The reality star showed off her new look in new instagram photos and as you can see, she's gone even blonder. Khloe, who recently returned from her holiday in St Barts with her family, went all out with the colour when she visited celebrity stylist Jen Atkin yesterday..
Ugliest amongst 'em all...
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous and beautiful.
DeletePeople dat r not close to her beauty wil alwaz say trash abt her.
Na nt feeling it go back 2 ur original brunette pls.
DeleteIf u say khloe is the ugliest then what would you say about kourtney
DeleteIt really suits her
DeleteShe's actually the cutest and tallest of the girls to me.
DeleteE good for am
ReplyDeleteOkay? So?
ReplyDeleteMatches her skin tone. Very Hollywood glamour. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks good. I like it.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
She looks good. I like it.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDeletemakes sense
ReplyDeleteMy favorite kardashian!! Love love em.. Keeping up with the kardashians on LIB.. HEHE!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteit is well
Next time she should go grey to complete the transition process.
ReplyDeleteKhloe is more natural, then her sister kim
ReplyDeleteYea..so natural..Kim.is fairytale
DeleteAre u kidding me!!!! She's d fake of d fakest, ehhh... she's always on loud colors. .. nails lips ... even her but is fake... i prefer kim
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Na she sabi
Looks good on her.
ReplyDeletelove me some Khloe.
This family be competing amongst themselves. Anything is news. Courtesy of Linda
ReplyDeleteShe looks great..
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteReally suits her, she's always so on point. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI dont really enjoy their show at all
ReplyDeleteCrazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored. [Pic/video]
cool
ReplyDeleteBlonder really!!!!
ReplyDeleteSuits her
Cute
ReplyDeleteI like!
ReplyDeleteIt suites her.
ReplyDeleteCool. I love the new look.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Cute Girl.
ReplyDeleteVisit bloglording.blogspot for news from across the World.
Linda what's this obsession with the Kardashians about
ReplyDeleteUr kardashian/Jenner News can never stop!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Good for her
ReplyDelete#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Wow! She looks preety and cute. Thumbs up and more power to her elbowws.
ReplyDeletelinda kardashian
ReplyDeleteIs she now doing or has done a lip job
ReplyDeleteLooks ugly...prefer her old hairstyle...
ReplyDeleteSeen nothing special
ReplyDeleteBt she is a blondieeeeeeee normally all she has to do is wash of the other fake colors...
ReplyDeleteWait!!!! Linda,so is this even news? Na wah for you ooo...
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful but I prepare her on black