Missing person found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 August 2015

Missing person found

Tega Esabunor who was reported missing on Friday, has been found and reunited with his family yesterday. He was found in Abuja.

61 comments:

1. Thank God for this good news. But Linda Lindodo, ..don't you sleep no? Anyways, pls check out my blog on being a first time mom and its shenanigans. Thank you.

2. Linda, I dey notice say u no dey gree sleep again o, Abi u be street too? u too dey quick post things.

3. Thanks be to God

4. To God be the glory

5. What had happened to him?

6. To God be the glory..💃💃🙏

7. linda u didnt fell us what brot him to abuja.

8. Wa happened to him??? How did he gt to abuja??? Probably went. To chill...give us fullll gist linda!

9. Thanks be to God...so happy! At least let's hear some good news shuuuu!

10. Wetin u run go abuja go do urhobo boy

11. Incomplete news... What was he doing in Abuja?!

12. Doing what!?
    Na loss e loss or na only him waka come...

13. No details about his finding?

14. How bikonu! Linda more jistt....

15. linda abeg d full story. don't just carry our mind n bring it down at ur playing times. was he taken away by our foolish police? I know our police can just do n undo

16. I guess he went to chill or he ran away coz of something.

17. So what happened to him?...FrancesChidera.

18. Yiiiiipeeeeee! Thank God for bringing him back home. Linda take note!

19. Yiiiiipeeeeee! Thank God for bringing him back home. Linda take note!

20. Yiiiiipeeeeee! Thank God for bringing him back home. Linda take note!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thank God....

22. HW MANAGE HE GOT TO ABJ???SKETCHY DETAILS...TOMJERRYSWIT

23. Full story pls....where only am waka go

24. thanks to my GOD, JEHOVAH never fails his people....

25. So was it the flood caused by heavy downpour that swept him from Lagos to Abuja???

26. Ah! Thank God.... whr he Waka go?

27. We thank Jehovah for glorifying his name!!!!

28. When did he get missing na? Oh well, all is well that ends well.

29. The world is full of bad news. Its refreshing to read this good news. Praise GOD!

30. Praise God for the good news.

31. thank you jehovah

32. we thank Jehovah

33. thank God he his safe, but how e manage reach Abj, I wonder o.

34. Linda, how do I report some certain information to Linda ikeji

35. thank you jehovah

36. May God's name be praised. As many people dat are still missing, d God dat enable Ark 2 b found in d sea, will let dem b found IJN.

37. I thought he was in lagos but he was found in Abuja, thank GOD he's found

38. Thank God, this is good news.