Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill loved up on stage in Chicago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill loved up on stage in Chicago

Nicki Minaj who is still on tour with bf Meek Mill showed some PDA while on stage. Meek walked up to Nicki and said "What's up baby?" then planted a kiss on her lips and the crowd of course went gaga, lol. More photos after the cut..

71 comments:

1. Linda I did not see more photos after the cut. You repeated the same photos. Haba Linda!!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna see what i need abeg.... When i grow up i want to be like meek mills kissing Nicki.....

3. Doesn't look romantic to me

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. They are doing their thing. Mill is getting more famous, thanks to drake

5. Linda thought u said dis 2 broke up

6. Linda pls next news, Thanks.

7. All for show plus he is trying too hard to put the diss behind him. Face it dude!

8. This wat people loves seeing.. nothing else

9. good for dem, i hope dis love is real

10. Don't knw y this meek nvr looks good on designer clothes and shoes...stage act na una go tire,una wan b the nxt Hollywood couple like Jay ans b

11. This is his own tactics of getting back at Drake...after he obviously trounced him in Back to Back diss track. Weak Meek Mill. Rick Ross would wish Drake was in MMG!

12. Getting bored with the meek and nicki gist abeg.
    Linda e don do ha!

13. mills will be her baby daddy soon! she is pregnant!

14. Hmmmmmmm. Linda u post just one pics more than thrice. Aha! Luv in d air, u got carried away by their making out on stage.

I never knew they were dis important until now dat Linda had to post their pics more than thrice. I wish them all d best!

15. Nicki boo boo

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

16. Be gallivanting around on your gf's tour. Wonder wt Nicki sees in dis guy.

17. At least he is winning in something!

18. Bitch Minaj be lovin dem thick black lips on Dude Mill.

19. Drake's diss not getting to him..he just balling

20. My baby. Plz don't kiss him. Engr Emy

21. @Linda Ikeji, i can only imagine how hard its for u to keep putting up posts like dis abt Meek. Kpele!

- Words From D WISE ONE!

22. At the end of the day what he will be known for is the ex boyfriend of Nicki Minaj

23. At the end of the day what he will be known for is the ex boyfriend of Nicki Minaj

24. At the end of the day what he will be known for is the ex boyfriend of Nicki Minaj

25. Very sweet. He should put a ring on it already. No marriage No baby

26. GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

27. My drake go die I love how nikki handle d whole issue drake go hug transformer.

28. Love is sweet-United State of Biafra

29. Dis one na make haters go kpeme. Linda take note!

30. Dis one na make haters go kpeme. Linda take note!

31. Dis one na make haters go kpeme. Linda take note!

32. All I see is a trouble woman, trying to get over with a guy she so much loves. she can't get over wit her ex

33. There way of kissing is funny

HOL

34. Which one is all dis publicity if I hear

35. Attention Seeker! Meek mill is so smart! anyways , we are still watching...

36. Meek, I'mma like u cos of Onika...enjoy it while it may last...

37. Drake should go and die joooooooooorrrrr

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

38. Your tour or your girl's tour.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

39. TRYING HARD TO BE JAY Z AND BEYONCE

40. BOSS WOMAN WIFING THE NIGGAH

41. oh my, that ass on Nicki is a sculptor's dream. Sculpt it all night long.

42. Social media love which is now the in-thing with this generation, is like a hot-air balloon; as long as hot air continues to be pumped into it, it soars high towards the sky for the whole world to see. But when the hot air is exhausted the truth is laid bare that its a momentary thrill. So enjoy it while it lasts.

43. Dear Linda
    I love your blog and your person a lot, But I am honestly tired of reading about Nicki Minaj,Kim,Kloe,Cait,Kylie,meek mill.. You might be a fan of this infamous bunch but try and reduce posting stuff about them. stick to something they do that is news worthy. I don't see how Nicki Kissing this dude is news or the fact that she grabbed his D... on stage.

My 2 cents

44. whats with this palm crossing meek does? Same on Davido's video.