Man gives his hotel to the Catholic Church to use as hospital for IDPs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Man gives his hotel to the Catholic Church to use as hospital for IDPs

A man named Ray handed over his hotel to the Catholic Church for use as a hospital for IDPs FOC. So nice of him. Pic credit: Imam Imam

47 comments:

1. Too much money speaking.

1. U so crazy and annoying...
      @ Anon 8:11

Learn 2 give out even ur last

2. Shooo! God must hav done double 4 him!!

3. With heart of gold. GOD bless u

4. God bless his large hrt ooooo.whoa such generosity

5. God bless him abundantly.
    More of this philanthropy makes us love one another more.

6. Nice one....may God reward him

7. PRO promisepompom@yahoo.com25 August 2015 at 20:29

GOD bless Him

That vuvuzela P guy

8. Very nice and generous of him but correction, from the pic shown that is not a hotel.

9. Dts so nice of him.may God continue to bless u in Jesus name.amen!
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

10. Wow! God bless him real gud

11. Wow! God bless him real gud

12. That's so nice of him....May God pay him back!

13. God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!

14. God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!

15. Awww. This man's level of selflessness is worthy of emulation. Thumbs up to him

16. Good one... Thank God for such a heart.

<<100%Nigerian>>

17. So Good of him.. Buh there was no need taken shots and publicising it

1. D need is for others to see and learn or be reminded of d need to be kind.. Sometimes d struggles of life make us forget to try a lil kindness

18. God bless u sir, ur pocket will never run dry IN JESUS NAME, AMEN

19. Oooooooh my...!
    What a gud samaritan

20. God bless u my brother

21. God bless u Mr Ray, God bless u plenty.

22. What's surprising is the fact that he isn't a Catholic. A proud Ogoja Son. His name is Ugba Ray Morphy, Son of the Late Chief I.I. Morphy a first republic politician. He is a Philanthropist in his own right.

23. Wow.....na wa oo very good sha ....mr ray .www.iwonpopular.com

24. May God bless him more. He is a good man

25. Half baked news... his name is Ray Murphy from Ogoja in Cross River State. The gift was presented in Lafia and surprisingly he is not a Catholic.

26. Linda please give more details.