40-year-old comedian, Chelsea Handler took to Instagram on Wednesday to share a bathroom selfie in which she's only sporting a bra while covering her lady part with an apple. She captioned it "Look at my hair. Something must have happened while I slumbered,". Check out the full photo after the cut..
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Very tacky...
Irritating
DeleteYuck! Trashy!
ReplyDeleteDs woman is d highest definition of crazy
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDelete#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Only God understands what dis Americans want to turn d world into. She even looks distressed
ReplyDeleteShe looks like shez crazyy
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
This old woman, she looks older than her age
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Misbehaving since 50 left her
ReplyDeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteAbeg,what da hell
ReplyDeleteAnother celeb and Linda would have had snide remarks,silly you.
ReplyDeleteWere ree oooo Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteEwwwww
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Is she sure that is her hair dat she wants us to look at
ReplyDeleteShe did it....see her face
ReplyDeleteSick krack head of yours.
ReplyDeletePsycho
ReplyDeleteit is well
No comment...
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteThe devil is a liar...
ReplyDeleteThis early morning!
Ewww! She looks too manly, what's pple's business if she slumbered?
ReplyDeleteAnd dis is news abi?
ReplyDeleteWhy green apple 🍎....Red would been better.
ReplyDeletePls represent.
Banana would have been better!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeww
ReplyDeleteIrritating!
Makes no sense..
ReplyDeleteWww.trendwithgloria.com
Abi look @ ur veejayjay lol
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is crazy!! Guess you need to be a bit of crazy to date 50 cent!
ReplyDeleteAnuty Chelsea...I shy for you,just negodu! @40...Ha!
ReplyDeletewww.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
That's just messed up
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...
ReplyDeleteLord pls help and save her frm dis act.
We should b careful wit wht we view wit our eyes.
agbaya
ReplyDeleteGoooooosh!
ReplyDeleteToo old and ugly
ReplyDeleteUgly and irritating
ReplyDeleteThis woman is losing it....
ReplyDeleteso Chealsea Handler is 40? okay oooooooo
ReplyDeleteLinda u call dis Edede 40yrs, dis1 neva reach 60yrs, Oyibo still dey lie 4 age mata.
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeew! I don't just like dis woman. Linda take note!
DeleteMcheeeeeeew! I don't just like dis woman. Linda take note!
Delete40 again? Let me keep shut.
ReplyDeleteWhat's all this na
ReplyDeleteSMH X 100
ReplyDeleteHorrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.
ReplyDeleteWith the quest for women and men going naked at will and indulging in unconventional conjugal unions (natural, gay, transgender, bisexual......) Sodom and Gomorrah is looking like a child's play!!!
Horrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.
ReplyDeleteWith the quest for women and men going naked at will and indulging in unconventional conjugal unions (natural, gay, transgender, bisexual......) Sodom and Gomorrah is looking like a child's play!!!
Horrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.
stupid woman...
ReplyDeleteVery ugly...gush!!! fool at forty
ReplyDeleteKilode
ReplyDeleteShe look disgusting and wired! Probably heart broken or high on some white substance. Smh.
ReplyDeleteShe isn't aging gracefully at all..
ReplyDeleteYeah u butt-plugged ursef wit an apple while uu slumbered...thank god it's out...plus ure looking perfectly normal for a crazy person like u.
ReplyDeleteHaggard looking mofo!
ReplyDeleteMay God help her,devil him self is @ work in her
ReplyDeletedry old fish sef dey open body, imagine rubbish. well, shit happen. #Irritating
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy
ReplyDeleteLord have Mercy.
ReplyDeleteShe don kolo na.lol
ReplyDeleteweird
ReplyDeleteshe is on drug no worries
ReplyDeleteNot nice, cover up please.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
seen but aint look
ReplyDeleteEmpower women and leave them unchecked, this is what you get!!!