More photos from the funeral service for the Ooni of Ife yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 15 August 2015

More photos from the funeral service for the Ooni of Ife yesterday

Here are more photos from the funeral service for the Ooni of Ife, Oba Okunade Sijuwade which held in Ile ife, Osun state yesterday August 14th. More pics after the cut...

39 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

2. Seen.

3. Nawa! Fans Yab Davido For Not Having Six Pack (Photo HERE)

4. Celebration of a life well spent I guess...

5. Dele Momodu, Toke's counterpart. Na all these kind pictures him dey like wey him go open mouth like Tilapia. Na 'see me' go kill am. See Olori Ladun. Cocky hoe. Linda Oloshi, you lifted these fucking pictures from his IG. You no go credit am na as per say e ti jo fo ara yin lenu. You no fit buy pictures from his photographers that covered the event? Nice pictures BTW

6. May the good Lord grant you eternal rest in the stead of his ancestor

7. Osibanjo and Dele Momodu- mtn

8. May his soul rest in peace.dele should reduce hand in eating the guy is some thing else.

9. We are tired of this Ooni's burial news o! Linda Biko try something more entertaining#yawn#sleep#😴

10. I hrd some crazy shii went dwn at d funeral

11. Christians. Muslims. Traditionalists.

All under one roof.

I wonder which group came in with the greatest amount of power.

***Lush

12. Where is Dolapo?

13. May his soul RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

14. Looking at the pictures , one of the wives felt the pain of their loss more than the others!!

15. The mummy with no earrings and jewelry is probably the first wife or the tokunbo's mom. All these first wives from polygamous homes always turn to born again or mama church after their husbands start taking wife #2and3

16. Second to the last pic. Is from Borno state deputy governors burial

17. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

18. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

19. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!