familiar spirit is at work here.

38. LIB will only carry news about churches that is negative.

39. And we're is our real men of God...... Let dem help us stop dis man from deceiving d children of God..... Pls plsssss

40. Is dis real? How can a pastor b texting his powers with his members

41. COLDPLAY: "...I'm gonna buy this place and burn it down
    I'm gonna put it six feet underground
    ...I'm gonna buy this place and watch it fall
    Stand here beside me baby in the crumbling walls

42. When will we Africans wake up from our stupidity? I would ve thought that SA,at its level of civilisation is ahead of this SHIT,but sadly am proven wrong.. Praying gay spirit into some one,is like saying dat you are praying to change someone's DNA

43. this man s rili trending.SATANIC AGENT

44. wonders will never case to end

45. People don't want to leave us alone ! Praying gay spirit into others, is himself gay ! What is the South African christian association doing, he should be sanctioned, period!

46. Rubbish! Instead Of Casting Out Demons! he is praying them into his members! what kind of pastor is this? My God Would not be mocked! http://www.bummyla.com

47. A pastor casting demons into someone? Indeed we are living in the end time