Sunday 30 August 2015

Miley Cyrus posts naked selfie on instagram

Oh dear girl!

70 comments:

1. Self-destruct mode fully activated!

2. hmmmm. allonecareer@gmail.com

3. Uhmmmmmmmmmm shez a prof based ok that one!

4. Arrghhh eeeewww I just puked on my food!!! Linda warrisdis? ??????

5. nawahooooo this oyibo pple re useless

6. I'm gonna love u no matter how u try to rubbish urself....

7. And of all days in the world she choose to post these pic today (even posting dis kinda pic any day isn't right)
    May God help her.

8. Unsettled girl.

9. And of all days in the world she choose to post these pic today (even posting dis kinda pic any day isn't right)
    May God help her.

10. Wats her prob sef

*lib's namesake*

11. Efulefu nwa. Dis one done rotten. Linda take note!

12. Efulefu nwa. Dis one done rotten. Linda take note!

13. Efulefu nwa. Dis one done rotten. Linda take note!

14. Looks lik an Aids patient mtcheww

15. Uhmmmmmmm see as she dey like BONGA FISH!

16. look at her small boobs like garden egg.
    Mochaddah's get hope.
    No look to attract the eye.

17. She's looking so sick amd botched. Ouch!!

18. Lol...omo see body be like skeleton....(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

19. This girls and are followers are sick.

20. This girl and her followers are sick.

21. This girl has lost her way...i cant reconcile her with d same actress in those Disney movies. Her crave for attention is really doing her in.
    she wswants 2 grow up fast. Whn shes aging and growing old, she will turn 2 surgery 2 make her look young. .God is with u

22. Height of craziness

23. Oh dear girl?? If it's kylie nw, u'l be more harsh. I'l take kylie a million times over to this girl.

24. Miley if i were you,which i dont pray to be?i we not show my body because crafish is better than you go and ask buhari the blood sucker.

25. Puppet! This one don krase finish

26. When a young lady has too much freedom,money and fame, this is what she turns out to be. This girl needs to be curbed or rehabed before she destroys herself completely.

27. When a young lady has too much freedom,money and fame, this is what she turns out to be. This girl needs to be curbed or rehabed before she destroys herself completely.

28. Nude, I don't see anything na

29. Ok we've noticed u. Next pls

30. Someone should please beg this thing to cover up her pan cake of a breast!

31. Mtcheew...Tired of seeing ur dry bones.

32. May God deliver her.

33. This one don commot for abnormal

34. She looks like a junkie....kai...this girl don dey go..#jesusplsfixher#

35. She resemble linda sef...hihihi

36. mtscheeew! see tiny flabby breast abeg.

37. Linda shey she say mk u hide her tin for her ni. Person wey get somtin dey show us raw, y u con dey help her hide her. Na wa u o

38. Just seeing her toned body that's all. Nice abs.

39. This is basically her outfit

40. wtf...just speechless.
    U can also like our page on facebook, SkyPrince Blog for more interesting posts...we're waiting

41. wtf...just speechless.
    U can also like our page on facebook, SkyPrince Blog for more interesting posts...we're waiting

42. This girl is really disturbed..she needs love and attention..

43. Wit her straight bod n plenty shoulder.

44. This geh is crazy, next pls

it is well

45. This is nt new t me o, that's their life style.

46. dis babe has really gone gaga. dnt evn kw who is betr bw she nd lady gaga.

47. Daughters of Jezebel evrywher...

48. I don't know what happened to her. Few years ago, she was a normal girl. Then one day @ night or something she woke up possessed. I feel sad for her. Will pray for u dear. Mo-1

49. Linda she tell u make u censor her kpomo, chai i don vex for u linda