Kendall Jenner buys a new $50,000 vintage Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Kendall Jenner buys a new $50,000 vintage Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible

On Tuesday, 19 year old Kendall Jenner was seen cruising through Beverly Hills in what appeared to be a customized 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible, which sells for well over $50,000.

She recently bought the car to add to the fleet of luxury vehicles she already has. Money is good! More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Juliano Jack

56 comments:

1. Bae balling bigger than Lebron

1. She has no responsibility yet so let her enjoy her money now she's still young.. Congrats!!!

2. She can as well buy LIB

2. Congrats to her.

3. And u say their mother did not empower them

4. Good fr her!! Guys visit lauraikeji.com.. #teamworrydem

5. De car looks expensive but isn't fine

6. De car doesnt look fine but is expensive

7. Mehn..this family is fucking wealthy

8. Choi! Small girl with a big big God. Linda take note!

9. Wow! See money lik its one piece of trash dat is b spent. God punish poverty!

10. Its her money, make she flex

it is well

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe is balling to the core no doubt....

12. Abeg ooo, if I may ask, where ds kadarshians/jenner dey get all ds money.??

13. Replies
    1. EYaa,it is well,don't worry u get there sOOn

14. A red or blue colour wuld hav been perfect

15. Good for her, una better thank God ur sis was a whore, if not who for even know say una dey exist #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

16. Good for her, una better thank God ur sis was a whore, if not who for even know say una dey exist #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

17. GUD FOR HER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

18. 50k dollar car isn't luxury to me , 100k isn't either ; maybe from 300k

19. Ballin' bigger dan Lewis.....so much love bae

20. Linda if it's VINTAGE then it can't be NEW. Google the meaning of Vintage.

21. I love her style of doing things so but steady....keep it up girl

22. Yea true,whoever says money is d bad,should just pack well.cos if I don't make this heh even God self go vex for me

23. Love her taste in cars. cool ride.

24. The car is sexy!!

25. The car is so sexy!!!

26. I have barely made 20k USD this year... When i was 19 don't think i ever had up to 5$ in my pocket at any time. Life and its uneven nature...But we thank God, plus Good for her tho...

27. Not surprised!! International runs gal!!!

28. These girls are living their lives in advance. I don't know what they wud do when they are 50

29. Enjoy ur ride gal. I no too like dat ride.

30. I JUST LOVE KENDALL. NICE ONE BAE, MONEY IS GOOD O JARE!

31. NOT a 1969 Camaro!!!!!! It's 1967-68 model. 1969 had a totally different grill.