Kylie Jenner models in sexy bikini as boyfriend, Tyga, watches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Kylie Jenner models in sexy bikini as boyfriend, Tyga, watches

The 18 year old reality star stripped off to model swimsuits in St Barts, as her boyfriend watched. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

1. Kylie grew up too fast... She's beautiful now n I pray she stops the plastic surgery now b4 it become an obsession.

2. Soo obvious that she isn't a professional model sef

2. Hmmm she's gradually getting there, soon she'll bless us with a tape. I can't wait.

3. These ones just dey do rubbish about. Hian

4. She be disgrace to her generation

1. And you are a curse to your parents #PovertyMentality #Growup

2. Precious how she take be disgrace. Is it bcos she wear bikini or that she has bf like everry other girl. Mind u, at her age she have her own business that brings in money into her bank account. And she has made and still makes more money more that ur generations to come. If u don't know what to say why not shot up. All this angels that always end up in Lusifer's bed. Stay there and be hating.

3. Help me talk to her ooo. Talking lik she has no manners

4. Help me talk to her ooo. Talking lik she has no manners

5. No mind am, bad belle she doesnt even know you exist you here hating. She makes more money that'll feed your generation, cos she wore a bikini u calling her a disgrace, u are also a disgrace for taking off all your cloths when ur so called boyfriend fucks you, hypocrite

5. enough about them fucked up Khardashians and Jenners already... nothing to see here...

6. Kylie is fucking fine,linda goodnight o,tomorrow na work.
    Linda look alike

7. Kylie is gonna give Kim a run for her money... all she needs now is a sex tape.. #were are ma black mandingo warriors

8. The real deal is only a few steps away which is to strip.

9. Tyga and lioness. We are watching.

10. Lol it not easy to be a photographer, check out dat woman showing her d next pose.

11. Did he just pay backsplash money for a teaser? Cos I can't find the video. How very Nigerian of him. And also annoying

12. She dey. Work make u monkey come chop abi?guy hit the studio,ur last album was a disgrace

13. She still nids to learn more 4rm big sista kim,nice pic, tyga beta go wrk 4 his money dan baby sittin 4 dis girl. He beta focus on his career

14. Jobless boy, nice body girl.

15. Jobless boy, nice body girl.

16. Forget ds Kylie is d ugliest of d jenner clan nd ds pics here proves bit d 3rd 2 d last pixs shows it

17. This small girl no go hear word for America. She go disturb. @18, she don get full license.

18. The last pix though! Lol!! Photograph of life.

19. Abeg linda make u no dey show dis her horrible shape again.God knws wetin dey swollen for ha pant.she even look older Dan her. sexy ko.musheeew.....

20. She's so soft nd curvy..damn, dis tyga dude must really enjoy digging this shiT.

21. Now dat he is loosing it na to manage her career remain!

22. Dey are really going strong against all odds. Linda take note!

23. Tyga na her pimp and she is his bitch and money maker.Most girls are like that when they claim or feel inlove.What is love anyways?

24. mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

25. Her face is looking aged and tired!! Mo-1

26. All good and nice...
    I wish them all d best.

27. My mom is so funny she said this Tyga is not fine at all

28. She's not fine actually

29. She's not fine actually

30. tyga shud face his own career than followin kylie everywhere she goes.

31. She nailed it ....I love dis girl eeh!