Graphic pics of the 14yr old girl who carried out the Damaturu suicide bombing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Graphic pics of the 14yr old girl who carried out the Damaturu suicide bombing

Some photos showing the face of the 14 year old girl who carried out the suicide bomb attack at a bus station in Damaturu, Yobe state on Tuesday August 25th, killing 6 people including a pregnant woman, a child and 4 others. See the photo after the cut.. but be warned it's graphic...

91 comments:

1. She must be rotting in Hell by now. RIP to de dead

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. This is sad.
      The north has lots of people that hav no direction mostly becos they are not educated plus they are hemmed in by religious bigotry.
      There are rich people in this country that need to take more responsibility.
      Amajiri people are vulnerable people.

2. Jeez! And she looks so at peace judging from the equanimity registered on her face.
    This has gotta be more than brainwash.There's something else.
    Choi...kids are becoming murderous adults in my region.Not funny!

3. Oh Lord!

Lord pls help and save our brothers/sisters frm all dis bomb blast. RIP to d dead minus d lady dat caused d bomb blast.

4. 14year old?

#it WiLL OnLy Get BEttER
    #IT mUsT eNd In PrAISe

5. Ewwww...why are they poisioning the minds if these kids?

Glowyshoe blog

6. Chai! Muslims Muslims Muslims!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. ewww! wonder the kind of conviction that would make someone commit suicide all in an attempt to kill others.
    may her soul rot in hell.

8. Linda is that the face of a 14 yr old? That's a young lady of about 19 to 20 year old.stop misleading people the whole world reads your blog.

9. Oh my G! Dis ppl r heartless

10. Except people have come forward to categorically state that they know these girls,please can someone explain to me how the media always manage to say the exact ages when they don't even know the names.?

11. God have mercy on her soul.

12. God have mercy on her soul.

13. Ugly pig...dem no De ever fine. May others souls rest in peace, even devil go reject dis one cos na only head remain. Mumu

1. Bastard girl......has it ever occurred to u, this young girls don't know wot they are doing or maybe under a spell....
      U don't have to be all round stupid just bcos of attention.
      MANNERLESS BITCH

2. Bastard girl......has it ever occurred to u, this young girls don't know wot they are doing or maybe under a spell....
      MANNERLESS BITCH

3. Bastard girl......has it ever occurred to u, this young girls don't know wot they are doing or maybe under a spell....
      MANNERLESS BITCH

4. Tiny eggplant huh? It really got u. Awwww I feel your pain but u can go fr enlargement. Oh I forgot, u are a wretched nsukka bush rat. Buherhehehe. Na me fit u

14. Jesus have mercy!

15. Nna na wa o! Imagine that, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

16. Nna na wa o! Imagine that, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

17. Nna na wa o! Imagine that, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

18. JEHOVAH!!!......Dis is so terrible.

19. Ooooooooh my...!
    Chaaaaaai
    God pls help Nigeria

20. Are u kidding me 14yr old and the bastard train pple to waste other pples lives meanwhile they are far away from the war front. God will punish all dese bastards

21. Are u kidding me 14yr old and the bastard train pple to waste other pples lives meanwhile they are far away from the war front. God will punish all dese bastards

22. Are u kidding me 14yr old and the bastard train pple to waste other pples lives meanwhile they are far away from the war front. God will punish all dese bastards

23. TF???? That's pretty graphic. May the souls of the innocent RIP.

24. and she was a pretty girl, see waste. Nigeria has no data base, with her face showing like this, her parents could be traced, her friends and from there we could get a link to the gang brainwashing innocent girls to die like this.

25. Those Chibok girls are gone!! We should just commemorate their memories! These guys have being used to carry out various attacks and more are kidnapped each day and added to their stock pile of human bombs!!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure they confuse her soul though....

27. What is Nigeria really turning into???

28. But I don't get how these young girls go through with such acts...is it voluntary or they were forced? This is so wrong..

29. Shekau and co-travellers we surely give account of all the innocent souls they are destroying one day before God. Hell is awaiting him and his sponsors.

30. Shekau and co-travellers we surely give account of all the innocent souls they are destroying one day before God. Hell is awaiting him and his sponsors.

31. I still can't believe human beings will do this to themselves

32. GOD!!!!!!!
    Which kain tin be dis????
    *picking my jaw from the ground*

33. Insanity

34. Blood of christ....evil dat men do self,even devil himself go open mouth...chai chai...

35. what a life.may their soul rest in peace

36. such a beauty, even in blast...BH and dia brainwash of dis young gals... painful.

37. horrible! are we sure these are not part of the chibok girls?

38. How do these bastards manage to indoctrinate a teenager into killing others and in the same process end her life. Why do they not go to the front themselves since they are so brave and defiant? They must be found out and burnt alive. What men do using fallacy... God punish them, they are too barbaric to be allowed to breath!

39. OMG. Wats this world turning to? God help us o

40. God have mercy ooo

41. Is it not the Chibok girls brainworshed and being used for all these evils?

42. TO HELL , LET HER FUCK OFF, I DO NOT WANT TO SEE THE FACE OF THE EVIL ISIS AND BOKO

43. Frustrated animals.

44. God please have mercy on us! Let your peace reign amongst us....

45. Lord have mercy!!!! Save your children

46. How are we sure she is not one of d chibok girls. She is too small to have done this except under duress. Pls our government need to investigate this

47. Am well convienced its one of our chibok girls

48. Can't believe this happened in Nigeria. Hmnnn

49. Heaven knows their generation is going to rot in hell..

50. I'm always puzzled by how people know the ages of these suicide bombers, does someone interview the corpse?

51. Some serious brainwashing and evil indoctrination is at work. God help us while she rot in pieces.

52. SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Most of the Boko Haram terrorists captured by Nigerian Military can not read the Holy Qur'an, some of them can not even recite Suratuh Al-Fathiha, yet they claimed they want to establish an 'Islamic State'..
    When the Nigerian Military captured their bases and training camps, they never found Qur'an, Hadith or other Islamic literature..
    What they found were ammunitions, chams, condoms and all sort of drugs including sex enhancing drugs..
    4rm.....Sambisa Forest, Borno, North Eastern Nigeria

53. Jeez! My God will punish her squarely...

54. RALPHORB@GMAIL.COM27 August 2015 at 23:00

I THINK WE NEED TO GET SOMETHING RIGHT ABOUT THIS SUICIDE BOMBING BY THESE YOUNG GIRLS, IT MIGHT BE THAT TERRORIST MIGHT JUST PUT BOMB-VEST ON THESE GIRLS NOT KNOWING WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT AND TELL THEM TO GO TO PARTICULAR CROWD AREA WHILE THE TERRORIST WATCHING HER TILL SHE GETS TO THE PARTICULAR TARGET AND PRESS THE DETONATION REMOTE CONTROL. THAT WHAT I THINK.