Man with world's longest eggplant says women are too afraid to have sex with him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Man with world's longest eggplant says women are too afraid to have sex with him

A man who claims he has the world's largest penis says women are too scared to have sex with him.
Super-endowed Roberto Esquivel Cabrera also claims his manhood is actually a disability that leaves him unable to work.
Not only that, but the 52-year-old's 18.9in member is so long that ladies are afraid of it.
The member hangs well below his knees and he wants his 'gift' to be recognised by the Guinness Book of World Records.

But he also wants to be registered as disabled because he says his giant penis gets in the way and he is not able to hold down a proper job.

Cabrera, from Saltillo, in the north-eastern Mexican state of Coahuila, underwent a medical examination and had an X-ray done of his massive manhood to satisfy anyone who doubted him.
And doctors at a health centre in the city of Saltillo, in the north-eastern Mexican state of Coahuila, have confirmed that "according to the scan" in 3D, it is genuine.

A doctor there said the main part of his willy was just over 6 inches long and the rest was extra skin.

Cabrera has approached health services to support his claim he is disabled.
He said:"Look where it is, it goes far below the knees.
"I cannot do anything, I cannot work, and I am a disabled so I want authorities to declare me as a disabled person and give me support.
"Then, I want to go to the Guinness to get recognition."
Medical experts suggest troubled Cabrera might be able to opt for a voluntary modification of his anatomy and have a shaft reduction operation.

He was deported from the USA to Saltillo in 2011 and lives alone in a room given to him by his brothers.

He survives on social assistance and scavenges for food and materials on waste dumps.

He has no friends and wherever he goes he says people shun him.

Prior to his claim to having the longest penis in the world it is believed the honour belonged to an American man called Johan Falcon whose manhood measures a strapping 13.38 inches.

UK Mirror

49 comments:

1. And how do you know he has the longest eggplant .........u self.

2. Wat does he expect? Dat means he would actually kill d women if August could burst cervix. Lol

3. Oh so dey shldnt b scared??? Lol

4. This kain one can rupture the womb. He already has a heavy load on him. Sorry Sir which woman wan near this weapon kwanu..

5. They didnt say if the extra skin has erectile tissue or not. Looks like he should get some of the shaft removed cos from the xray the tissue at the prepuce is abnormally large.
    This guy is 52 tho. What has he been doing since he was a teenager.

6. Haaaaaaa na die b ds one ooooo wat 18 inches haaaaa na wa ooo.

7. Dat's rily scary, I dnt blame d gals at all who wan die? Dat tin wil enta ur vjay n com out thru ur mouth

8. Lord help and save him for he really needs ur help. No woman in her right sense's wiil ever come close except she want to die b4 her time.

9. Several people have come out saying they have the longest D. I remember one that came out previously before this and I laughed hard.
    Trust me when I say this guy's own ain't the longest.
    Years ago I saw a naked mad man in stadium road, Benin. What I saw can't be described properly if didn't see it for yourself. The D was far below the knee, not up to the ankle, swinging carelessly. So make these people go sit down

10. Y women noor go fear abi u won kill dem...u go really go front or kukuma dey touch yaself

11. Lazyman, looking for who to feed him.
    Package your eggplant well and go and work.
    Disabled ko! disabled ni!

12. Lolz, who wan get injury for her V-jay jay?

#it Will OnLy GeT beTTer
    #It mUsT eND in PrAiSE

13. So since when had 6inches been 'just'

14. Disgusting Image

15. Wth...imagine when it's erected hahaha..eyah he should reduce it biko!

16. Lool, na different tin person dey hear..largest manhood ni

17. lie Jor !!! abegi comot dere you Don see my own ni?????

18. visit www.cidesports.com for soccer news

19. You wan kill person?

20. Too much of everything or anything is dangerous.

21. Why won't they be scared....

22. Chineke mie...
    And some communities r looking for ppl to drill borehole 4 dem

23. Who go wan die. Dis na weapon of mass destruction nah. Linda take note!

24. Who go wan die. Dis na weapon of mass destruction nah. Linda take note!

25. Hmmm......that eggplant in 3d though๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

26. Chai,God is a miracle worker and some are so tiny that they can't even f**k btw India is one place that u find awful diseases and things

1. Lol.but aunty his mexican read am wella next time

27. Mr dickson they like tere vagina

28. Nawa oo and the dick is not erect yet ooo

29. Enemy na im do dis one to dis man na... at 52, never fit do anythg meaningful.

30. Girls love it huge they should go for that they am sure they will love it

31. Na wa o. The "thing" never do standing ovation o!

32. Na wa o. The "thing" never do standing ovation o!

33. He is a bloody horse! He should be in the port industry, he will get all the a** he wants. He would be a big hit!