Photo: Unidentified boy at Maitama Hospital, Abuja... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Photo: Unidentified boy at Maitama Hospital, Abuja...

According to twitter user @AMTanimu, this boy pictured above was in a car accident in which his dad died. If you know him, kindly go to Maitama Hospital, Abuja.

42 comments:

1. OMG!

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths IJN. RiP his father and I pray d family members locate him asap.

2. Eeeeeeeeeyah! Dis is heart wrenching. It is well with him. Linda take note!

3. Eeeeeeeeeyah! Dis is heart wrenching. It is well with him. Linda take note!

4. My lord *tears*

5. Oh dear! Such cute little boy. Thank God for sparing him. RIP to his dad.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

This one na Amaginri na

1. You are a fool for that insensitive comment. It is your brothers that are Almagiri!!!
      If you do not know what to say shut the fuck up!!!

2. Ur comment shows how stupid u r.

3. Wow Mr....Uve got no heart more so no class!

3. What a handsome boy.

4. The boy is in mourning judging from his face.May his family locate him asap & may his father's soul rest in peace

5. Awwwwww poor lil boy.....

...Am gettin dere...

6. Dis one nah mallam hausa picking for sure.

Hope he finds his parents or guardian.

1. Are u not stupid? U just read that his father died in the same accident he was involved in and u still post such a stupid comment

7. Awwww! Poor boy, losing his dad in such horrible way. I hope he unites with other members of his family soon.

8. Eyaaa. So sad. It's well dude.God gonna see u through

9. Awwwwwww....quite painful..

10. Tv and radio cast will be more better thou!

11. May the wrong person not claim him oooo. Ritualists!!

12. Poor child! May God protect you!

13. Who knows if his not a boko haram.

14. God gat him

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

15. Ah... Wow. I feel so bad for him. May the lord be with him always

16. Sad! It is well with him....

17. Eeeeeyah I pity d small nigga ooo

18. Soo sad and heartbreaking!
    Handsome little boy.
    May God protect him till family members respond and always.