So them don already snap the pics keep, ppl stop hating, bcos ur hates takes her to the zenith, if 90% of the girls forming holy have the kind of opportunity she has, Una go do worst Henry Eze
Excuse you? Was someone playing with your phone? This 18year old girl will buy you and your entire village she will change your sad life and don't even remember .Hater alert .leave the babe alone she is making her cash 100% now take 10million seats behind .
Okay, Kylie will post nude later, but what`s new about that? We all know that Kylie was gonna be like that the minute she turned 18 so this isn`t news.
chaaaiii... dis gurl sha.... ehehen... me too dey wait to see that day o... i know linda will not fall our hand.. u must show us all the every every....lol
Mily cyrus was just as anxious as she was...let her ask her what's in it? Bt it pays her cos she is making her cool cash..if whatever she is doing makes her happy,then good her...
Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available: Vintage Denim Shirt and Savage Jeans Shirt-#2,500 Female dresses: gown- peplum etc #4,000 Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500 Shirts- for as low as #2,500, Suit- #13,000, Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,100 Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #15,000 etc.
She cldnt wait...
ReplyDeleteObele nsi na emebi ike! Her own go worse!
DeleteAs in ehn
DeleteWild kid
Oh! I hope she wouldn't enter into d league of show casing nude pics...
DeleteGod help and save her!
Yaaay kylie. Time to be an adult prostitute.
DeleteLinda leave this child alone. Haba. U are sooooo obsessed with the kardashians and Jenners.
DeleteDid I miss it or linder did? Were is @canada birthday pictures
DeleteAhahahahahahaha
DeleteShe would definitely bench her elder sister in this business of nudity
DeleteShe just couldn't wait!
DeleteShe cldnt wait
ReplyDeleteKim watch it, Kylie will soon outshine you in the nudity department......she couldn't just wait 2 be 18
DeleteNicee pictures
Delete#Beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo them don already snap the pics keep, ppl stop hating, bcos ur hates takes her to the zenith, if 90% of the girls forming holy have the kind of opportunity she has, Una go do worst
DeleteHenry Eze
I just don't get her is it dat she want to get old on time or what there is nothing outside oOoo kylie
ReplyDeleteN u won't get her with ur bad English
DeleteHOL
Anticipating her nudes, coz this one will definitely outdo Kim.
ReplyDeleteEhennn,e don start. We are waiting.
ReplyDeleteDis babe will go more places dan kim
ReplyDeleteAnyi aga anukwa nti na this blog again.....na only she turn 18? Linda biko ozugo!
ReplyDeleteChoi....this one go worst past big sis Kim o.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Now, she's as free as a Bird. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAbeg e don do
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Now, she's as free as a Bird. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteOko ooo let d madnex begin
ReplyDeleteIn Phyno's Voice>>>>>> O setia, O set go
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Nice ass
Linda... We r counting together. All I know it wont be long.
ReplyDeleteso for her mind now she be adult? rubbish, what does an eighteen years old know about life?
ReplyDeletetheir mama spoil these kids life no be small.
This gal go out do Kim eventually.
ReplyDeleteLinda is just jealous of this girl
ReplyDeleteHer problem!
ReplyDeleteHer cup of tea
ReplyDeleteAlmost looks like Angelina Jolie in the second pic
ReplyDeleteShe go soon Mad...Make we dey see!
ReplyDeleteIt has begun... raunchiness.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Good for her
ReplyDeleteLinda leaver her alone! It's their culture...
ReplyDeleteAll I see is a lost child frm a lost home.
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Yey go and say DAT to her bank account... Hypocrisy
Excuse you? Was someone playing with your phone? This 18year old girl will buy you and your entire village she will change your sad life and don't even remember .Hater alert .leave the babe alone she is making her cash 100% now take 10million seats behind .
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteShe just came wait
Angelina Jolie incarnate
ReplyDeleteLinda you are here talking about her and she is their making her money
ReplyDeleteU too can post half-nude, we will pay u since all u want is money.
DeleteEranko
Owk wat she hv been waiting ride on
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Ooh, finally
ReplyDeleteYawning....so bored!!
ReplyDeleteDrama queen
ReplyDeleteOkay, Kylie will post nude later, but what`s new about that? We all know that Kylie was gonna be like that the minute she turned 18 so this isn`t news.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Omo this babe don jazz this linda i swear.. Shuo...
That butt just keeps getting bigger
ReplyDeleteIf she likes let her do trans like her shriveled second mum who cares 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeletei like wat u put at ur back
ReplyDeleteLinda, my exact thoughts! Lets wait n see.
ReplyDeletei lik dis ur back very sexy
ReplyDeleteThat's serious
ReplyDeleteSmall shit wey dey spoil yansh
ReplyDeleteLooks lyk Angelina Jolie in dat second pix...
ReplyDeleteShe should put out nudes already! I, personally, can't wait to see what my nigga Tyga is hitting.
ReplyDeleteAs if its a new trend...are u guys sure dz girl z 18? With plastic yansh.
ReplyDeletelet d drum of madness begin to play.is she d first to turn 18?
ReplyDeleteNne na really lost child from a lost home
ReplyDeleteObere ashawo. She's already looking like agadi at 18
ReplyDeleteBeen expecting this....na dis one go worst pass
ReplyDeleteThe hieght of moral decadent in our society is alarming.I wonder how it will be when she turns 19,God help us.
ReplyDeleteShe couldnt wait
ReplyDeletechaaaiii... dis gurl sha.... ehehen... me too dey wait to see that day o... i know linda will not fall our hand.. u must show us all the every every....lol
ReplyDeleteShe ill be like 'd world aint seen nothing yet'....nttn wey she go do wen odas never do b4.
ReplyDelete**vianson**
Linda... We r counting together. All I know it wont be long what a country.
ReplyDeleteShe's rotten b4 she turns 18 so wat is she waiting 4 again
ReplyDeleteLike seriously nigerians, we dont have any chill even linda sef, iz it your life or your own perfect
ReplyDeleteshe's beautiful. but she will do worse
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletenext will be a sex tape..... smh
ReplyDeleteGood for her,may God help her
ReplyDeleteNow she is 18 am waiting to see more. She just started ...
ReplyDeleteWww.miimisdiary.com
Oringo gbugwegi there....i know she will soon go naked sha, it's just a matter of time!
ReplyDeleteBtw, she look like anjelina jollie in the second pic.
Oringo gbugwegi there....i know she will soon go naked sha, it's just a matter of time!
ReplyDeleteBtw, she look like anjelina jollie in the second pic.
it is just a matter of tym she wud act like her sisters.....
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete18 Waooo she is sooo but is it bcos of sex n nude pix
ReplyDeletethese pics have been taking a long time ago, just waiting for her to clock 18. nice sexy pics though
ReplyDeleteMily cyrus was just as anxious as she was...let her ask her what's in it? Bt it pays her cos she is making her cool cash..if whatever she is doing makes her happy,then good her...
ReplyDeleteOrder for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
ReplyDelete2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Vintage Denim Shirt and Savage Jeans Shirt-#2,500
Female dresses: gown- peplum etc #4,000
Round/ V neck shirts- #1,500
Shirts- for as low as #2,500,
Suit- #13,000,
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin #1,100
Italian Shoes Giovanni Conti #15,000 etc.
Kylie....nice tho
ReplyDeletestriking resemblance with Angelina Jolie
ReplyDeleteDis jus d begining she is not up to 20 and is like dis we are still waitin 4 more nude