New mum Tiwa Savage & Korede Bello spotted in London (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 29 August 2015

New mum Tiwa Savage & Korede Bello spotted in London (photos)

Tiwa and her label mate Korede who is currently in London went to see a movie. I screen-grabbed from a video Korede shared. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Good for both of them. Dey should unwind a bit. Linda take note!

1. Its official, @theonlychigul is on the lineup to perform at the MC AMANA dis-speakable-me comedy and music show slated for 27th September in Abuja (Transcorp Hilton).
      Ngwa byeeeeeee. S

2. Korede nose can resemble tanker though...

2. Good for both of them. Dey should unwind a bit. Linda take note!

1. Learnt korede is gay... Tufia!

2. Heard too, so its true? No wonder he dances n winks like women. Eeww!

3. Nigerians can hate on everything.....even sand sef

4. Heard u both are stupid..

5. Na only you pple go dey learn rubbish abeg free the guy jare

6. Like a women...u want to shade someone and cant even speak english....smh

7. Why won't you hear rubbish,it only you that will know how he dances and winks
      #badbelle make una free the guys
      looku looku

8. Aproko nig limited! Dey look good

9. No wonder he is closer to tiwa, she is the one protecting him

10. Ivy did u say like a women? Yet u were correcting someone ..jeez! Pls go back to nursery school

3. Replies
    1. Fool! Galala/ azonto u still come get time De reply yourself? Dang! U be d highest mugu alive. At least be happy someone else replied u. Mgbada!

2. na wa wilheminna, u're still after ngalanga, try and grow up its not that serious. no wonder u're hated by many on lib.

3. Wilheminna you're an idiot. Mind your business. Jobless mofo. Anu ofia. Rie nsi oku.

4. Blunt do u know when it started? That's how u guys will be chucking mouth where u are nt invited. Go and search comments, dis guy has bin attacking willy. D only tin u idiots will see is when she attacks back but when pple attack her, u won't see. I so like her cos she fires back. She's nt onyx bonario or bonita u guys insults and De keep quiet. Ngalanga tongue out to u, I like what willy is doing to u, next time u keep to your lane anu

5. Wilheminna is also fond of insulting people for no reason. I don't care how it started she should learn to put her mouth for pocket. Rubbish! Ain't fighting for nobody just saying my own.

6. Fuck you blunt!!!!!!!!!

How about that for an insult? U can cue up too......thousands n millions of u I'll surely crush!

4. Good for both of them. Dey should unwind a bit. Linda take note!

5. Its official, @theonlychigul is on the lineup to perform at the MC AMANA dis-speakable-me comedy and music show slated for 27th September in Abuja (Transcorp Hilton).
    Ngwa byeeeeeee. S

1. Person wey born yday already they London dey see movie up and down........wot a great mum u would be, e for better if u no born

2. Tiwa's nose is looking so big now. Na wah o

6. They went to see a movie? Okay o

1. Just one issue, na em Tiwa keep face like mkpi? Nawaaa!

2. Wilhelmina u canny never be a mother.so u don't have to understand why flyer face is like that

3. Wilhelmina u canny never be a mother.so u don't have to understand why flyer face is like that

4. You can never be a mother Wilhelmina so u can neva understand

5. You are obviously a jealous and sad gossip who only sees and hears bad things about pple. Continue managing your cheap Mb while Tiwa and friends enjoy a nice vacation......

7. Linda na me and you today. Sitting on a tree

1. My Chelsea my Chelsea
      Wetin happen today

2. Jesus! Mad man on this blog! Replying himself

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Mosy the anony, l sight u oh.na the way the how the thing pain you reach?ngwa drink paracetamol
      Inugo.

5. Hahahahaha dude u must seriously be a grade A loser, please get a life and stop been pathetic

8. nice

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

9. Replies
    1. Those his lips and innocent eyes Could make me rape him.

2. Rapist alert!!!!!

10. Has she relocated to London since the baby?

11. Nice one.towa when are we going to see your ghost child.

12. We will get there someday, linda take note

1. Guy, Juliet Iwuno wen dey craze na im you start to imitate? EWU Linda take note. Yeye dey smell.

13. Mavins people with same type of nose...

14. Tiwa looking good and am sure she is tryin hard to loose baby fat..

15. It's a selfie and u said "spotted"???Linda how silly.

16. If I may ask, how is this supposed to be relevant in anyway?

17. No picture of her car seat?
    ...Mama J...

18. Abi o na really ghost child

19. Dem force her snap ni

20. Can wait to see tiwa's child

21. Can wait to see tiwa's child

22. Korede, don jazzy should stop fucking ur ass, na today! Ask Dbanj why he left him to fuck kanye

23. Tiwa is looking gorgeous

24. Now we got a new take note person, this time from some guy in the US who's after the year's end money. More annoyance on this blog.

25. I don see the two of you, Godwin