NeNe Leakes, 47, shows off her hot body in bright yellow bikini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

NeNe Leakes, 47, shows off her hot body in bright yellow bikini

That's a hot body for a woman just 3 years short of 50! The reality star shared the pics on instagram.

53 comments:

1. 3 years short of 50 but with numerous visits to a plastic surgeon.

1. Not everybody goes for surgery. Some are just more hard working

2. The stomach is still big a little, we all knw u tucked in ur tommy. Nice one shaa

3. Yes it's plastic surgery, she did her nose, her teeth, her breast and her tummy and that's a super fact!!!

4. Nene has just had a nose job.. the rest is hard work!!!

2. Cool in Yellow....Cool like dat.

3. I wonder when people will stop posting their nakedness online

4. I wonder when people will stop posting their nakedness online

5. Linda do you know how many times Nene has done liposuction and the rest lets be realistic about the type of beauty we promote

6. Nice body! Linda take note!

7. Nice body! Linda take note!

8. I wanna hit that!

9. Bad mouthed mama...she looks good for her age.....

10. when u watch the programme and hear how much her husband spent on surgery keep it real

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear nothing sexy here abeg....

12. She has never hidden the fact that she's had a little nip and tuck. So if we all had money for plastic surgery, we would all look good at whatever age we are.

No story here Linda

13. Ur body is d temple of d lord so y dis

14. All I see is the huge camel toe.

15. That's good. Thanks for sharing. Now tell me, what do we do with it?

16. she's very lucky having this kinda sexy body. Na God win

17. If she was Nigerian you would have cussed her out...hypocrisy

18. Must women go naked to show their beauty? This one tire me o. Linda which day you go naked to show you are beautiful? Abi you dey beautiful?

19. nene has always been a hot girl

20. Rubbish!!!! Keep showing ur nakedness

21. I don't appreciate old women who go under the knife and get their boobs and tummy done , then show off as if it was their hard work. Bloody she-male nene leakes

22. Too hot for a her age meeeeen!

23. This body is surgeon made. On RHOA, entire episodes have been dedicated to her tummy tuck, nose job and boob job.

24. As in eehh de way ladies dey take sample dere body for eye public consumption eehh, i tire o

25. She looks good. Though I think she went under the knife sometime ago cos of weight issues.

26. Lipo and a boob job. Linda, you should know!

27. View discretion is advised

She is sorry to say, shameless...

Make she cucuma show us her s***tape

28. Nice body.... of cos thanks to plastic surgery

29. Nice! Looks like Nene has lost some weight.

30. I just love this woman....keep it real nene.Black dont crack