Ini Edo's outfit to 'Dark' movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Ini Edo's outfit to 'Dark' movie premiere

This is what the actress wore to the movie premiere of 'Dark' at Silverbird this evening. You like?

175 comments:

1. Abeg make una look the kind of shoe she wear on top Jumpsuit. Ini pls stop going on sale vacations and hire a stylist, any stylist plsssss, us you obviously have no iota of dress sense.

2. Omly an abnormal person will wear this trash.

3. Oh ini u must not wear a tight dress to look classy. ....Pls go to Rita Dominic for lessons .Gosh u just don't gerrit

4. By the way...her face colour is a contrast to the rest of her body.

5. Don't like ! Don't kno y she CNT get DAT wow factor wen it comes to dressing! Its OK shaa.

6. Fair face, black neck, black hand with zero outfit.......step up sweet!!!

7. Ths her shoe is wt dey call kapusu! Like wtf!!!

2. This girl cant dress why?

1. With all dat money, still can't buy a beautiful dress! Damn

LIB addict

3. Cool for me

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

4. Whattt nooooo whyyyy😒😒😒

5. Cool for me

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

6. Yep. I'll love to wear it on a fight night or never!

7. Ini please make me ur stylist. Lemme bring out the class in u.

HOL

8. Nope... Ini's dressing isn't always cool, don't knw if she has a stylist at all

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

9. Yassss! Thumbs Up!

10. Not feeling this ensemble @ all. What kinda shoe is she wearing though? Whew!

11. I like...

12. Horrible, pls go and get married before u knack menopause

13. Horrible, pls go and get married before u knack menopause

14. its a No No for me, ini can do better, she should not use this stylist again, even the shoe she used is way off. Ini Edo please ask Bolanle Olukanmi (Bolinto) for her stylist. this stylist people do no tell them the truth at all, and their colleagues too would telly them they look sexy and laugh at the behind.

15. Ini Edo looking razz as usual.

16. Never its a no no

17. Nice outfit....it looks gud on her

....Am gettin dere...

18. Madness comes in different ways..this is her own way. We'll wait for the next stage of her madness.

19. Well its aii.Dont really like it but love d hair

20. Ini Ini ini...Ow many times did I call u?after all my teachings,u no gree learn. Ok,dat aside,even in dis time and age where u can get fashion tips online,u still say u wan remain once an aba made always an aba made..ok o! I hands u for u...even d hair sef....chai e mete ya at all cha cha cha ri!

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lolllllll, waris this? Looks like she wearing a mannequin

1. Jeez! Do the wear mannequin? No be mannequin De wear cloth? Nawaaoo! Iti mpataka

22. No Linda, I don't like.

23. She looks good.

24. Linda go ask Rita Dominic nwaturuocha

25. Loooool!

Ninja turtle

26. Sup with the high shoulders?? She don turn king kong

27. Black lace with a black insert would have been far better. This is tacky.

28. For her mind now she dey feel like the best dresser. Very ugly and distracting piece of rag! Get a modern stylist and stop appering like lady gaga.

29. Choiiiiiiiii Ini!!!! This is so cheap.... Like seriously girl you need a stylist!!!!!! I know the lace na😕 N200/yard.... This tour aba na ya behavior sef no dey end?

30. Hell no
    Looks like an old clown

31. This woman's dressing is zero... Ini please stop disgracing your self

32. Mbanuuu naa . I no d shoes must cost a fortune but e no jus go na . D lace 2 long . Like shes going to audition at felas shrine as back up dancer

33. Lovely outfit but the shoe is a no no no no.

34. She looks good #onelovefromsnow#

35. Suits her but not for me. Linda take note!

36. This woman's dress sense is just ZERO!

37. Suits her but not for me. Linda take note!

38. Suits her but not for me. Linda take note!

39. Good for her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

40. Na wa o wht kind of outfit is dis naa,ini no dey try sef hhian

41. I dont even know. Wish dat white thing underneath, woteva dat is was black instead. D white kinda gave it a messy look

42. Why didn't you get the reaction of her fans towards her dressing...... She dey always fall hand for dressing...... Dey dress like mgbeke....

43. This chick has no fashion sense sha

44. Please meet Rita Dominic to teach you how to dress. Razz girl!

45. Ini wetin we do you??

46. Pls who the hell styles this lady!!! He or she should be hanged! Somebody will be looking like calabar masquerade! Which kind outfit be this, so unflattering!!

47. Madam ini Pls get a stylist. Always looking tacky

48. She could do better
    Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

49. She no sabi dress(Trashy) she can't get it right am sorry

50. I don't know of I like or dislike and I don't care.

51. I love Ini,but her outfit is no for me..

52. Na only God know wetin dz one wear

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Beautifull woman....

54. she looks beautiful.... i like the color

55. Naaah..but then that's something only she can wear(and I don't mean that in a good way) :|

56. Nahhh the private part not nice at all

57. Our celebrities tho!
    Dey like masquerading a lot
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

58. Why the black shoe naa ini! Linda if you like don't post my comment, I will catch u soon

59. How does it increase my account balance?

60. It isn't cute at all... Don't like

61. Trash, trash, trash, trashy, trashy, fugly, terrible looking so classless like one Omo Alata. I smell garbage all over Her.

62. Is it me or has anyone noticed Airtel #1500 3G data doesn't last a week😕

63. She luks lyk super Ted cum on ds is a noooooooooooooo.

64. I don't like. The make-up is overly too much

65. Linda,me nor like oh! Ini needs a good stylist jare. Kudos 2 my sweet Rita Dominic for always representing anytime any day.

66. See As she stand like my village masquerade, this woman the see other people or the check people IG page so? Am sorry but your wealth cant buy you the word "slay".

67. I don't like the outfit. She's been dressing funny des days. I'm I d only one who noticed ds?
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

68. wrong outfit +wrong choice of shoes = camel toe! Lol but seriously the jumpsuit or whatever doesn't suit her body structure!

69. Ini tries so hard to look good, but she isnt stylish at all. my opinion.==
    It don't have to be expensive to look good. she should get a stylist or visit fashion blogs. hun?

70. She no juust sabii dress abeg no vex!

71. The day our aunty will fire her wardrobe manager will be her best decision..she too like cheap cloths so tasteless.

72. Absolute rubbish. Who did this to her? The person is evil. Tacky Tacky Tacky. She looks like a clown, only thing missing is the red clown nose.

73. MBANUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!INI EDO PLEASE WORRISDIS???!

74. Why is she standing dat way..lol

75. Nah, I dnt like. Dis babe's dress sense to me is -1. Thank God deres no fashion police in Nigeria, dem for use her do worst dress. mtchwww

76. love me some INI,luv u scarra,nice outfit.

77. She just doesn't know how to dress.... smh

78. One of the worst outfits i've ever seen on her. Ini ur dressing these days is somehow o

79. Ini mi
    # draws sit n crosslegs# beauty advice
    Ini u ve a gorgeous sharp u can still go back to the Ini edo I know in desperate billionaire, is like u love all this starchy foods, don't blame u thou, u be akwa ibom BABE, now imaima take much of vegetables n fibres to reduce those stubborn fat on ur face, it kinda makes u look old. Try this for two weeks n u will see the result. U ve the cash u can do it. #HUGS n walksaway# don't even mention.
    #yawn#Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

80. No, I don't like it. Ini's sense of fashion is poor.

81. This girl sef. Well, it must be a costume party. #GetAStylistBoo

82. Calabar/akwaibom people dressing sef lolll

83. No. I don't like. She no no fashion.

84. Showed complete shape of her P****sy

85. So chick, but I think I would have prepared if is black inside dan d white....is my girl Ini mehn, she still rocked it.

86. Beautiful hair and make up but the outfit is a huge NO for me!!! Ini love, please get a GOOD stylist.....biko!

87. I love her. But this is not cool at all. It appears cheap and local. Not my business though. Its her body right?

88. Its her taste. She can not buy clothes that suite her class. She is miles behind in her fashion sense.

89. Bia! Ini ndo( ini sorry) which one ur face yellow and your hand black. You don't know your powder color again. Kai this girl u too Razz! Dressed for rag day.

90. Nonsense!!!! Dear Ini Edo, I will expose u soon!!! I will I promise!!! This is not set up or a joke!!!! Your own done too much!!!! You think u can scatter families and progress?

91. She really need to lean!

92. Epic fail!!!! Serious tailor lo se.. Look at what your peers are wearing. She probably got it for free.

93. I hate oooooooooo linda babi

94. She is pretty and has absolutely no dress sense! 99% of the time, she gets it wrong!

95. WTF! What is that white nasty piece of clothing inside that jumpsuit doings? The hair doesn't even compliment that hair...just NO

96. I like the look. She's bleaching though.

97. If she's okay in it , carry go ini

98. Looks like a costume. Like a masquerade costume. Red shoes for better pass did colour on her legs. This lace na national anthem, especially the black. Ini needs the help of a stylist.

99. Geerrara here mehnnnnn.. ... for real

100. Be like say her customer for yaba no just try for her. Mgbeke... dee

101. This is sooooo horrible

102. This lady needs a total makeover, there are under wears to at least minimize camel toe or cut the bush. Eevva

103. Would have been beta if it wasn't fitted and handless.
    #ThankMeLeta

104. Very tacky. INI this is your worst dressing so far. I love u though

105. It's a no from me *in Simon cowell's voice*

106. Red carpet stuff doesn't always make sense to many people but she is a show-biz person. It conforms to their norms. She is meant to be different. This is classy, though.

107. This is what ase** on parade wear on the boulevards in the states. But to have it on d red carpet is serious BAD TASTE
    I don't know who is coping who. She or ini edo

108. NoOoooooooooooooooppoooooppppp

109. Nooooooooooooooopppopipppoooooooop