The drama continues...after Huddah went off on Vera Sidika, this happened. See the insults from the hacker on Huddah's IG page and Vera Sidika's response after the cut...
Honestly she hacked her self. I know she's craves fame buh this is so low. The account she claimed was hacked just got 'dehacked'. I didnt know hackers hack and dehack within minutes? Btw, she made it seem like she and d oda girl were not on good terms, where will she get huddah's pix from, or will huddah claim she stole her phone? Crazy girl. Silicone boobs by the way, huddah is not busty at all, she's hippy but she's flat in front.
Lol this girl is the biggest attention seeker ever. They have been rivals with Vera and now that Vera is doing it big, she dey vex. Why will a hater post a sexy pic of you? Huddah is just out to advertise her asewo business. Showing her clients she has got new implants. Huddah posted that pic herself!
You r so freaking right...she just got implants and wants to advertise them as well as her phone number. Plus this is exactly how someone would insult themselves; no real insult there.
President muhammadu buhari plzzzzzzzz do us a big favor by deporting dese ASHAWO girls back to Kenya. Ever since dey tasted Nigerian crude oil nd dick dey haf refused to go.pls deport huddah nd sidiki abi na sikiratu back to Nairobi so we can focus on moving d Nation forward.God bless the federal Republic of Nigeria! !!
LOL now this is reverse reverse psychology. Maybe Huddah did post it herself, I wouldn't know. But let's view it this way. When someone hacks your account they do it anonymously(except you don't mind being dragged) so this could have been Vee, and she knew going anonymous will make her the first suspect so she put her name, but the way the caption is written takes away attention from the hacker, so it's in a way to make you believe huddah hacked it herself. Basically my point is, Vee could have hacked it and played victim to make huddah look bad. Huddah isn't as dumb to post her own picture with such a lame caption.
Wait, isn't this the same Vee that apologised earlier? If she meant that apology she would address this accusation without name calling. Polite sarcasm would have worked better.
Linda the way you call God and say he has blessed you, it is funny some of the pictures you put. You could have censored the boobs. You put people's faces and block them but you cannot block boobs. Let people go on instagram and see the boobs themselves,
Do you realise some people are beginning to see your site as a soft porn site? I am not a saint, but leading so many young children that come on your site to sin is not the way to appreciate God's wonders in your life,
I love your blog, I admire you so much for what you have achieved, You don't need to take it to far. We still love you.
i Have huddahs recent video, her boobs is small , this boobs is photoshopped, its not huddahs boobs i swear, its only maybe she got silicone and she wanna show us. but this is not huddas natural boobs.
How come I can only see the chest but not the boobs? I only see the top of her chest. The pic cuts off before the breasts. Can someone save the pic and email it to me at miss_ava_gina@hotmail.com
Huddah hacked herself! We can't be fooled. She's just an attention seeking hoe
ReplyDeleteHonestly she hacked her self. I know she's craves fame buh this is so low. The account she claimed was hacked just got 'dehacked'. I didnt know hackers hack and dehack within minutes? Btw, she made it seem like she and d oda girl were not on good terms, where will she get huddah's pix from, or will huddah claim she stole her phone? Crazy girl.
DeleteSilicone boobs by the way, huddah is not busty at all, she's hippy but she's flat in front.
Speechless...
DeleteHuddah! She's gone haywire. I sincerely believe that Sidika didn't do this. Btw, are those boobs real? Nice nipples though!
Delete#TeamBlessed#
She wasn't hacked, the bitch just want to be taken note of
DeleteDia matter
DeleteSome women will spread a lie faster and wider than they’d spread their legs. These women are worse than whores. These women are politicians.
DeleteMy dear she did not. She's just a girl whose intentions are good
Deletei can swear with my life that those boobs are either photoshopped or she got new implants
DeleteLinda I came back to see this boobs and you've removed it why na
DeleteLinda put that picture back asap
DeleteWTH?!?
ReplyDeleteIf am asked to choose btw thus boobs and heaven....ama choose the boobs for real
DeleteHenry don't bother hell fire dey wait for u...
DeleteYou are on point I'm choosing those boobs over anything
DeleteHenry, you definitely don't know what life is.
DeleteDude that sh!t is silicon and it ain't even attractive SMH
DeleteHenry Eze, u re a fool!
DeleteUr type of being is never needed in heaven
Deletelol
DeleteYou're a fool.
DeleteMay God forgive you. Nothing can be compared to heaven
DeleteIdiot! Hopeless thing
DeleteYou really spoke ur age. How will u pass ur exams wen such filth occupies ur mind? So pathetic of u.......
Delete@Henry, u really have no focus or love for yourself. Get well soon!
DeleteI pray you grow out of stupidity
Delete@henry:foolish choice.
Deletei feel so sorry and bad 4 u.....OMG!
DeleteI totally disagree. The pix is photoshopped. Hudda's boobs are not this big nah. Na only nipples she get. Sorry hacker abi na publicity stunt.
ReplyDeleteLuvly boobs I must say. #wink#
ReplyDeleteThis breast fresh die...e go sweet like hollandia milk
ReplyDeleteChai ....see BooBies
ReplyDeleteLesbo Alert.
DeleteHorn the Alarm.
This whole drama is uncalled for
ReplyDeleteGrow up hoes
C breast oooooooo #in mr ibru's voice#
ReplyDeleteWaoaoooooo
ReplyDeleteThose nipples are wow!
Hack or not.
I don't think anyone hacked her acc hudah is a drama queen she hacked her self she just want to seek attention.
DeleteLmao! Buh she. Gt nice boobs tho
Deletei have her nude, her boobs is small, its only may be she got new implants and she wanna show off...
Deleteorisirisi
DeleteOmo...forget, this babe breast set pieces.. is she nigerian?
ReplyDeleteYes,from akwa ibom,foolish question
DeleteWaoaoooooo
ReplyDeleteThose nipples are wow!
Hack or not.
Nice pair
ReplyDeleteFake pair. So obvious theyre implants.
DeleteAnd the drama continues....
ReplyDeleteOk! Nice
ReplyDeleteI certainly hope this isn't Veejayjay talking cos this has got to be the lowest level to take revenge on. By the way.. nice tits. #NoHomo bye.
ReplyDeleteLmao, aspeakilekwe, i dont need her number, lol
ReplyDeleteit is well
The phone number is not complete na...so ur hacking job never complete
ReplyDeleteyou wan do ni???
Deleteoloshi
OMG. Those breasts are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI can kill to enjoy them.
Chai ....see BooBies.....
ReplyDeleteI kno say 95% don call d nomba...
Hmn. This has to be someone pretending to be Vee or its just a publicity stunt. Anything is possible in hoe kingdom.
ReplyDeleteChai ....see BooBies.....
ReplyDeleteI kno say 95% don call d nomba...
What kind of stupid thing is this? The way some girls act is just STUPID. What z the meaning of this? Who raised these gals? Huddah, why so classless?
ReplyDeleteKeep us posted abt this on-going fight. Any more posts let's c it.
ReplyDeleteLol this girl is the biggest attention seeker ever. They have been rivals with Vera and now that Vera is doing it big, she dey vex. Why will a hater post a sexy pic of you? Huddah is just out to advertise her asewo business. Showing her clients she has got new implants. Huddah posted that pic herself!
ReplyDeleteNobody hacked her account except u dont know hudah.
DeleteYou r so freaking right...she just got implants and wants to advertise them as well as her phone number. Plus this is exactly how someone would insult themselves; no real insult there.
DeleteNice boobies still...
ReplyDeleteI'd like to state I can neither deny or confirm I ever saw them boobies. Thank
Both of them are thirsty.
ReplyDeleteLol....i knew she did herself,some1 beefing you will neva leak a pic like dis...d boobs re so gorg!
ReplyDeleteDAT 1 concern dem. 9ce bobby
ReplyDeletechoi see boobie na....wey my nivea lotion
ReplyDeleteFor some reason, I don't think Vera did this!
ReplyDeletebeats me... nice silicon anyway. lmao Celebrity ish.
ReplyDeleteNo morales anymore, what's all this about for christ's sakes
ReplyDeleteIt's definitely huddah looking for attention, the hacker would have used her real number, not a 10 digit number. Stupid girl.
ReplyDeleteOk, after all this, who really cares? Like seriously who does?
ReplyDeleteLmao,huddah d psychopath, she conveniently posted d pic wer her boobs looked nice and even cropped off her face. Tshew nice try huddah.u remain a slut
ReplyDeleteNo one hacked her account. She wants peeps to see her boob job. Hoeddah is an attention whore.
ReplyDeletethe chronicles of sluts and whores
ReplyDeletei always double the rubber for these caliber of hos
Public stunt every where. Pls Linda post my babe's nude pics pls
ReplyDeleteChoi!!!!! I rem dz days I play mortalcombat @ d end d computer shouts "finish him" dts exactly wht happend to our sexy Huddah. #mayweatherTKO.....
ReplyDeleteThe boobs re really nice
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Damn! I love these boobs! May God bless women!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLol, more drama. Please kip exposing each other..
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Those boobs dey vex.!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow... now dats some serious shit!
ReplyDeleteEven a dummy knows huddah did this herself for some publicity stunt well that's her business
ReplyDeleteWhy the pic looking so refined. Has definitely been edited
ReplyDeleteWow the shi***#######t just get real!!!huddah hope you can get through this??what the heck!!.
ReplyDeleteomo these boobs r killing
ReplyDeletePlss she did it herself jare mtchew
ReplyDeleteThis hacker is mean ooooo
ReplyDeleteShe hack herself!!! I'm tired of her kind
ReplyDeleteOh na dam sabi ooooo
ReplyDeleteSh*t just got sicker!
ReplyDeleteLord please forgive your world!
ReplyDeleteThe good news is that those boobs are all up in the Camera. #NoSagging
ReplyDeleteI thought so too.... She purposely posted that pic to get attention. She can do anything for fame
ReplyDeleteNdi ala
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNo one hacked huddah's picture,she just wanna show us her under 18 breast .
ReplyDeleteBitches and clowns every were.
Beautiful boobs.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Huddah posted DAT pics herself, my 2cent linda, check d previous post on her, same typing style...
Too bad.....all this entertainers sef
ReplyDeleteDrama Drama Drama.
ReplyDeleteNice boobs! Dts all I see.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Huddah posted d pics herself, she uses fullstop and commas together when ending a sentence... Check her previous post
Really sick
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....huddah already goes naked so it's ntn new. Crazy women!
ReplyDeleteHuddah oooo!!!
ReplyDeletebull shit
ReplyDeleteok if these are really her boobs, they look great so dear dumb hacker, tx
ReplyDeleteSilicon or not this booby is flesh.....damn! I love this kinda drama...I've missed it!!
ReplyDeleteNice boobies. I'm gonna be jerking off on this tonite. Vaseline where are thou
ReplyDeleteThis girl is beautiful mehn! See bobby..
ReplyDeleteAnd who dah fuck is these 1s
ReplyDeleteFunny how babes seek attention
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
President muhammadu buhari plzzzzzzzz do us a big favor by deporting dese ASHAWO girls back to Kenya. Ever since dey tasted Nigerian crude oil nd dick dey haf refused to go.pls deport huddah nd sidiki abi na sikiratu back to Nairobi so we can focus on moving d Nation forward.God bless the federal Republic of Nigeria! !!
DeleteGet over yourselves lol!
Deletehhehehehehe sweet trashing. Serves her right. A bitch shouldn't call a bitch a bitch. Huddah just stepped on the wrong toe and need serious help.
ReplyDeleteYes oh
DeleteLOL now this is reverse reverse psychology. Maybe Huddah did post it herself, I wouldn't know. But let's view it this way. When someone hacks your account they do it anonymously(except you don't mind being dragged) so this could have been Vee, and she knew going anonymous will make her the first suspect so she put her name, but the way the caption is written takes away attention from the hacker, so it's in a way to make you believe huddah hacked it herself. Basically my point is, Vee could have hacked it and played victim to make huddah look bad. Huddah isn't as dumb to post her own picture with such a lame caption.
ReplyDeleteWow! Those boobs fa
ReplyDeleteWait, isn't this the same Vee that apologised earlier? If she meant that apology she would address this accusation without name calling. Polite sarcasm would have worked better.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah this lady na mad woman, she just dey look for attention, fake number, fake breast, fake her, fake everything........ nawa ooooo....mtchew
ReplyDeleteGirls with issues should hide their dirty laundry in the closet. WTF is this? Some dumb Fuck stunt or what
ReplyDeleteWalahi, the boobs set die....
ReplyDeleteSilicon booby. Huddah is flat chested, as in very flat! Check her BBA photos & videos. The Doctor did a good job tho.
ReplyDeleteThis boobs set ghon. If i get d girl wen get this kind boobs I no go dey buy yoghurt for outside again
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooh.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooh.
ReplyDeleteThat boobs thou, i'm horny already...
ReplyDeleteWow, wish I can have those kinda boobs, I love to show dem off to my husband.
ReplyDeleteLinda the way you call God and say he has blessed you, it is funny some of the pictures you put. You could have censored the boobs. You put people's faces and block them but you cannot block boobs. Let people go on instagram and see the boobs themselves,
ReplyDeleteDo you realise some people are beginning to see your site as a soft porn site? I am not a saint, but leading so many young children that come on your site to sin is not the way to appreciate God's wonders in your life,
I love your blog, I admire you so much for what you have achieved, You don't need to take it to far. We still love you.
i Have huddahs recent video, her boobs is small , this boobs is photoshopped, its not huddahs boobs i swear, its only maybe she got silicone and she wanna show us. but this is not huddas natural boobs.
ReplyDeleteDrama
ReplyDeleteBig Brother be moulding and raising whores!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu !!!! Nothing person no go hear/see
ReplyDeleteAttention.Attention..Attention...
ReplyDeleteHuddah is just seeking attention as usual mtewwww!!!
ReplyDeleteNT seein anytin
ReplyDeleteHow come I can only see the chest but not the boobs? I only see the top of her chest. The pic cuts off before the breasts. Can someone save the pic and email it to me at miss_ava_gina@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteHuddah the attention seeking whore, please get a life or atleast career other than been an Ashawooo
ReplyDeleteOrder for Denim savage shirts. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts, Raulph Lauren Polos (Male and Female).
ReplyDeleteDelivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
hahahaha oh lawd.dis gal