The mum, Georgie Smedley is 42 and the daughter, Jazz, is 19 but it's hard to tell them apart. The mum and daughter say people mistake them for sisters which the mother says she takes as a huge compliment. They have same fiery hair, nearly same height, weight, and shoe size - as well as sounding alike. But can you guess who is the mum and who is the daughter? More pics after the cut...
Jazz with her younger sister and mum...
this is serious o, see resemblance here
ReplyDeleteSEE WHAT THIS 15 YEAR OLD GIRL IS DOING TO 3 ADULT MEN ON BED
Different still is clear
ReplyDeleteIt's not clear biko. The mum has really tried to stay looking young
DeleteAlmost in all the pics, the mum stands at the right
ReplyDeleteThe mum is on d right in all d pics but she looks amazing.
DeleteThey actually look. Like twins. Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteVideo: High Ranked Politician And His Friend’s Daughter S**x T@pe Goes Viral
Gorgeous mum
ReplyDeleteIt is more like why is a 19 year old looking so grown up but her mom is well in shape and should share the secrets of eternal youth with her teenaged daughter.
ReplyDeleteThe woman in red is the mom.. See her face well..
ReplyDeleteD one at d right is d mother
ReplyDeleteMum is the one by our right. You can't hide age, you know.
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious na...yeah dey look alike buh u can tell which is d mom! + dey r beautiful...d one in red s d mum..she is d one wearing sweat shirt in d oda pic too...also d one behind d lil gell
ReplyDeleteHer mum young shaaaa.
ReplyDeleteNa so me and my Daughter go dey.
ReplyDeleteD mom is d one on d left
ReplyDeleteSo identical
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteI love dis
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteit is well
Good genes
ReplyDeletethey really do look alike,but mum is the one on red,on d first pix,pretty women.
ReplyDeleteWow...the mom looks so young. 42?? #goals.
ReplyDeleteMUM IS NOTED WITHT STRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLook so much alike
ReplyDeleteNice one,so i should congratulate you for given birth at tender age or sexual abuse by yoruba decendant in america.
ReplyDeletei don't give a damn.
So giving birth at 23 means you gave birth at a tender age? *Shaking my head*
DeleteNice one,so i should congratulate you for given birth at tender age or sexual abuse by yoruba decendant in america.
ReplyDeletei don't give a damn.
Cuteness!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy you should read to your kids
ReplyDeleteMum is the short one and on red
ReplyDeleteThe daughter is d one on d LEFT in all d pictures. She has a wider face dn her mum but also has d young vibe.
ReplyDeleteHer mum is pretty but d neck never lies & her smile shows deeper lines.
Whoa......I can hardly differentiate mother from child....I love dis
ReplyDeleteDame;i nid a daughter asap
ReplyDeleteThe one on red gown is the mom.....beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteJesu!!!...who is d mother
ReplyDeleteThis is amazing; the mum is the one on red. I guess it is good genes at work.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
This is amazing; the mum is the one on red. I guess it is good genes at work.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Good for them!
ReplyDeletewow they look more like twins
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteAre you kidding me? The mother looks good for her age but you can tell mother from daughter
DeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteD mom z on red... Wow lovely
DeleteVisit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidiblog.blogspot.com
Oh ma G! D one on red is d mum! Did is gud
ReplyDeleteNice 1..moda nd dauta
ReplyDeleteMum is the one on the right
ReplyDeleteThe daughter is taller in all the pictures. This will be I and my daughter in a few years! She's super tall for her age...sigh.
DeleteThe daughter is taller in all the pictures. This will be I and my daughter in a few years, she's super tall for her age...sigh.
DeleteWow lovely
ReplyDeleteWow, striking resemblance and the mum looks fabulous. I think the mom is th one on the right in the second picture.
ReplyDeleteWonderful! Very hard to tell them apart mbok, btw they're both pretty!
ReplyDeleteu can obviously see d age difference bt nice one tho
ReplyDeleteWooow.
ReplyDeleteGod please give me this luck!!
ReplyDeleteThe mum is the shorter one and with red dress
ReplyDeleteMum is on the right. The difference is clear. But the woman has nice body though
ReplyDeleteWOW SO MUCH STRIKING RESEMBLANCE.... THE MUM IS THE LADY ON RED
ReplyDeleteWOW!!
ReplyDeleteIts only the first pic by the right that shows the mother others are difficult to tell really
Wow! They look cool but d mum is not as fresh as d daughter. Thumbs up to them and God bless them.
ReplyDeleteSuch resemblance...that's cute
ReplyDeleteDey sure do look alike but the Mom looks older biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFor your sure safe betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletethe difference is preety obvious, yes they look like age mates in most pixs but u can tell who is who by a mere glance.its just facinating that a woman that old can look that young, other than that,theres no reason for their mates to be confused.