"I never in a million years thought that I’d be laying my daughter to rest." James said.
Police believe the person who fired the bullets must have done so from a close range. The St.Louis County coroner said the girl died of gunshot wound. "I kept holding and holding her,” Jaymila's grandmother, told the St Louis Post- Dispatch.
"I still have her blood on my hands. She was still breathing. I was telling her to just breathe."
No arrests have been made, but police said they have received several tips.
Source: KMOV24(St. Louis)
Rip
ReplyDeleteRIP to her...
DeleteD person responsible for dis act should b caught and brought to book accordingly.
DeleteSuch a cute girl.. rest in peace baby girl
DeleteSo sad, RIP 2 d poor girl
DeleteChoi! Who shot her? Probably be a White Muhfucker!
ReplyDeleteAm sure her father is a gangster so probably one of his guys
DeleteYou will be surprised, who actually shot the little girl
DeleteOne thing abt majority of the whites is that they hardly hurt kids, leave that to the black Americans
DeleteOh no
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
DeleteRip.
Chai, may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDelete#itWILLonlyGETbetter
#ITmustENDinPRAISE
ReplyDelete.
RIP..... #NowPlaying>> we in this bitch: ti...
Quit sad, how awful and devastated the parent would.
ReplyDeleteSad. RIP
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Rest in peace Jamyla Bolden... Lovely, cute girl!! Bt Y ?
ReplyDeleteSo sad, may her soul rest in peace....amen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
So sad, may her soul rest in peace....amen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Sad! RIP
ReplyDeleteOmg!
ReplyDeleteSuch a beauty
In peace may her soul rest.
Omg!
ReplyDeleteSuch a beauty
In peace may her soul rest.
They had better investigate this gruesome murder thoroughly. Who would want to kill a 9 year old girl?
ReplyDeleteNawa o.
May her young soul RIP.
It's a pity
Why kill a kid
ReplyDeleteWhy kill a kid
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad
ReplyDeleteHeartless pple....
ReplyDeleteHer killer is be a coward
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of wickedness is this RIP lil cutie
ReplyDeleteR.I.P little angel
ReplyDelete#sad
ReplyDeleteAll this Americans are crazy so crazy may God have mercy with this people this killing is too much naaa but for y???RIP sweetheart.
ReplyDeleteNot Americans but the whole world is crazy
DeleteNot Americans but the whole world is crazy
DeleteWhat a wicked world...dee
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace! Amen!
ReplyDeleteThese white animals calling themselves advanced countries have guns as their heritage
ReplyDeleteAww sorry Lil baby Gosh dis is bad R I. P
ReplyDeleteSad! Rest in peace lil one....
ReplyDeleteBlack Americans are like pestilence!
ReplyDeleteIt shall not be well with whosoever that murdered this little girl. R.I.P Angel.
ReplyDeleteam Sorry little girl R.I.P
ReplyDeleteOMG!