"The buzz in their inner circle is that Tyga leased Kylie’s birthday Ferrari for a short period of time, so she had better not get too used to that car – it’s probably headed back to the dealer very soon.At this point, Kylie pays for everything,” the pal tells Star. “She picks up the tab when they fly private, stay at hotels or go on vacation. She’s become a sugar mama at 18.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
And the drama continues....
ReplyDeleteLol @sugarmummy
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
People will always talk
DeleteLatest Leak video: Finally you Guys can now watch the much talked about Nollywood Actress sex tape.. Click here to watch
ReplyDeleteDon't believe everything u read. People will always talk and air their opinion. Its allowed.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hmmm! Ok
ReplyDeleteWu cares,it tyga and kylie's life
ReplyDeleteHmmm. That's the mess you get into when you roll and keep up with the kardashians.
ReplyDeleteU said haters bcos the kardadhians are somehow related to the story.....if to say na meek mill u would be like he is busted for lying, God dey watch u sha
ReplyDeleteWen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWho cares # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
ReplyDeleteHaters will always have something to say..
ReplyDeleteYeah baby. You smart!
DeletePeople!
ReplyDeleteHaters will always have something to say.. Lol @ sugar mummy @18, tyga don suffer sha
ReplyDeleteLolz sugar mama at 18! Gbam!
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
Hater's@work dat wil go all d way to mar d character of their fellow brothers and sisters.
ReplyDeleteNexxttt
ReplyDeleteit is well
lolz ,Linda sef and her mouth,which one be sugar mama again kwa,anywaiz lobatan for both of dem.
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing@ sugar mama @ 18
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
They should allow them be great! Biko lease or no lease eis crazy about her!! that counts for something
ReplyDeleteSugar mama
ReplyDeleteLmao
Lol..but since Tyga will soon be moving in with her , I think he'll save his rent money to pay for it....I don't think he bought it tho.....
ReplyDeleteThats a low blow
ReplyDeleteGOOD NEWS! You Can Now Get Rid Of Excess And Ugly Fat. Get In Here for solution!
Hahaha no be small sugar mama @ 18
ReplyDeleteI knew it... I knew that tyga guy was dead broke..
ReplyDeleteHere we go again. Lol
ReplyDeleteAre you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer, photographer? Start earning today
Lool....people are just jealous of them.
ReplyDeleteNa wa 4 love oh, she no go live d dude Abi him use otumokpo 4 ha
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi...
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHian! Kylie, open ya eyes oh, not only ya laps. Tyga be Renting/Leasing Shit since 1822
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteLol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Mcheeeeeeew! Bad belle is allowed. No worries! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteIT IS POSSIBLE.
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their boat. I guess they have the money, they should enjoy it
ReplyDeleteLmao...awon aye!
ReplyDeleteBut she looks like a sugar mama ni
ReplyDeleteSO STAR MAG IS NOW RADAR ONLINE OLODO
ReplyDeleteDats der headache
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Dude love her and thats all that matters though...
Am not surprised. But that aren't my business. Whatever rocks their boat.
ReplyDeleteMumu linda rest already
ReplyDeleteLib freak
LOL @ she become a sugar mama at 18
ReplyDeleteLooool #crap
ReplyDeleteLolz, they shld leave d poor gal joor
ReplyDelete#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Lolz, they shld leave d poor gal joor
ReplyDelete#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
let them say anything they like. you are the man
ReplyDeleteHmmm