Scam alert! If you patronise this baker then you don enter one chance be that.
I hear say the baker na otumokpo she dey use mix her cake o. People beware of this baker!!!!! Na correct juju she dey sprinkle for her cake . Serious incantations to make customers come back. One of her girls caught her in the act.
This is so Awesome whaaaaaao pls linda am saying it again creative bakers should be given a slot here. It's better than your normal monthly Giveaway. Encourage young professionals by advertising them here it's a sure better giveaway abeg.
Waoh! This is awesomely amazing. Chai! I need this kind talent in my life right now. God please give me inspiration to be even more creative than this. Hmmmmm!
The former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.
The day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
The former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.
The day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
If Buhari is serious about fighting corruption, the first will be for him to remove all oil blocks from any individual.Nigeria is the only country where thieves are allocated the country’s natural resources in the name of oil blocks.If anything like oil block must exist, then this should be given to the states so each state will use the proceeds to develop that particular state. This will ensure that the dividends are enjoyed by all Nigerians.
Rubbish, na today. Heard the baker is diabolical ,fraudulent and very arrogant. Stupid mother fucker. She is not original always stealing peoples idea and over working her staff. Beware of this baker and her cake o. Na juju she dey mix join her cake take sell. The rumours going on in town.
Yep I have
ReplyDeleteLinda watch Cake Boss on TLC every weekday at 16:50 hrs DSTV time. You'll be amazed.
DeleteLinda, dis is more than b creative and I really apr8 everytin abt dis cake. Nice one!
DeleteShut up! When will you people learn to appreciate your own. Iti
DeleteWow......hummmmmm. I love what I am seeing.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Scam alert! If you patronise this baker then you don enter one chance be that.
DeleteI hear say the baker na otumokpo she dey use mix her cake o. People beware of this baker!!!!! Na correct juju she dey sprinkle for her cake . Serious incantations to make customers come back. One of her girls caught her in the act.
Juju baker . Jazzing people up. May God help you madam baker. Arrogant fool
DeleteIts really creative and gorgeous but I don't like the taste of fondant
DeletePls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
The background mehn.
DeleteDon't really derive pleasure eating cakes cos I heard lots of sugar is used in baken em
ReplyDeleteYou have heard?
DeleteBush man!
Don't eat cake eat corn
I've seen cakes more creative, but this is good also
ReplyDeleteAA
Yummy chum chum bunchy munchy.
ReplyDeleteLoools..... what are you saying???
DeleteShe said yum yum
Deletewooow i love this
ReplyDeleteWow!!! This is so nice. Creativity at its peak......
ReplyDeleteIt must be a birthday cake for a food seller woman hahaha
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteAmazing.
This is so Awesome whaaaaaao pls linda am saying it again creative bakers should be given a slot here. It's better than your normal monthly Giveaway. Encourage young professionals by advertising them here it's a sure better giveaway abeg.
ReplyDeleteIf u know how much Linda earns from each giveaway u would just shut that. Ur mouth. Linda o si gi o maro ihe?
DeleteNever seen.
ReplyDeleteVery creative cake.
ReplyDeleteI see Linda you're doing free advert for these guys. How nice!
wow!!!
ReplyDeleteWhaoooooo,
ReplyDeleteWhaoooooo, beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Honestly I have. A city cake. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteCreativity!
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com for suspence stories
It's a wow for me...
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! Dis is beautiful. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda u just seeing this?
ReplyDeleteFucking cute...
ReplyDeleteThis is more than a cake, it is a work of art.
ReplyDeleteWow! I have nt seen it oh!
ReplyDeleteThis is fondant at work 😁
ReplyDeleteSoon we go c shit inside toilet as edible cake.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Creativity @ it peak
ReplyDeleteWow dis is sumptuous. Can't wait for something like dis. The baker is a Guru.
ReplyDeleteLovely. Creativity at its best
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteNigerians are creative
People have time sha. What's the point of this cake. If you feel like eating fried rice why don't you just eat fried rice
ReplyDeleteOde! Jez appreciate good things...kai!
DeleteWow its lovely
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
yummy
ReplyDeleteyummy
ReplyDeleteOmo, our pple r talented
ReplyDeleteIt will be helpful if you posted the name and number of the bakers
ReplyDeleteWao!!!
ReplyDeleteCreativity at its peak!
ReplyDeleteOld story..... av seen it b4
ReplyDeletethe cake is waooo!
ReplyDeleteLinda finally posted my cake
ReplyDeleteYaayyy!!!
Waoh! This is awesomely amazing. Chai! I need this kind talent in my life right now. God please give me inspiration to be even more creative than this. Hmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteThat's some great work.....
ReplyDeleteLinda Please can you give me the Adress of this cake baker? my wedding is coming up soon.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love d creativity
ReplyDeleteWow....creativity @ it's best. Me love it
ReplyDeleteI don't like the more traditional cake at the bottom but everything here is wonderful. Who had some? How good was it?
ReplyDeletewow. vry creative.....me like.
ReplyDeleteThere is a Sewing Machine cake I saw. It remains the most creative cake ever!
ReplyDeleteBrilliant creation...nice one
ReplyDeleteyeh its kul
ReplyDeletebut is dat Pot real*lol*
Creativity at its best whoever designed this cake is damn good
ReplyDeleteThe former Aviation Minister Mrs.Stella Oduah was accused of buying two BMW bullet-proof cars at $1.6 million about N280 Million,while former Lagos State Governor Babatunde Fashola bought the same bullet-proof cars at N650 Million,let Fashola tell the Nigerians and the whole world how is own is higher.
ReplyDeleteThe day another political party will take over Lagos State that whole world will see the canker-worm,evils and atrocities that APC as a party has committed in Lagos with the assistance of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
If Buhari is serious about fighting corruption, the first will be for him to remove all oil blocks from any individual.Nigeria is the only country where thieves are allocated the country’s natural resources in the name of oil blocks.If anything like oil block must exist, then this should be given to the states so each state will use the proceeds to develop that particular state. This will ensure that the dividends are enjoyed by all Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteVery creative. Can't say much about the beauty though
ReplyDeleteVery nice I love it
ReplyDeleteWow this is lovely....
ReplyDeleteOmg so creative God bless d baker
ReplyDeleteLib freak
epic
ReplyDeleteWow;Kudos 4 dis Creativity
ReplyDeleteMheeeeeeeeeen d person weey do dis cake na wiiiinsh ooooooo dammmmn I carry leg 4 u ooooo,tuuuuale!#cake of destiny
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteWow,wow,wow
ReplyDeleteAwesome
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteD cake is so cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful once are still coming up. Lovely cake
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis is nice
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...pretty awesome! !!
ReplyDeleteWoah! Anythng is possible
ReplyDeleteName of baker pls. The person has skills
ReplyDeleteWow, this is really nice o, i just wana eat this cake now
ReplyDeleteit is well
Creativity at its peak!
ReplyDeleteOMG,,, I like
ReplyDeleteI love it mor!
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
ReplyDeleteOmo you go fear cake oooo......I bow for this one oooooo
ReplyDeleteWow wow all I can say is wow.people are becoming very creative.i am just wowed.
ReplyDeleteGo and watch cake boss then on tlc
ReplyDeleteAwWwwwwww lovely cake....very creative
ReplyDelete....Am gettin dere...
Everytin where is edible???
ReplyDeleteIf i hear!! people can lie 4 africa.....
Have you ever heard about fondant icing? No? Then keep quiet.
DeleteMy dear it's edible, its icing sugar
DeleteHighly creative.... In love wit the cake
ReplyDeleteWow this is the best cake ever - I'm impressed and the baker is beyond talented
ReplyDeleteGreat talents we have in this country
ReplyDeletePost a comment
*jaw drops* Wow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteWow this is more than creative, i just can't stop imagining the combo and how it was done... thumbs up to this person.
ReplyDeleteWow factor
ReplyDeleteUNBELIEVABLE TOTALLY NAILED IT...NIJA PPL ARE GIFTED
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely...
ReplyDeleteLol wow, dat cake makes me hungry again.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Nice! Thats Awesome!
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely.
ReplyDeleteIts really nice
ReplyDeleteWow,Nice one
ReplyDeleteRubbish, na today. Heard the baker is diabolical ,fraudulent and very arrogant. Stupid mother fucker. She is not original always stealing peoples idea and over working her staff. Beware of this baker and her cake o. Na juju she dey mix join her cake take sell. The rumours going on in town.
ReplyDeleteLinda, you said everything on/in the cake is edible? Including that knife?
ReplyDeleteKudos to the cake designer though. Nice one
This is super imaginitive
ReplyDeleteLol to the anonymous hater above. God is in control! Thanks, Linda Ikedia, for this post. We're always proud of our works. All praise to God!
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods. ..useless moda fucker. Juju woman go and mix your otumokpo please.
DeleteThis is the most creative cake have ever seen even on your blog
ReplyDeleteThis is the most creative cake have ever seen even on your blog
ReplyDeletewao!..........
ReplyDeleteextremely creative, Linda
ReplyDeleteSeen better cakes jor. .....
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteWoooow,its beautiful