Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 August 2015

Photo of the day

Afghan female medical students during their exam at Paktia University in Afghanistan...

136 comments:

1. OYO things for them. Hehehehe! But why sit on the bare ground? Nawao!

2. Lol
      No be small thing o
      Anything way wan happen go still happen.

3. I can't stop laughing whenever I remember this. 'Uncrush it. Says Waje.... Lol

4. Na so, na u sabi d ting, anything wey wan happen gas happen

5. This should start happening in Nigeria. It might reduce d number of quack doctors

6. Not long ago a lot of us used to sit on the floor. And in many African countries pupils do sit on the floor as some of you are busy laughing online. Be real at times.

2. What do you expect Linda, a country that has refused to be a peace for a very long time now. I pity the students.

1. U used the word 'refused'?
      So nigeria has refused to live in peace with boko haram too?

2. Awww dem no fit communicate

3. Pllus if dey ask us to write exams llikk dis in nigeria som of us will still do formation n we'll b able to reach out codedly llmao...hehehe

4. Abi ooo dis actually reminds me of my secondary school mayflower wen we do silence hours b4 night prep 😆 😅 😅 😅

3. Replies
    1. Bet u if u gv a naija guy/babe scholarship to study for dat country dem rush am. Just to fly abroad. Naija me country....

4. Na wa oh. Do they have to keep them outside on the floor? I would understand if they were fine art students.
    Only in Afghanistan.

5. Dis kind 1 if u no knw e don b 4 u no dubbing no asking or peping

1. Why not provide chair and tables for them.....imagine medicine students writing exam in such an uncomfortable manner, how are they going to hold the answer sheet.......some Moslems country no they try sha ......Henry Eze

6. Ndi uwa afufu.....De just like suffer like hell.

7. This one, what you don't know, you don't know...

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

8. Kai,beheading for anyone that copies. Odikwa tough.

9. Kai! The hustle is real! May God crown their efforts with success!,

10. Barbaric nonsense!

11. Say what??? No be small pikin exam o! Linda take note!

1. Wow! Dis is superb!

How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice oe frm them and no cheating@all.

2. Wow! Dis is superb!

How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice oe frm them and no cheating@all.

3. Wow! Dis is superb!

4. Wow! Dis is superb!

How I wish Nigeria wil emulate dis type of practice to curb examination malpractices. Nice one frm them and no cheating@all.

5. This one na apology. Lol

6. ewwwwwww.....dispple self

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

12. Hehehehe, this one follow o
    No neck stretching. Lol

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

13. Oyo...na sleep I for just lay down de do

14. Hahahah...everybody on their own

15. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

16. Na everything Linda go take note?, maybe na note taking be Linda new job nw no be blogging again... Mcheeew

17. Hmmmm, dis is real business,

18. This is most unfair! How can they sit under the sun and on the floor for that matter to write an exam?? Goosh!

19. Kai!!!! We should try this here in Nigeria

20. Why on the field ?? Why not in the hall? Shocking

21. They should have brought seats outside for them. So they can relax and write well.

22. Lord have mercy! They would have at least provided them with a chair and a desk.

23. Hmmmmmmmmmmm nawa ooooooooo

24. Chai no giraffe for ds one ooo lol

25. So they don't any hall that will accommodate them or what?

26. Omo no be small thing o, thank God we were nt spaced like this on my math exam day during WAEC. U turn ur head u copy the ground. The people are even funny, they are still invigilating, for what reasons?

No space for dubbing rara.

27. I just have yo say this, some moslem communities are just plain stupid, do thru have to seat in the ground, why not provide chairs and tables for them, how comfortable with they be. Imagine writing a medical exam in this uncomfortable situation...... Henry Eze

28. Wtf??? This is just crazy! I understand the space, but what I don't understand is why make them sit on the ground in an open field.

29. O boy this wan don pass exam o! Thank God I go don graj when dem go dream to introduce this 1 for Naija

30. What's the essence of this abeg?

31. Lol thank God no be 4 naija...omg

32. The best exam format so far,

33. Seriously? This one na real exam

34. Lol....mass failure if they did not read 4 d exam....

35. No Giraffering, no asking friend, I don die. No be small thing oh

36. Nawaooooooo!every have their other side

37. Lol. Na you go fear exam na

38. This how it should be done here in naija

39. Lol. If u o read ur own don finisb

40. U go fear exam.....bt y ask dem to sit on d floor jst 2 write exam.....d ones with d intention to malpractice will still hide d 'bullet ' in dia hijab

41. If I hear say person dub for here

42. omo this is serious oo

43. Omo exam things oo

44. Chei! Na wao! See wetin insecurity dey cause.

45. lolz, its funny. naija student go shall look for ways

46. Lol, you must read for this kinda exam o

it is well

47. lolz, its funny. naija student go shall look for ways

48. lolz, its funny. naija student go shall look for ways

49. Wow, but if u get mind carry d mgbo kirikiri, u would pass o

50. Choi!!! This is called "Free and Fair".

51. Dis should be introduce in2 9ja jare

52. Arab world is something else. They are polluting Nigeria already

1. Hw r dey polluting naija....wetin dey ur brain? Sugar or salt

53. Replies
    1. Na desert.... Rain is rare

54. Exam? Shey hall no dey again?

55. Omo no be joke o. Exam be like execution field

56. Improvisation!!!no copy copy

57. Nawa. Dis one naa super examsooo e no easy atall

58. at least, Nigeria never bad reach this level.

59. Na wa o. No roof under thseir head. We dey enjoy for here na

60. This one, if you don't know the answer that's it. No copying, no begging. Lol

61. Na wah......u go fear exam!

62. You go fear exam now, this is what we call OYO(on your own). Choi!

63. this is cray.

64. LMFAO...u gotta be kidding me

65. Damn. If it's in naija. Expo go still flow.

66. dis is horrible.. abeg make d certificate go.

67. And Nigerians complain when they put them in stadia!

68. Honestly i cant survive this lol

69. Oboi yeeeeee! This not a small something o!

70. This is real bs. Malala still has a lot to do

71. Na this kind doctors dey forget scissors for belle after surgery!!!

72. Wow..in Rita Dominic's voice Oya is ur case nah..in this situation.

73. Wow..in Rita Dominic's voice Oya is ur case nah..in this situation.

74. Forget this spacing jor, some were in the gown or hijab lies the chokes. Lol.

75. OYO things. Thanks to God am a Nigerian.

76. abi o na so we go take fight exam malpractice

77. I'm surprised the invigilators are not holding ak47s...if this was naija,who wan copy go copy

78. Nice Authority. I remember back in the days...

79. So dey never did dis to the male counterparts who are already quacks sef so itz females who came out agnst all odds to get an education dey can actually do dis to...