Madame Tussauds apologizes over Nicki Minaj's wax figure being disrespected | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Madame Tussauds apologizes over Nicki Minaj's wax figure being disrespected

Nicki Minaj's wax figure in Las Vegas is being disrespected by male fans who are sharing photos on social media. See the statement from Madame Tussauds after the cut...

61 comments:

1. What were they even thinking? Medicine after death!

2. That's crap it's their fault for putting the figurine in that position...what do they expect.

3. Apologies accepted on behalf of Nicki. Linda take note!

4. Apologies accepted on behalf of Nicki. Linda take note!

2. Medicine after death..

3. Lol, they won't change it. Sorry Nicki.

4. Dis apology is unnecessary...

Dis is my take on dis matter for wht else do we expect when her image is in dis form. Promoting ungodliness every where. God forgive her.

5. What else did they expect putting her in that position...lmao

1. Wats the name of the position plz.... ?

2. God bless u my sister, wot else do dey xpect???

6. Apology not enough, please do something to change it. These whites and racism.....God i hate it.

7. Apology not enough, please do something to change it. These whites and racism.....God i hate it.

8. OmG peeps as no chill....this is so funny

9. She got woteva De do with d stupid wax..can't she be decent for once? Mtchew!

10. She cosd woteva De do with d stupid wax..can't she be decent for once? Mtchew!

11. good for them for their paparazzi

12. Better, that wax figure was a great good.
    Hope they replace it with something better soon.

13. E DON APEN NA.....TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Looks like an igbo man. Idiot!

15. Looks like an igbo man. Idiot!

16. Apology accepted on behalf of Onika.....

17. Hmmmmmmm this people and medicine after death is always hilarious as if the apologies will stop them from doing it.

18. apology not accepted. The figure should be removed.

19. Ịkwọkịrịkwọ

20. Blacks constituting nuesans everywhere.

21. I never liked this wax figure of Nicki, very derogatory

Ubanagum

22. And i remember some post on LIB where some lady predicted this same act. It was bound to happen.

23. What did they expect?! Rubbish.

24. They should leave the picture like that. If Nicki is embarassed, next time she'l know what she's promoting. I wish more male fans wil do worse.

25. An obscene deed

26. An obscene deed

27. what is really wrong with this lady you post from time to time. is this the only way to make her popular. please save us this trouble of seeing her nakedness. whether beautiful or ugly you will still someone dyeing for one. is not all about nakedness. she should know that end of life is death and prepare her way.

28. They should recreate a more respectable wax figure of my Onika jare.........

29. B4/nko? What did they expect when they put her and her wax figure in that position. Nonsense!

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. still rubbish! http://www.bummyla.com

32. u should have thought of that,when u were busy waxing the figure,oniranu.

33. Rubbish talk. Do they want to tell us they didn't see that coming?

34. Hahahahahahahahaahahahahhahaahahhahahahahaahahahahhahahahaahahhaahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaah

35. As you make your bed so you will lie on it. She sees herself as a sex symbol so what's the apology about? She goes about half nude expecting what? Do we applaud immorality ? What's reactions does she expect from the public?

36. Lmaooooo
    I can't laugh

37. Nicki is the best

38. Why am I not surprised?

39. Lmao. Let them leave it let men,bump and grind. What did she and they exxpect, with an ass like that

40. Lmao! dis is d funniest post i av ever read on dis blog....dis dudez are clowns.....they are realising their dreams ostensibly

41. Better redesign this wax ASAP. It's quite unacceptable and highly derogatory to black women and womanhood generally...

42. I thought the Celebrities didnt care even if it should be posted as a youtube video for download

43. Hahahaha too funny i almost thought it was the real nicki minaj

44. She brought it on herself. Acting like a ho gets you her that.