Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill kiss passionately on stage as Nicki suffers wardrobe malfunction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Nicki Minaj & Meek Mill kiss passionately on stage as Nicki suffers wardrobe malfunction

Nicki passionately kissed her man, Meek Mill as he joined her on stage at her show in Vancouver Canada last night! She also suffered a nip slip...

50 comments:

1. She doesn't seem to care lol

2. Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
    But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
    But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
    God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

1. God bless u bro. Ur point is valid.

2. You make a very good point.

3. This meek mills mouth go dey sssschmmmelll

4. Awww love is a beautiful thing. Ride on power couple. Let them haters get jealous.

5. Lindiway, you and dis your microscopic eyes. Nothing passes you by. Linda take note!

6. Good for them. Nicki is just the indomie in his career.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nobi nipple i dey see their neh..... Hot mama though no doubt....#NowPlaying>> cheaters prayer: emekus...

8. Nicki Minaj and wardrobe malfunction are now synonymous

9. Good for them.

10. These two just don't match.
    They look pathetically fake.

11. Linda u eeeh I kn saay na meek mil egg plant u de hustle 4 seriously.

12. She is always naked, I wonder why and hw she feels..i feel she is just making up dis kiss issue, she is nt really in love wit meek mill

13. Luv ur man hun.......dose shading him go tire soon

14. Faking it...wish d both all d best in dis their sudden love display....

15. We are watching to see how long he will last.

16. It's no wardrobe malfunction to me... Its body malfunction

1. So it's only wen u hv a nipple slip that it is considered a wardrobe malfunction. Is d wow tin about a woman's breast her nipple or d whole breast.

17. Kikikikiki @ body malfuction.

18. Kikikikiki @ body malfunction.

19. Love me some meekandnick!!!!!!

20. They are a bad copy of Beyonce and Jay Z. They are sooo trashy. And Niki always has wardrobe malfunctions. I think she needs to fire her tailor

21. I must fire all her tailors/seamstress.

22. My gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks Meek Mill is so so very cute and Nikky absolutely doesnt deserve him!

23. Linda u re hiding sumtin from us to see.... #nipple

24. Does anybody care about this bootleg version of jay z and beyonce smh they seem so fake

25. boss bitch wifing a nigga

26. Psssttt it's pretty obvious she's just using Meek to get back at her ex. They don't fool me

27. its high time Nicki gets a new tailor or costumier wtv dey are called. Its quite obvious this one is always embarrassing her. Cuz she is not the first to wear such costumes.

28. One like me no like her,wetin she dey sing sef.