The 32-year-old rapper hit out at Miley toward the end of her speech as she said: 'And now back to this b**** that had a lot to say to me in the press. What's good?'
22-year-old Miley who was standing on a different platform on-stage replied by saying: 'We are all in this industry, we all do interviews and we all know how to manipulate. Nicki congratulations.'
Nicki was referring to Miley's recent interview with the New York Times newspaper where the host commented on Nicki's recent social media beef as she said: 'What I read sounded very Nicki Minaj, which, if you know Nicki Minaj is not too kind. It's not very polite.
'You don't have to start this pop star against pop star war. It became Nicki Minaj and Taylor in a fight, so now the story isn't even on what you wanted it to be about.'
Thier headache
ReplyDeleteOwk oo...
ReplyDeletenicki is bae
ReplyDeleteNicki No Chill @ all hahahahahaha ..Give no F at all . I trust my GAL,always holding it down ..
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteThanks dear nicki for putting her in the right place..
ReplyDeleteIf its in Niger, they will engage in small titanic tussle....
ReplyDeleteLove me my Nicki
#It WiLL OnLy GeT BeTTer
#iT muST EnD iN pRaISE
Yawns, *rolls on the bed*
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
nicki is so bae 👑👑
ReplyDeleteIts all planned by organiser abeg. I don't trust us organisers they do anything for promo
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Their problem
Her mama look alike
ReplyDeleteI just love nicki
ReplyDeleteYou can't tell her nuttin
Nicki should act her age!
ReplyDeleteNicki go and sit down, miley is right.
ReplyDeleteThat's a hell of a gumption. I love the way these Americans vent their spleen.... always sth to talk abt
ReplyDeleteNicki no com show say 10years get wisdom past an open abuse... Make them exchange blows one day sef in stage.... Imagine Miley dey the same stage with am. israelolu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI sure say Nicki na urhobo girl,den nor dey take nonsense
ReplyDeleteI love her gown kiaaa soo beautiful she killed it slayed it.
ReplyDeleteUhmmmmmmm well she deserves it!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda shay you know?
Uhmmmmmmm well she deserves it!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda shay you know?
Both of them are bitches,thou that nicky is better than miley in every thing.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Both of them are bitches,thou that nicky is better than miley in every thing.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Nice outfit
ReplyDeleteLadies' beef
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThat's my gurl..... c as fear catch Miley? Lol.... #GoNicky
ReplyDeleteNicki looked too gud
ReplyDeletePlease, let the peace talks begin
ReplyDeleteI just love your dress nicki, i dont care about your beef
ReplyDeleteit is well
Let d fight begin!!!
ReplyDelete4 nicki to act dis way! Den it sure did get to her! Very gud of u̶̲̥̅̊ nicki.
ReplyDeleteMiley is definitely more matured than Nicki
ReplyDeleteNicki was upset that Taylors vid was nominated as vid of the year and tried to male it about racism. Linda don't just lift, try a little research. Its fun
ReplyDeleteShe did a post on that when it happened. Try a little research too. #sideeye
DeleteLove Miley's response,sounded mature
ReplyDeleteMehn, dz Nicki gown dey blow my head it's so beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love Nicki...she go treat your fuck up once. Miley's such a bitch.
ReplyDeleteNice dress
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This babe na baddoo i swear..... #NowPlaying>> body on me: rita ora....
Nice dress, abeg dey should spare me their nonsense. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice dress, abeg dey should spare me their nonsense. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI just love her dress
ReplyDeleteShe is bitch indeed
ReplyDeleteNICKI killed that dress.
ReplyDeletehate me some miley
ReplyDeleteThat's ma Onikaaaaaa!!
ReplyDeleteNickys dress is nice but revealing
ReplyDeleteWow nicki killed it with ds outfit.. I love.. Sexy n classy
ReplyDeleteHips don't lie!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm niki minag should have at least ler go after all its all in the past.
ReplyDeleteNice outfit she gat on there
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Nice outfit she gat on there
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Nicki is a razz tout and Miley is a nice person period forget the xterior learn how to focus on the within
ReplyDeleteServe miley right, she should ve minded her business.
ReplyDeleteNicki will always blast whoever comes her way.
ReplyDeleteI love u Nick but don't mess with my Miley. Everything she said about u is the truth and nothing but d truth....so deal with ur Ego nd stop picking it on Miley.
ReplyDeleteNigerians and hypocrisy , nicky killed dt dress but rukkysanda nd funke akindele are whores and not good role modesl for wearing thiers........even angel micheal cnt bring change to nigerians
ReplyDeleteA case of pot calling kettle black.
ReplyDeleteWhen would Nicki learn to coverup. As for their palava, girls fight. Its a common and normal thing.