Lol. See Davido, Wizkid & Iyanya as women... (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Lol. See Davido, Wizkid & Iyanya as women... (photos)

Ever wondered what some of your favourite male celebs will look like if they were females? Well, graphic artist @aaronitems, who has proficient skills in Photoshop, has made a series where he changed some males celebs into females. Above is Davido as a female. Lol. See the rest after the cut..

121 comments:

1. If they come to life again they wil surely tak dis look.

2. Lol! Wizkid looks like on of those Island girls!

2. Davido looks like a witch, wiz looks like mgbafor, Don jazzy choi akara ndi ukwua....na chris fine pass all of 'em

3. Iyanya come resemble Don jazzy....abeg dem no do am well

4. Buahahhahahah

Iyanya look like monkey

Omg wizkid is hot.

Davido is so so cool.

Bikonu the last one orbu chris brown or ginis?

5. Davido is really cute o, bia who's d last guy on white outfit? Abeg he no follow...even 2nd to last dude, hell no!

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
    #it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

6. All good and nice...
    Good for them and I wish them all d best.

7. Lol
    Ugly!
    Na only wizkid try small.

8. Davido na the finest woman for here oo

9. LOL. Whizkid looks like Cynthia Morgan.

10. The all look like hausa fulani whore.

11. The all look like hausa fulani whore.

12. This is what I call photo shop gone bad..nt fine @ all

13. Hahahahahahaha....funny, but they look kinda cool though.

14. Lol funny, Iyanya looks terrible

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

15. Wizkid's own got me lmao, the guy tried

16. Davido fine pass. Iyanya wogly die!!!

17. lol davido looks very ugly as a gal . wizkid looks like a lesbian

18. OH MY GEES..Davido resemble she DEVIL ..abeg ,thank God he is not born a woman,OBJ for be queen for him side.

19. Davido fine pas...black beauty

20. Wizkid is Sooooo cute I pity iyanya his ugliest

21. Davido wins, wizkid and iyanyan are d old queen. Chris brown try but dat person no look like iyanyan

22. Lmao. Skills on a 100%

23. Lol, davido make sense sha

it is well

24. Wizzy nailed it! Cute as a woman.

25. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Rubbish

26. Wizkid is bae

27. now Davido and wizkid can see and know what they will look if they change to woman....

28. Lol.... dat wizkid fine small

29. Davido if d prettiest

30. The last one is chrisbrown, not davido, linda u can lie oooo or the artist who ever

31. Haha,wizkid is looking soo funny

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Fine gals......

33. Wow the transgender animation, really fits Davido, Wizkid looks like Omo Ghetto

34. Lolz.....davido is beautiful oooo lmaoo ooo.
    My lili lindy way I lov u u inspire me...just wanna be like you. Pls employ me on ur blog naa..

35. Iyanya is the worse of all. He's so ugly as a woman. Others look better though

36. The improvised art work is not good enough

37. Davido is the most beautiful

38. Dis is disgusting

39. Iyanya worwor pass worwor

40. Wizkid be like olosho

41. woozy noni!!! lol...makes sense

42. Wizkid looks like a tomboy. Davido nailed it. Iyanya looks like what I don't know.

43. Na Davido fine pass........ Iyanya is nothing to write home about #mythoughts

44. Very funny ! Mr OBO no fine as a woman ooo

45. wizkid is beta

46. Holy geez! .. Who did this to my breezy :v (y)

47. Holy geez! Who did this to my breezy? :v (y)

48. anyways davido and wizkid fine pass d rest

49. Davido is the finest followed by Wizkid. Iyanya no just follow at all. Linda take note!

50. Davido is the finest followed by Wizkid. Iyanya no just follow at all. Linda take note!

51. Lmao! Iyanya is the ugliest, CB looks like a yellow monkey

52. Hahahahahahahahaha....mogbe oo...see Davido like person wey dem send come from the underworld

53. wizkid's own tho.....lmaaaaaaooooooo. i can't deal

54. Hillaious😀

55. Iyanya too ugly for female oooo haahhaaa

56. Davido try pass..wizkid resembles omo alata..iyanya? Lipsealed#

57. Lol ...see O.B.O and breezy

58. Wizzy the finest.

59. Wizkid would have been a sexy, pretty bad bitch!

60. Davido make sense. Wizkid also

61. Davido and inyanya really look good as women. I don't want to hear transgender things in Nigeria.

62. Hahahahahahahhahahahahaahahh davido be hotter

63. Sponsor someone to Oman today. House maids urgently needed in Oman, free visa and ticket. Only consultation charge required upon getting the visa 2B16E202

64. Davido looks gud den wizkid. Iyanya stil luks lik a man, lol.

65. Habba lili transgender is not their portion o

66. Davido is of course beautiful D rest never baff

67. Wizkid n davido looks fine..

68. Take it or leave it Na davido fine pass

69. lol,,,this is serious www.streetrequest.com

70. the last person on the picture is chris brown