From Page Six
Nicki Minaj paid for her brother’s wedding Saturday night on Long Island — and the star showed up in a plunging red dress for the nuptials, but was careful not to upstage the bride. The hip-hop mogul helped plan her older brother Jelani Maraj’s wedding to Jacqueline Robinson in front of 200 guests at the Coral House on Milburn Lake in Baldwin, NY.
According to sources, Minaj showed early for the 7 p.m. wedding — estimated to have cost $30,000 — with a huge entourage of seven security guards, two makeup artists, a seamstress, photographer and a couple of friends.
ReplyDeleteMust they tell us... U helped your brother and u announced it. For what purpose exactly. Stupid bitch!!!
DeleteIs 30,000 dollars supposed to be a lot for a wedding? Blimeyy :-/
DeleteIf true, she did nice tho.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Its not a bad thing now, since she has d money, its not an issue helping her bro out
ReplyDelete#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
Its not a bad thing now, since she has d money, its not an issue helping her bro out
ReplyDelete#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
Why make it news, dats what siblings do for each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHML and congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d best and God bless them.
Why make it news, dats what siblings do for each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhy make it news, dats what siblings do for each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThat's very nice of her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lol at careful not to upstage the bride... Nice one.. She can afford it so y not?
ReplyDeleteBeta sister
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteit is well
Not a bad thing.
ReplyDeleteIf she didn't pay for it, who wud have? Me? #okbye
ReplyDeleteSooooooooo? Is dat. News?
ReplyDeleteGood of her
ReplyDeleteBefore nko
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com I made a post concerning this issue
Was d big deal in helping her brother,if she can't help him who else
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDeleteshe paid for it,so what??? That's admirable. she is looking out for her family👏👏
ReplyDeleteThats generous of her.... thanks on his behalf
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteBefore Nko! Abi na u wan pay Linda ikeji
ReplyDeleteok seen
ReplyDeleteB4 nko
ReplyDeleteNa only she don pay for brother wedding before? How is this one news again
ReplyDeleteWat are rich sisters for
ReplyDeleteSo what?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteIt's nobody's bizness. Family is about supporting each other..
ReplyDeleteShe did what she suppose do 4 a brother no big deal
ReplyDeleteOfcus, did you not hia 1 of her lyrics wen she sed "Caiah n Jelani y I grind lyk I do". D gal works so her family no go suffer
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Family is important
ReplyDeleteNa her way
ReplyDeleteSo??????
ReplyDeleteMust every thing make LIB pages, I tire oh?
Couldn't Nicki just fund her brodas bday in secret without making a meal of it. If she didnt make it public will she be any less Nicki?
ReplyDeleteCelebrities and their Histrionic personality disorder.
what are families for.... to stand in for you at the best time.
ReplyDeleteMoney money money
ReplyDeleteRegister NOW to start earning money by working from home - Unlimited jobs, sell gigs& services
She made a song about him! Family over everything jare!!! :I know jelani would always love me and I would always love him!am just eis little sister not nicki minaj wen am around him!! Love that line
ReplyDeleteHelp planed! Not payed for the entire thing
ReplyDeleteBro, it is paid not payed.
DeleteBusy Fingers.
She has d money
ReplyDeleteWats the big deal?
Whose business is it?
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una free her joor!
Good for the family
ReplyDeleteBlood is thicker than ogogoro
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteIn America when you choose to be a celebrity, forget about your privacy, that is why I commend those who choose not to live in Hollywood and instead leave America till a project comes.
ReplyDeleteNice of her....
ReplyDeleteThat's very generous of her...
ReplyDeleteGOD bless her
better than giving it to ugly ass meek mill
ReplyDeleteShe tried
ReplyDeleteGod bless her