This is a press statement. Read below...
You can recall last two weeks Mr. Bruno Iwuoha was calling for medical help. After that the CEO Morgan Entertainment, Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor Jr invited him to the US and took him to one of the best hospitasl and paid all the bills including hospital bill feeding and medication bill
When Mr Iwuoha arrived the US, he was on wheel chair but right now he is very healthy. According to the doctors, Bruno will not be able to work or do certain things for 6-12 months, to give room for proper healing.
Wishing him quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleaded for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
DeleteSpeedy recovery to him and I wish him all d best. All thanks to d glorious soul dat cam to his help and may d Lord bless him.
DeleteAmen
DeleteOk. Tell me how much u need and a good reason for the money.
DeleteAhahn. He was in hembelebe 104.5 love fm ds morning now.
DeleteWow! God bless Mr. Morgan and speedy recovery to Bruno.
DeleteGet well soon Bruno
Delete~D great anonymous!
He was in Abj today on a show this morning! Brekete family reality show on 104.5 fm. He is back in the country and feeling well!
DeleteNo b only help na slippers,..4ave ur data money, leave and buy ur machine..stp begging
DeleteGet well soon dear!
DeleteHow much is d sewing machine?
DeleteYou will get one very soon.. Keep believing 👍
DeletePraying for him.
DeleteKindly visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and place tell me your thoughts
Get well sir.
DeleteI wish him quick recovery
DeleteMay God bless de gd samaritan
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Chukwu gozie gi Emeka Morgan
ReplyDeleteGod bless u nwa afo Igbo Emeka Morgan coz if u leave nollywood they ll allow him die. Stupid industry all d knw is to show off.
DeleteSpeedy recovery
ReplyDeleteSpeddy recovery oh! Gosh! Abeg... Wen dis man name na bruno. Lol!
DeleteGet better soon sir
ReplyDeleteAwwww!! Thank You So Much Mr Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor Jr!! May God continue to Bless You!! ......Pa Bruno, wishing you Quick Recovery In JESUS NAME!! (AMEN)
ReplyDeleteOn Sunday being the 16th of August 2015 Hookmeup Hookmeup, we will be doing some hooking up on their facebook page .. so if you've been longing to meet that Mr/Miss right, all you have to do, u can start sending in ur details by in boxing us on what u want in ur partner by including ur bbm pin or whatsapp number and include ur age along with it .. it's going to be published on our fb timelime without ur id showing on Sunday for those interested to add up.
ReplyDeleteSo does it mean our Nollywood Actors cant afford a good medical trip without asking out for help?Then whats all the hype then,these guys contributed immensely to the society in Nigeria,And if till now they are still living the life of poverty ,then there is certainly no hope for the coming actors tho!
ReplyDeleteIf they are so poor, where do some of them get money to fly abroad a million times a year for shopping, birth their babies in the U.S, buy millions of Naira worth cars, live in palaces? Aren't they actors?
DeleteIt amazes me oh! They show off seriously and when it's time to help one of their own, they crawl back into their slimy shells. Smh!
DeleteDrugs or prostitution I guess
DeleteSharap mumu.No money in the movie industry. The ones living dt kinda lives are either prostitutes or yahoo boys period
DeleteIt's mainly the females that indulge in that lifestyle. And you know what that means.
DeleteThank GOD for him...I wish him quick recovery
ReplyDeletewishing him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteWishing quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteU are healed in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank God for kind hearted people.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
thanks to the life saver whose milk of human kindness brought this man back to life!many of this actors just die cheaply!i read of a Yoruba actor who died from wounds from an okada accident!i shed tears!what a cheap way to go!the guy was so good with his roles!was shocked to know he was 60!RIP Ajigijaga aka broken bottle!
ReplyDeleteThank God for sending an Angel to save his life.
ReplyDeleteI pray for fast recovery. I live this man so so....
Thank God o
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Divine. Healing
ReplyDeleteOmg! This pic brings tears to my eyes, reminds me of my late dad on sick bed :(
ReplyDeleteAwww *warm hugz*
DeleteAww! Bless you Onome!
Delete...Mama J...
Ndo nwanem
DeleteSpeedy recovery
ReplyDeleteThank God, Ndi Igbo onye aghala nwanne ya.
ReplyDeleteEmeka Chineke kwuhachiri gi nmaji kwuru mmaji
get well soon sir.
ReplyDeleteI wish him quick recovery IJN
ReplyDeleteBruno you are well IJN
ReplyDeleteEyah! May God strengthen you on your sick bed and you will be healed from the crown of your head to the soul of your feet.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Mr.emeka.
ReplyDeletePlease I wish him speedy recovery. Nothing should happen to him abeg. God protect him. He's one of my favourite veteran nollywood actors.
ReplyDeleteBia mama linda so u dnt knw his bck to Nigeria. Must u alwz. Carry stale news? He was on air today love fm. Abuja. Linda tk ur tym ooo
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Linda post my comment oooh mbokk
ReplyDeleteGod will bless Emeka Eguejiofor! But what kind of illness is it that the man will be alright in 12 months and the Nigerian doctors could not do something tangible......he was in a wheelchair throughout. Now, barely weeks, he can walk. Na wa. Thank God o.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Thank God he is finally receiving the treatment he deserve......
Ibinabo will cum and release statement now kia dt lady ehen which ever way tnk God he is doing fyn now ur healed ijn amin.
ReplyDeletewish him speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery sir.
ReplyDeleteI wish him speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteWish him safe recovery
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
You see why we should all fight politicians to stop stealing and use the money to create hospitals like this. Imagine if he was not a Nollywood star that can ask for help.
ReplyDeleteGod bless him....quick recovery sir!
ReplyDeleteI wish him a speedy recovery. It is well with him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePlease no die oh oh oh
ReplyDeleteHe's back in nigeria and fully ok
ReplyDeleteGET WELL SOON SIR!...THANK GOD FOR THE GOOD SAMARITAN..MAY THE GOOD LORD IN HIS INFINITE MERCIES PRESERVE N PROVIDE 4 U AND UR FAMILY!...
ReplyDeleteOur health system horrible o.
ReplyDeleteWish him quick recovery. God bless Mr. Morgan.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Mr. Morgan more n more in Jesus name. Get well soon Sir.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Bruno
ReplyDelete'invited him to the US and took him to one of the best hospitals and paid all the bills including hospital bill feeding and medication bill'
ReplyDeleteNa igbo people dey do all this kind thing...before a yoruba person will help you entirely like that? BRUH!
wish him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteTHANK GOD FOR THAT GRACE.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jehovah Rapha for his divine healing. Please bless that good neighbour of his. Amen.
ReplyDeleteBruno is back already in Nigeria. Was with him on Wednesday in church. He is okay now and walks with his two feet.
ReplyDeleteThis a wonderful gesture. You will not loose your reward Mr Morgan. The Lord bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteOh God I thank you! Thanks Mr Emeka may the lord bless you and may he send someone to your aid in times of trouble just like you have done in this situation, speedy recovery papa.
ReplyDeleteTnk God for another person wu did nt allow us luz another nollywood icon.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Oh God i love dis man
ReplyDeleteHeal him Lord
Speed recovery Veteran Actor.....
Thank you very much Emeka Oguejiofor. God bless you richly. You are a liberal soul and God will water your soul such that it will never dry up. To Bruno, it is well with you as you recover speedily.
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery sir.
ReplyDeletes quite lucky, thank God 4 d likes of Emeka... Get well soon sir n emeka Pls do 4 others as u have done 4 him
ReplyDeleteGWt well soon Sir,GOD Bless Mr Morgan.
ReplyDeletePraise be to God it shall be well with brunor. To the one who helped, may God bless you. To all profession in Nigeria except evil one God bless all and Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you speedily in Jesus Name Amen
ReplyDeleteMore Grace to him.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon
ReplyDeleteBruno get well quick !
ReplyDeleteEmeka Morgan God will bless you for all you have done for helpless people you deserve to lead us
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery to him
ReplyDeleteI saw him at shoprite apo on the 12th of August! He looked really healthy and everybody was all smiles when he walked in.
ReplyDeleteWish him speedy recovery....
ReplyDeleteI love dis man God pls heal him soon
ReplyDeleteI met this man today at Zenith Bank Wuse 2 Branch Abuja. Linda double check your stories before you hit the media.
ReplyDeletei was with him some time ago, eya sorry
ReplyDeleteIbinabo fibresima how many old people will die under ur tenure?d millions jonathan gave u for nollywood sick aged statesmen nko?how can they have union and yet d president is d only one chopping d moni? If he had died now u will send people to d burial and release a lousy statement wit a crocodie tears. Ewu iberibe.
ReplyDeleteNo money in the movie industry. The ones living dt kinda lives are either prostitutes or yahoo boys period. real life articles
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Sir. grateful to Emeka Morgan Nwanne Oguejiofor Jr for his magnanimity
ReplyDeletei wish him speedy recovery
ReplyDeletewhat is the problem in Nollywood that after decades in the industry, an actor like Bruno will have to seek financial assistance from the public. I think it is shameful for the industry.
ReplyDeleteThis us what we expected from Nigerian, not to be splashing money on Private jets and cars, God Bless you Mr Emeka Morgan.
ReplyDeleteHibeeeeeeeeeeeeee
my prayers are with you.....quickest recovery.
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty God´ heal you sir, in the name of Jesus Amen.