Glamour model Coco has revealed that she's due in December, and is expecting
a girl. She said her baby will be named 'Chanel Nicole'. The reality star who's
obsessed with high heels also showed off the heels her daughter would be
leaving the hospital with. Lol. What she wrote after the cut...
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best.
Delete#congrats I luv dis woman life style
DeleteWe weren't living under rock you ain't just popular coco...
ReplyDeleteShe is ode
DeleteShe isn't mumu
DeleteEveryone knows coco. You're among those living under the rock.
DeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrat to her
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeleteLol....high heel for a new born? Issorrai.....anyway, congrats to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lol....high heel for a new born? Issorrai.....anyway, congrats to her.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Better!
ReplyDeleteDis is wht we wht to hear abt, "Wife" and not babymama or gf. I wish her safe delivery in adv.
I don't understand that first pisho tho
ReplyDeleteI love coco...wishin u d best bae
ReplyDeleteFinally
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS DEAR
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Ice and Coco
ReplyDeleteWow! The baby will never lack for daily bread. The dangling modifiers are ready
ReplyDeletecongrats to her.
ReplyDeletewish her safe delivery.
lol@ your figure
ReplyDeleteU are everywere! U are so jobless!
DeleteCongrats Coco
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 r
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletecongrats Coco... Ice-T really got hooked on the coco, lol
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi... heels for baby my foot
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her
ReplyDeletennennao.no@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'm in looove with d coco
ReplyDeleteYou took this comment outta my mind
DeleteMeaning you're in love with cocain ode
DeleteWhich kind pose be thisnau?
ReplyDeleteAnyway congrats to her.
Show off!
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to her..juliet iwuno take note
ReplyDeleteReally happy for her....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteHeels ke
ReplyDeleteLook at her leg in that ist pic
Leg of ndi heels,Congrts tho
Am happy 4 u coco congats
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her. Congrats
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery...
ReplyDeleteCongrats To Her!
ReplyDeleteFinally! She's preggies! Here is wishing you a safe delivery!
ReplyDeleteLol@heels anyways mine wuld b leaving d hospital wit a sneakers on cus mama so obessed wit lol. Congrets coco
ReplyDeleteShe's more sexually skilled than Ice T. So, I'm not surprised that she's expecting a girl.
ReplyDeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Awwwww congrats Coco so happy for u, I know how long Uv wanted this, thank God Ice T finally agreed to it
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteWish you safe delivery.....read more celeberity news...fresh and hot on effixzzymagazine
ReplyDeleteOmoh I go still hit her with dis belle wo! Gadamn
ReplyDeleteever the attention seeker. dats y she married Ice in the first place. wish her safe pregnancy/delivery.
ReplyDeleteHeels abi? Issoke *eyesonthebaby*
ReplyDeleteCongratulations coco..wish you safest delivery.
ReplyDeleteWishing her safe delivery
ReplyDeletethere is God oooooh