Lupita Nyong'o grows out her hair...or is that a weave? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Lupita Nyong'o grows out her hair...or is that a weave? (photo)

Oh, Lupita, stick to the short hair...

83 comments:

1. Could be a weave, looks like a weave.

1. She should stick to the short hair pls. Com be like Agama

2. Weda she sticks to this or d short hair...ugly issss the word

3. It is a weave ooooo. Ha! I said it. The girl's a fraud. Lol

2. Maybe it's for her role in Americanah. The book talks about the characters hair a lot.

1. And i still don't, for the life of me, understand why she was chosen for that role. Really.

3. She still looks beautiful to me btw!!!

#Blessed child

4. It still looks good on her.. #blackDiamond.

5. Lolz d hair fits her wellaa biko,she's lookin beautiful 4 the first pics.

6. She resemble maid

7. Wats wrong with this hair??? Linda abeg the hair fine joor

1. I tire for Linda o...the hair suits her

2. I tire for Linda o...the hair suits her

8. I prefer the short hair, I'm used to seeing her on that.

9. This bae though....no further comment!

1. Ders nothing though der,,,,, is fine period.

HOL

10. Maka y..... black is always beautiful.....

11. IT HONESTLY LOOKS BETTER THAN THAT RED WEAVY HAIR YOU'VE BEEN ROCKING FOR MONTHS.

12. Ohh Linda shut the fuck up. It's for a movie and the hair fits her

13. Linda stick with no hair

14. She try
    Make bedbugs no dey inside ooooooo

Lolzzzzzz

15. I'm sure that she can wear HER hair how SHE pleases.

16. Lol....why the face @second pics. Anyway, I think she looks good with the hair. I prefer her like this.

17. New post on the blog #sexual stories #EROTICA http://diaryofagidistoner.blogspot.com/2015/08/sugar.html?m=1

18. Hair bawo? That's clearly a weavon now!

19. Definition of Beauty,definitely and strictly in the eye of the Beholder.

20. She is now the regular local girl. Our type of 'local' o. Anyway, they can make her up to look gorgeous. Nor be make-up?

21. I think she's trying to check out some looks for her new movie Americanah.

22. I don't really know this girl... Only thing I know when Jay z mentioned her in one of his songs... So please am less concerned with her hair, short long or average...

23. The hair is not bad but the second pix thou, why did she do her eyes like that nah hmmm!!!

24. Haba linda, i love d hail... She looks more beautiful. Go girl

25. Wharizidiz????? Tf? The second pics though

it is well

26. Looks great
    Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

27. Dis girl na clown biko. Linda take note!

28. Dis girl na clown biko. Linda take note!

29. Dis girl na clown biko. Linda take note!

30. That's a weave for sure.. Dammmm! she's getting ugly abii no photoshop today?

31. Why stick to short hair?
    She is a woman and therefore deserve to grow her hair.
    Hair suits every woman.
    Infact i find a woman with short hair unattractive.
    She definitely look good with this.
    I suggest she keep it up.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

32. If u ask me Linda, na whu I go ask?

33. If u ask me Linda, na whu I go ask?

34. Lmao!
    Anty Linda ooo , asking Lupita to stick to short hair....
    Shade or Nah?

I think the hair looks nice. Every woman has the right to a full head of hair (the crown of our beauty)
    She just needs to up her skincare/make-up game.

1. See ur mouth like skincare. She has perfect skin abi u wan make she rub bleaching and dey like willy willy ghost Wey dey forbur avi

35. It fits her linda wat do u kno

36. She can't keep short hair forever, I like it.

37. This is far better than the short hair, she looks female now

38. She looks amazing biko... Not true @stick to the short hair

39. Na only you sabi weave?! Gerrourahere! She looks great.

40. Upgrading things still look gud tho. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

41. If that's her hair then it grows really fast. I like it on her too but d short hair wow

42. Maybe it's for a movie
    She might be on location
    Cus can't figure out y somebody cud may herself an object of caricuture
    Looks like a razz yoruba girl

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them
    Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

43. Maybe it's for a movie
    She might be on location

44. Maybe it's for a movie
    She might be on location

45. The hair makes her look poor and local.. Short hair fits her more

1. She looks "poor and local" because she is wearing her natural God given hair!! Your mentality is poor and local

46. Wow suits her so well

47. I love dis new look of hers! @ Linda no talk am again ooo

48. Is he toning? Linda you never post my comments. Don't disregard this too. Thanks

49. I prefer the housegirl look

50. I think the hair looks good on her.

51. Oh, hush, Linda. Leave her alone. She looks great this way.

52. Person no fine e still dey do eyes one kind here.

53. Weave tinz,, artificial hair4life

54. Very beautiful and looks gorg on her! Love it!

55. In my opinion, I think she looks much better this way.

56. Linda I rarely comment but you just provoked me. You want her to stick on the short hair that made her look like a guy? U sure have a way of upsetting me. the weave or whatevs really looks good on her. she looks girlish and so pretty. if its some lousy assed nollywood actress u wud say she is looking good blah blah. smh

57. May Allah continue to bless you my President. Please do not forget to look into the issue of Petroleum Technology Development Fund(PTDF). There are a lot of scholarship racketeering going on there. They are kingpins running that agency, who award scholarships to their friends, family and kindred. The scholarships are also being sold to the public. This is not what it was meant to be. Thank you Mr President.

58. @ Cindy you dare to call someone ugly with such a display picture? Smh... if you have got nothing nice to say please keep quiet. Short hair or long hair, Lupita IS NOT HER HAIR!!! Go figure

59. She sure is beautiful though.