Incredible moment Irish boxer takes on an entire Turkish mob & wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Incredible moment Irish boxer takes on an entire Turkish mob & wins

This is the incredible street fight that saw an Irish tourist take on an entire mob of angry Turkish shopkeepers - and win. In the footage - reminiscent of a Kung Fu film - the locals swarm around the holidaymaker, attacking him with chairs and wooden poles. But he is more than a match for them, ducking their blows before landing some knock out punches of his own.

Trouble started in İstanbul's Aksaray district when the big Irishman opened a shop fridge and all the bottles of water spilled out into the street.

The shopkeeper took offence and hit him with a stick after the situation escalated, reports Today's Zaman. Dozens of neighbouring shop owners then steam in to help - but unluckily for them, their victim is a trained boxer.

At one point, realising he is in for a proper scrap, he takes his sunglasses off and puts them on top of his head so he can take care of business.

Harrying the gang with kicks and punches, he hits one attacker in the face so hard the man goes straight down - and later looks like he is being sick in the street.

Eventually the shopkeepers got the message - and may think again before attacking a tourist.

Source: UK Mirror

48 comments:

1. Lol!
    Jackie chan's younger brother.

1. Azzin ehn! Mayweather has nothing on this one.

2. Lol, he teach them lesson, nice one... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he's not suppose to be @ the left lane. He suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to killed innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been cursing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

2. And that's incredible? Okay nah!

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

He shud try DAT in Ajegunle, whites and their water paunch...

1. You are living in the past bro

2. Bro u must be so ignorant. U think every white man is lazy or can't fight, wait until u get knocked out by sum white guys. I bet u don't know anything about the Irish, they are d best knuckle fighters & naturally the Irish love to fight. Try educate urself and dont go about disgracing urself. That one lives in Ajegunle does not automatically make him a gud fighter nor boxer.

4. Hahahahaha.....nice one. So stuff like this is not only seen in movies.

5. Heavy weight champion reinvented.

***ECHOMASS***

6. Way to go! I'm happy they got pummelled.

7. Hehehehe! I can only imagine. Linda take note!

8. Hehehehe! I can only imagine. Linda take note!

9. Hehehehe! I can only imagine. Linda take note!

10. No be small jackie chan bro Lmaooooo!!!!!!

...Am gettin dere...

11. Turkey people don vex Lindaaaaa

1. Bro u must be so ignorant. U think every white man is lazy or can't fight, wait until u get knocked out by sum white guys. I bet u don't know anything about the Irish, they are d best knuckle fighters & naturally the Irish love to fight. Try educate urself and dont go about disgracing urself.

12. good for dem, diz turkish people are too rude..

13. Nnoduechi okechukwu27 August 2015 at 00:04

Good self defence.

14. ...I'm sure, Linda will pay any price to date this street boxer, just so she can feel secured.

15. Good for them, it was a simple mistake why did they attack him?

16. Lol....seems he's related to Jet Li.

17. Lol, dey did not expect jet li, Jackie Chan and Mohammed Ali packed as one sweet Irish package. I love Irish ppl i swear, just like Nigerians.

18. Linda I was there, one of the attackers teeth are scattered all over the street.

19. Way to go guy...simple mistake. Who scatter d whole fridge b4 Irish man come. See urselves...

20. They bit more than they could chew!

21. They bit more than they could chew!

22. You just can't cheat irish people.

23. That is good for them, you need to be combatants
    ready more especially when you are in turkey, they are very aggressive people, one hotel Manger once fight me with base ball stick but since that day he will understand that naija people no dey carry last, an igbo man for that matter.

24. I pray they don't gang up and kill him later. These Turks! Can't be trusted!!!

25. errmmm, i actually watched the video on youtube. No he didn't win . connected a punch to one guyz jaw and that's it. they basically planked him through the rest of the video...

26. That's why its always good not to underestimate anybody

27. PLS COME TO NIGERIA,LAGOS STATE TO BE PRECISE AND I WILL GIVE U MUSHIN BOYS FOR JUST AN HOUR.

1. Bro u must be so ignorant. U think every white man is lazy or can't fight, wait until u get knocked out by sum white guys. I bet u don't know anything about the Irish, they are d best knuckle fighters & naturally the Irish love to fight. Try educate urself and dont go about disgracing urself. That one lives in Mushin does not automatically make him a gud fighter nor boxer.