Photo of the soldier killed by pirates in Bayelsa state on Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Photo of the soldier killed by pirates in Bayelsa state on Friday

Kabiru Shehu (pictured above) was killed by some pirates who attacked a military station at Nembe, Bayelsa State on Friday August 7th. Three soldiers and one policeman also died during the attack.

Confirming the attack, the spokesperson of the Bayelsa police command, Asinim Butswat said the pirates carted away two HP guns and other arms from the base.

51 comments:

1. Eyahhh na wa oooo God help our boys oo

1. RIP and Lord pls comfort his family members. Oh God! Pls save and help us frm untimely deaths

2. Here we go again. Not when we r still battling with boko boys

1. May their souls RIP

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

3. RIP and Lord pls comfort his family members. Oh God! Pls save and help us frm untimely deaths.

4. May his soul rest in peace.

5. Thats so sad,RIP To the hero!

1. R.I.P the creek is getting hotter again.

6. Nigeria get pirates or u mean MEND......90% of our military force our Hausa moslem and it'd very bad.....Igbos abeg make Una dey enter force now.....Henry Eze

7. Nigeria get pirates or u mean MEND......90% of our military force our Hausa moslem and it'd very bad.....Igbos abeg make Una dey enter force now.....Henry Eze

8. Eyaaaaaa. Sorry. May his soul rest in peace

9. May his soul RIP

#It will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN PRAISE

10. Hmmm may their souls rest in peace.

11. May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace. Amen.

12. Nawa.
    In peace may his soul rest.

13. Nawa.
    In peace may his soul rest.

14. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

15. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

16. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

17. Eeeeeeeeeyah! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

18. Pirates too don resume full operation ... Instead of tackling insurgency and insecurity..our president keeps giving the people Lamba everyday...only him Nigerian Airways..only him Nigerian weaponry...only him Nigwrian textile ...Nigerian farms LTd...cosmetic Governance ...keep giving them d Lamba Pa Buhari ...

19. RIP to Dem soldiers

20. Another group again! God save us o. RIP to the dead soldiers (heroes).

21. These pirates I hope no be seadogs them the refer to oh.

22. Nna m, jee nke oma

23. Again, abeg I don taya to hear bad news, it is well. May God comfort his loved ones

24. May his Soul Rest In Peace

25. Sorry. Tragic. Sure it was an ambush.

26. That was my big lovely cousin KB, we can't still believe this... You will forever remind our Hero and not just for us, but for your country Nigeria and around the globe at large... We will always love you but God loves you more...

RIP Kabiru Shehu

Thank you all for your prayers..

27. Southern dogs

28. The animals from the south south

29. Tomorow dey will say its Muslims dat are killers.

30. May his soul rest in peace....

31. Just Negodu! I hate news of our soldiers being yhe victims. Dike anaaa... May his soul rest in peace Amen.

32. Just Negodu! I hate news of our soldiers being yhe victims. Dike anaaa... May his soul rest in peace Amen.