Photo: Agbero jumps on car bonnet because of N50 in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Photo: Agbero jumps on car bonnet because of N50 in Ibadan

The Agbero (public nuisance) pictured above, jumped on the bonnet of a moving taxi this morning after the driver refused to give him N50 for dropping a passenger at the Bodija market Bus stop in Ibadan. More photos after the cut..

58 comments:

1. #50 Hahhahahaaha for here our agbero dey datch person beta slap cos of #20

2. LINDA THIS IS NOT NEWS AT ALLLLLL....ITS NOW NORMAL NA....ARE YOU A LERNER...LOL NA WA O...YOU NEVER SEE WORSE THATS ALL...

1. It is news for us that lives abroad.

2. Abroader na news o, cos you need to know what is happening home.

3. Lazy crazy people...kofodarah

4. Hahahahahhahahaha. Funny for the day. Linda try open a comic blog e go sell I swear

5. Lol the guy is high on hard drugs.Ge can jump on a moving train & see it Like a wheel barrow.Its their way!

6. Lazy..crazy man. Kofodarah

7. Nawa for dis agberos ooo...no wonder dey always got knocked down by vehicles

8. Ds one small o ds agbero dem dy do worse some ll break ur side mirror or flog d bus conductor

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY

The hustle

10. real public nuisance

11. Lol....things men do 4 money...

12. Hehehehe if I'm the driver, I will continue moving with him.

13. that is not even an Agbero,its a NURT official....sad
    but linda why u de do like say u no sabi wetin de happen for naija?

14. To think that Africans rejoice and kill malu when they have male children. Nah pikin be this??!!. *hiss*

15. Dat one is even small..I have seen one agbero here in abuja dt entered into a car and drove after d driver dt refused to pay him money....my cab was d one loading after d driver's cab, we saw both cars in a terrible accident on our way..the agbero must av clashed into d driver's car.

16. Up National!!! Progress!
    Loll bunch of retards

17. Ds stupid task force agbero in Ibadan, i ve experienced ds sort nuisance bfor at bodija market.

18. In PH, touts are law enforcement officers, they collect and remit to oga patapata. Touts are complete nuisance to both poor and an average Nigerian.

19. HAHAHA, POWER OF 50 NAIRA...TOMJERRYSWIT

20. Private car for that matter!
    For your grade A kiddies clothing contact 2B1F42C5

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nonsense....

22. This people won't stop embarrassing us!!!

23. Yoruba people when we you fool's learn.if not yoruba na hausa if not hausa na ibo.

what did you expect from agbero if not this.

24. Yoruba people when we you fool's learn.if not yoruba na hausa if not hausa na ibo.

what did you expect from agbero if not this.

25. The driver sef should comply nah. Linda take note!

26. The driver sef should comply nah. Linda take note!

27. The driver sef should comply nah. Linda take note!

28. What do you expect from an Agbero?

29. Na real public nuisance, I don't still understand their job

30. The taxi guy should have driven him into a gutter. Idiot.

31. #50 is big na.......some for #20...dey will do worse

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

32. Everything is becoming news on this blog.

33. Linda I guess public nuisance is your definition of agbero make them catch you

34. See dis idiot go kill himself bcos #50 fool.

35. The husttle is real

36. Lol, See shading by Linda Ikeji, as if d translation of Agbero in English is "Public Nuisance". I can't laugh.

37. Hahahaha, funny... Fool, he will get himself killed oneday cos of measly changes

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

38. They do this because there no room for cars to move in Lagos, in Abuja the driver will drive away with you on the bonnet, na you beg come down, pay join sef.

39. lazy people

"Slow and steady wins d race"

40. lazy people

"Slow and steady wins d race"

41. That's their way of life o. And its very risky, and they don't know that.

42. the beginning of madness lazy bones "monkey dey wok bamboo dey eat

43. Visit sirbensontipz.blogspot.com for both free and paid tips